Adeth is a SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

Adeth reviews scam

Adeth is a bright representative of one of the easiest ways to make money on the Internet. The organization is the most primitive box, where users receive a small reward for performing small tasks, usually related to promoting a site, a profile on a social network, or some other product. Such exchanges live at the expense of advertisers who pay for certain actions a little more than they charge their "employees". But from time to time there are sites that simply do not withdraw their honestly earned funds to users. The hero of today's review is also accused of this kind of fraud, so we will check it for honesty.

Learn how to withdraw money

Adeth. General information

Broker's main website:

adeth.cc

Trustorg rating:

Adeth reviews scam
Trust in the network

Site analysis

The official website of Adeth is the most common one-pager, riveted according to a hackneyed pattern. Minimal information content, primitive device, disgusting design are the characteristic features of this site. It is immediately clear that the owners of the web resource decided not to invest heavily in it. This fact is confirmed by checking the platform on a special service, which estimated its cost at less than 150 rubles. It is not clear what kind of professionalism and trust can be discussed here.

Adeth reviews scam
Site rating

Continuing the analysis, we found out something else interesting about the presented project. As it turned out, it is owned by old and experienced scammers. Several dozens of different sites hang on the IP address of the site in question. Some of them were even the heroes of reviews on our binarybets.ru portal, others flashed in the news feeds marked “scam”. In any case, all these projects belong to the same people and are only engaged in a money scam.

Expertise of legal information, Adeth licenses

In the header of their website, Adeth keeps some statistics, according to which about 90 thousand people use the platform, and the total number of views of advertising orders reaches 44 thousand. To be honest, these figures do not inspire any confidence in us. Firstly, using Whois, we found out that our exchange has only been operating for 5 months. Secondly, there is very little information about the service in question on the Internet, which also indicates low coverage and lack of fame. Most likely, the owners of this axle box indicated random numbers in the statistics in order to increase their status in the eyes of potential customers.

Adeth reviews scam
Domain age

The e-mail box posted on the site is the only way to contact the administration. However, talking to admins is unrealistic even from a technical point of view. And all because this mail does not even exist, users are slipped an incomprehensible set of letters. There is simply no information about the owners of this office and the place of its actual registration, but what can I say if these charlatans did not even manage to make a feedback form and leave a few phone numbers. Despite the fact that Adeth is an organization providing commercial services, there is not a single document on its website confirming the legality of the work.

We were especially surprised by the user agreement of this vague service. Finding it is not so easy, in the footer of the site there are several clickable phrases in very small print that translate to separate pages. So one of them should introduce users to the rules of cooperation with Adeth. And what do we see there? Not only is the standard formatting of such documents not followed, but the first line says in plain text that our company does not bear any responsibility for losses associated with the use of its site.

Adeth reviews scam

It is also worth noting that the monitored organization does not have the right to work in Russia at all. These comrades do not have permission from the Central Bank for this. All commercial companies wishing to operate in the Russian Federation are required to register in it.

Adeth reviews scam
Registers of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation

Features of the work of the company Adeth. Tools and conditions for traders

Clear information regarding the working conditions of Adeth is not provided. From the few information scattered around the site, several facts can be distinguished that will at least somehow reveal the conditions for cooperation with the project:

  • full automation of the advertising platform;
  • the presence of both a PC and a mobile version of the site;
  • the simplest and fastest registration;
  • intuitive personal account;
  • targeted real cryptocurrency traffic;
  • the presence of a referral program, the commission of which is up to 8%;
  • withdrawals are possible from 0.0001 ETH;
  • a number of available and extensive bonuses for each user (which ones are not known);
  • the presence of a small video training for new customers.

Due to the lack of information, it is not possible to disclose these conditions in more detail.

Real customer testimonials Adeth

Although Adeth has only been around for 5 months, a lot of feedback has accumulated about these comrades. Most of them convict the organization of fraud, indicating that it does not withdraw money. There were also positive comments. But everyone understands that such fraudulent projects cannot exist without a constant influx of customers, and without a good reputation it cannot be ensured. Therefore, our service buys positive reviews in order to somehow compensate for the messages left by angry deceived users. Paid comments are almost always visible to the naked eye, they are completely devoid of objectivity and specificity.

Adeth reviews scam
Reviews

If you have become victims of Adeth scams, leave comments under this article. Perhaps it is your review that will save someone from losing money.

Scheme to defraud Adeth users

All the work of this "scam" can be described very simply. The scammers find advertisers, take their orders, and actually fulfill their obligations. That's just they do it at the expense of free manpower. Fraudsters deliberately set a sufficiently large minimum withdrawal of funds so that the user has time to do a lot of work before revealing the fraud.

Results

There is no doubt that the owners of Adeth are the most common scammers. The project has all the hallmarks of a classic "scam":

  • cheap low quality site;
  • useless information;
  • lack of a legal framework;
  • Denial of responsibility;
  • negative feedback.

The only thing we can advise you is not to contact the site presented. Spare your time and nerves. Also, do not forget that you need to carefully check any financial projects.

If you have become a victim of Adeth or other unscrupulous financial organizations and want to get your honestly earned money back, leave your mail in the form at the beginning of the article. We will send you a step-by-step, illustrated plan of action to take.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
0 Commentary
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

Adeth – ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

Adeth отзывы лохотрон

Adeth – яркий представитель одного из самых простых способов заработка в интернете. Организация является примитивнейшей буксой, на которой пользователи за выполнение мелких задач, обычно связанных с продвижением сайта, профиля в социальной сети или какого-либо другого продукта, получают небольшое вознаграждение. Такие биржи живут за счет рекламодателей, которые платят за определенные действия несколько больше, чем они начисляют своим «работникам». Вот только время от времени появляются площадки, которые просто не выводят пользователям их честно заработанные средства. Герой сегодняшнего обзора тоже обвиняется в подобного рода мошенничестве, поэтому мы будем проверять его на честность.

Узнай как снять деньги

Adeth. Общие сведения

Основной сайт брокера:

adeth.cc

Оценка по Trustorg:

Adeth отзывы лохотрон
Доверие в сети

Анализ сайта

Официальный сайт Adeth представляет собой самый обычный одностаничник, склепанный по заезженному шаблону. Минимальная информативность, примитивное устройство, отвратительное оформление – характерные черты данной площадки. Сразу видно, что владельцы веб-ресурса решили сильно в него не вкладываться. Этот факт подтверждает и проверка платформы на специальном сервисе, который оценил ее стоимость менее чем в 150 рублей. Непонятно о каком профессионализме и доверии тут вообще может идти речь.

Adeth отзывы лохотрон
Оценка сайта

Продолжив анализ, мы выяснили еще кое-что интересное об представленном проекте. Как оказалось, ним владеют старые и опытные мошенники. На IP-адресе рассматриваемого сайта висит еще несколько десятков различных площадок. Некоторые из них даже были героями обзоров на нашем портале binarybets.ru, другие мелькали в новостных лентах с пометкой «лохотроны». В любом случае все эти проекты принадлежат одним и тем же людям и занимаются только разводом на деньги.

Экспертиза юридической информации, лицензии Adeth

В шапке своего сайта Adeth ведут небольшую статистику, согласно которой платформой пользуется около 90 тысяч человек, а общее количество просмотров рекламных заказов достигает 44 тысяч. Если честно, эти цифры не вызывают у нас никакого доверия. Во-первых, с помощью Whois мы выяснили, что наша биржа работает только 5 месяцев. Во-вторых, о рассматриваемом сервисе очень мало сведений в интернете, что также указывает на низкие охваты и отсутствие известности. Скорее всего владельцы этой буксы указали в статистике рандомные цифры, чтобы увеличить свой статус в глазах потенциальных клиентов.

Adeth отзывы лохотрон
Возраст домена

Размещенный на сайте электронный ящик является единственным вариантом связи с администрацией. Однако побеседовать с админами нереально даже с технической точки зрения. А все потому, что этой почты даже не существует, пользователям подсовывают непонятный набор букв. Никакой информации о владельцах этой конторы и месте ее фактической регистрации просто нет, да что тут говорить, если эти шарлатаны даже не умудрились сделать форму обратной связи и оставить несколько телефонных номеров. Несмотря на то, что Adeth является организацией, предоставляющей коммерческие услуги, на ее сайте нет ни одного документа, подтверждающего легальность работы.

Особое удивление у нас вызвало пользовательское соглашение этого невнятного сервиса. Найти его не так просто, в футере сайта очень мелким шрифтом прописано несколько кликабельных словосочетаний, которые переводят на отдельные страницы. Так вот одна из них должна познакомить пользователей с правилами сотрудничества с Adeth. И что же мы там видим? Мало того, что не соблюдается стандартное оформление подобных документов, так еще и первая строка прямым текстом говорит, что наша компания не несет никакой ответственности за убытки, связанные с использованием ее сайта.

Adeth отзывы лохотрон

Также стоит отметить, что обозреваемая организация вообще не имеет права работать на территории России. У этих товарищей нет на это разрешения от Центрального Банка. Проходить в нем регистрацию обязаны все коммерческие компании, желающие функционировать в РФ.

Adeth отзывы лохотрон
Реестры ЦБ РФ

Особенности работы компании Adeth. Инструменты и условия для трейдеров

Четкой информации касательно рабочих условий Adeth не предоставляют. Из немногочисленных сведений, разбросанных по площадке, можно выделить несколько фактов, которые будут хоть как-то раскрывать условия сотрудничества с проектом:

  • полная автоматизация рекламой платформы;
  • наличие как ПК, так и мобильной версии площадки;
  • максимально простая и быстрая регистрации;
  • интуитивно понятный личный кабинет;
  • таргетированый реальный криптовалютный трафик;
  • наличие реферальной программы, комиссия которой составляет до 8%;
  • снятие средств возможно от 0.0001 ETH;
  • ряд доступных и обширных бонусов для каждого пользователя (каких именно не известно);
  • наличие небольшого видео-обучения для новых клиентов.

Из-за отсутствия информации более подробно раскрыть эти условия не представляется возможным.

Реальные отзывы клиентов Adeth

Хоть Adeth и существует всего 5 месяцев, об этих товарищах накопилось достаточно много отзывов. Большинство из них уличают организацию в мошенничестве, указывая на то, что она не выводит деньги. Были обнаружены и положительные комментарии. Вот только всем понятно, что такие мошеннические проекты не смогут существовать без постоянного притока клиентов, а без хорошей репутации его не обеспечить. Поэтому наш сервис покупает положительные отзывы, чтобы хоть как-то компенсировать те сообщения, которые оставляют разгневанные обманутые пользователи. Проплаченные комментарии почти всегда видно невооруженным взглядом, они полностью лишены объективности и конкретики.

Adeth отзывы лохотрон
Отзывы

Если вы стали жертвами аферистов Adeth – оставляйте комментарии под этой статьей. Возможно, именно ваш отзыв спасет кого-то от потери денег.

Схема обмана пользователей Adeth

Всю работу этого «лохотрона» можно описать очень просто. Жулики находят рекламодателей, принимают их заказы и действительно выполняют свои обязательства. Вот только делают они это за счет бесплатной рабсилы. Мошенники специально выставляют достаточно большой минимальный вывод средств, чтобы пользователь прежде чем раскрыть обман, успел выполнить много работы.

Итоги

Нет никаких сомнений, что владельцы Adeth – самые обычные мошенники. Проект имеет все признаки классического «лохотрона»:

  • дешевый низкокачественный сайт;
  • бесполезная информация;
  • отсутствие юридической базы;
  • отказ от ответственности;
  • негативные отзывы.

Единственное, что мы можем вам посоветовать, это не связываться с представленной площадкой. Пожалейте свои время и нервы. Также не забывайте о том, что нужно тщательно проверять любые финансовые проекты.

Если вы стали жертвой Adeth или других недобросовестных финансовых организаций, и хотите вернуть свои честно заработанные деньги – оставьте вашу почту в форме в начале статьи. Мы отправим вам пошаговый, иллюстрированный план действий, которые нужно предпринять.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
0 Комментария
Межтекстовые отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии