Chargeback service - SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

Chargeback service reviews scam

So, you fell for the bait of a scammer and dream of returning the lost money. In fact, you have a difficult task ahead, but the main thing is not to run into a new scammer who will reassure you with promises to help (for a tidy sum) and disappear. Today our suspicions were aroused by a wolf in sheep's clothing called the Chargeback service. Let's take a closer look at the activities of this Russian company, which also operates in the CIS countries, Europe and South America.

Learn how to withdraw money

Chargeback service: is it possible to withdraw funds using a scammer

Main site:

chargeback-service.ru

Whois score:

Chargeback service reviews scam

Lawyers are cheaters Chargeback service. Site analysis

We pay tribute to the web designers of the Chargeback service rescue mission - the site looks convincing and beautiful: a lot of information about the company itself and its experience, there is registration data, case studies and even reviews. Bright design in the form of slides and pop-ups. And by tradition, there are many sympathetic words and loud promises.

However, all this beauty did not impress an independent appraiser.

Chargeback service reviews scam
Site rating

The main page looks like this:

  • in the header there is a logo, contact numbers, menu (about the company, tariffs and conditions, cases, reviews, contacts) and a button for receiving a consultation;
  • Benefits;
  • a list of options for fraudulent schemes that the company is struggling with;
  • description of the work in three stages;
  • photo of the chief director;
  • list of fraudulent brokers;
  • signs of a scammer and a button to check it;
  • a list of company differences from others, unscrupulous;
  • reviews of satisfied customers;
  • popular questions;
  • again phone numbers and two addresses with a fragment of a google map.

The footer contains detailed legal information about the Chargeback service office and even a suggestion to check the provided data with the Federal Tax Service. Amazing honesty.

Chargeback service reviews scam

Or inexplicable stupidity. After all, if we took the opportunity and checked, then why not do this to the unfortunate victims of deception, who now desperately need only the truth. What this test showed, we will describe below.

Fraudulent lawyer Chargeback service: licenses, registration

Before we begin our exposure of the dubious Chargeback service, we want to clarify an important detail. It is incredibly difficult to return the money embezzled by scammers. The outcome of the case is determined by many nuances: from the reaction of your broker's bank to a return request, to a possible lawsuit, which does not always end well for the victim. Therefore, no self-respecting lawyer can give you a 100% guarantee of the return of the lost amount. Unlike deceivers like our today's heroes, who shamelessly lie, promising to return everything to the penny.

And now about the results of checking the details provided by the Chargeback service. Both the registration number and the legal address are brazenly stolen from a real-life company.

Chargeback service reviews scam Chargeback service reviews scam

By the way, if you look at the data of the Unified State Register of Legal Entities, you can see that the main activity of the office is the sale of equipment, including refrigeration, its repair, etc. That is why it is called LLC. Yes, the register refers to legal and accounting services as additional activities. But for a law office, the name is quite strange, isn't it?

The second of the proposed addresses, this time Moscow, does not exist at all.

Chargeback service reviews scam
Address verification

Also a lie is a loud statement about eight years of successful work experience. As you can see in the first screenshot in this article, the age of the domain is much less. In addition, the LLC, whose data is used by charlatans, was registered in 2007.

Out of simple curiosity, we looked for analogues of the photo of the CEO of our scammers and were a little disappointed: they didn’t even steal someone’s identity, but simply took a stock photo and signed it with a name from open information about Morozko LLC.

Chargeback service reviews scam Chargeback service reviews scam

You can contact this office by several phone numbers, e-mail and a feedback form (in fact, this is a form of collecting personal information). But we categorically do not advise you to cause fire on yourself in the form of a stream of SPAM and calls from unknown numbers in this way.

Legal company-scam Chargeback service. Legend

The own legend of the Chargeback service extortion gang looks very convincing: cases of unscrupulous brokers being exposed, grateful reviews of customers who returned their money, and even stories about helping law enforcement agencies block fraudulent sites.

Ambitious and stubborn in the fight for the triumph of justice, our professional lawyers guarantee an independent and complete investigation of each case. As well as conducting a lawsuit with a guaranteed return 100% of the lost amount. A very bold statement.

Considering that the rights and obligations of the parties are not spelled out on the site, a deceived depositor may be in for a surprise after the conclusion of the contract. Namely, our heroes most likely will not bear any responsibility for the loss of the client.

Reviews about scammers Chargeback service

Oddly enough, but we could not find reviews of our today's unfortunate rescuers on the net. Perhaps, in two years of their dastardly deeds, they have learned to cover their tracks well. But we like to think that the website of the fraudulent company Chargeback service is not popular.

Is it possible to get money back from a fraudulent broker? It is easier to prevent their loss by reading our reviews and checking the information that scammers post. If you were deceived by the Chargeback service scammer, leave comments under this article. Perhaps it is your review that will save someone from losing money.

Fraudulent Lawyers: How the Chargeback Service Works

The fraudulent scheme of black lawyers Chargeback service is simple and transparent:

  1. The victim leaves a complaint.
  2. A specialist consultant contacts him to collect information about the broker and the amount of damage.
  3. A contract for the provision of services is drawn up.
  4. The office begins its own investigation, independently submits an application to the broker's bank. He even promises to bring the case to court and take an active part in it.

The most attractive thing in this beautiful plan is that the guys evaluate the cost of their services as a percentage of the amount reimbursed. But in fact, in the process of work, the expected costs appear (documentation), having received payment for which, the scammers safely disappear.

Results: Chargeback service scammer, how to get back lost money

As a result, we list all the signs of a scam that we found in the activities of pseudo-lawyers from the Chargeback service:

  • a cheap site filled with formulaic phrases;
  • stolen registration data;
  • fake address;
  • stock photo of CEO;
  • inaccurate information about the age of the company;
  • lack of information in search engines.

The discovered facts should convince you unconditionally not to get involved with these scammers, so as not to lose even more. Even a real professional lawyer cannot guarantee success in such a complex case. Most likely refund from a scam broker with Chargeback service - impossible.

If you have become a victim of the Chargeback service, or do not know how to return money from a fraudulent broker, leave your mail in the form at the beginning of the article. We will send you a step-by-step, illustrated plan of action to help you get a refund from a fraudulent broker.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
0 Commentary
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

Chargeback service – ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

Chargeback service отзывы лохотрон

Итак, вы попались на удочку лохотрона и мечтаете вернуть потерянные деньги. На самом деле вам предстоит сложная задача, но главное – это не нарваться на нового мошенника, который обнадежит вас обещаниями помочь (за кругленькую сумму) и исчезнет. Сегодня наши подозрения вызвал волк в овечьей шкуре под названием Chargeback service. Рассмотрим подробнее деятельность этой российской компании, работающей в том числе в странах СНГ, Европе и Южной Америке.

Узнай как снять деньги

Chargeback service: возможен ли вывод средств с помощью мошенника

Основной сайт:

chargeback-service.ru

Оценка по Whois:

Chargeback service отзывы лохотрон

Юристы обманщики Chargeback service . Анализ сайта

Отдаем должное веб-дизайнерам спасательной миссии Chargeback service – сайт выглядит убедительно и красиво: много информации о самой компании и ее опыте, есть данные о регистрации, кейсы и даже отзывы. Яркое оформление в виде слайдов и всплывающих окон. И по традиции много сочувственных слов и громких обещаний.

Однако вся эта красота не впечатлила независимого оценщика.

Chargeback service отзывы лохотрон
Оценка сайта

Главная страница выглядит так:

  • в шапке логотип, контактные телефоны, меню (о компании, тарифы и условия, кейсы, отзывы, контакты) и кнопка получения консультации;
  • преимущества;
  • список вариантов мошеннических схем, с которыми борется компания;
  • описание работы в три этапа;
  • фото главного директора;
  • список брокеров-мошенников;
  • приметы мошенника и кнопка его проверки;
  • список отличий компании от других, недобросовестных;
  • отзывы довольных клиентов;
  • популярные вопросы;
  • снова телефонные номера и два адреса с фрагментом гугл-карты.

Футер содержит подробную юридическую информацию о конторе Chargeback service и даже предложение проверить предоставленные данные в ФНС. Поразительная честность.

Chargeback service отзывы лохотрон

Или необъяснимая глупость. Ведь если мы воспользовались возможностью и проверили, то почему бы этого не сделать несчастным жертвам обмана, которым теперь позарез нужна только правда. Что показала эта  проверка, расскажем ниже.

Юрист-мошенник Chargeback service: лицензии, регистрация

Прежде чем начать наше разоблачение сомнительной конторы Chargeback service, хотим уточнить важную деталь. Вернуть деньги, присвоенные мошенниками, невероятно сложно. Исход дела определяется множеством нюансов: от реакции банка вашего брокера на требование о возврате, до возможного судебного процесса, который далеко не всегда заканчивается благополучно для пострадавшего. Поэтому ни один уважающий себя юрист не может дать вам стопроцентной гарантии возврата потерянной суммы. В отличие от обманщиков, подобных нашим сегодняшним героям, которые бессовестно врут, обещая вернуть все до копейки.

А теперь о результатах проверки реквизитов, предоставленных Chargeback service. И регистрационный номер, и юридический адрес нагло украдены у реально существующей компании.

Chargeback service отзывы лохотрон Chargeback service отзывы лохотрон

Кстати, если посмотреть данные ЕГРЮЛ, то там видно, что основная деятельность конторы – торговля оборудованием, включая холодильное, его ремонт и т.д. Именно поэтому ООО так и называется. Да, в реестре идет речь о правовых и бухгалтерских услугах, как дополнительных видах деятельности. Но для юридической конторы название весьма странное, неправда?

Второй из предложенных адресов, на этот раз московский, вообще не существует.

Chargeback service отзывы лохотрон
Проверка адреса

Также ложью является громкое заявление о восьмилетнем опыте успешной работы. Как можно увидеть на первом скрине в этой статье, возраст домена гораздо меньше. Кроме того, ООО, данными которого прикрываются шарлатаны, было зарегистрировано в 2007 году.

Из простого любопытства мы поискали аналоги фотографии генерального директора наших аферистов и были немного разочарованы: они даже не похитили чью-то личность, а просто взяли стоковое фото и подписали именем из открытых сведений об ООО «Морозко».

Chargeback service отзывы лохотрон Chargeback service отзывы лохотрон

Связаться с этой конторой можно по нескольким телефонным номерам, электронной почте и форме обратной связи (по факту это форма сбора личной информации). Но мы вам категорически не советуем таким образом вызывать огонь на себя в виде потока СПАМа и звонков с незнакомых номеров.

Юридическая компания-лохотрон Chargeback service. Легенда

Собственная легенда банды вымогателей Chargeback service выглядит весьма убедительно: кейсы о разоблачениях недобросовестных брокеров, благодарные отзывы клиентов, вернувших свои деньги, и даже истории о помощи правоохранительным органам в блокировке мошеннических сайтов.

Амбициозные и упорные в борьбе за торжество справедливости наши юристы-профессионалы гарантируют самостоятельное и полное расследование каждого дела. А также ведение судебного процесса с гарантированным возвратом 100% потерянной суммы. Очень смелое заявление.

Учитывая то, что на сайте не прописаны права и обязанности сторон, обманутого вкладчика может ждать сюрприз после заключения договора. А именно, никакой ответственности за потери клиента наши герои скорее всего не понесут.

Отзывы о мошенниках Chargeback service

Как это ни странно, но отзывов о наших сегодняшних горе-спасателях в сети найти не удалось. Возможно, за два года своих подлых делишек они научились хорошо заметать следы. Но нам хочется думать, что сайт компании-мошенника Chargeback service не пользуется популярностью.

Реально ли вернуть деньги от брокера-мошенника? Легче предотвратить их потерю, читая наши обзоры и проверяя информацию, которую публикуют лохотронщики. Если вас обманул мошенник Chargeback service – оставляйте комментарии под этой статьей. Возможно, именно ваш отзыв спасет кого-то от потери денег.

Юристы-мошенники: как работают Chargeback service

Мошенническая схема черных юристов Chargeback service проста и прозрачна:

  1. Пострадавший оставляет заявку.
  2. С ним связывается специалист-консультант для сбора информации о брокере и сумме ущерба.
  3. Составляется договор об оказании услуг.
  4. Контора начинает собственное расследование, самостоятельно подает заявку в банк брокера. Даже обещает довести дело до суда и принять в нем активное участие.

Самое располагающее в этом красивом плане то, что стоимость своих услуг ребята оценивают в виде процента от возмещенной суммы. Но по факту в процессе работы появляются ожидаемые издержки (оформление документов), получив оплату за которые, мошенники благополучно исчезают.

Итоги: мошенник Chargeback service, как вернуть потерянные деньги

В качестве итогов, перечислим все признаки лохотрона, обнаруженные нами в деятельности псевдо-юристов из Chargeback service:

  • дешевый сайт, наполненный шаблонными фразами;
  • украденные данные о регистрации;
  • липовый адрес;
  • стоковая фотография гендиректора;
  • недостоверные данные о возрасте компании;
  • отсутствие информации в поисковиках.

Обнаруженные факты должны вас безоговорочно убедить не связываться с этими аферистами, чтобы не потерять еще больше. Даже настоящий юрист-профессионал не может гарантировать успех в таком сложном деле. Скорее всего возврат средств от брокера мошенника с Chargeback service – невозможен.

Если вы стали жертвой Chargeback service, или не знаете, как вернуть деньги от брокера-мошенника  – оставьте вашу почту в форме в начале статьи. Мы вышлем вам пошаговый, иллюстрированный план действий, которые помогут осуществить возврат денежных средств от брокера-мошенника.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
0 Комментария
Межтекстовые отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии