Epicinvest is a SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

Epicinvest reviews scam

Since its launch, Epicinvest has strived to empower everyone who wants to trade. Whether new to Forex and CFD trading or an experienced professional, the company offers its services to anyone who opens a trading account. The mission of this brokerage is to do everything possible to educate every trader. Epicinvest claims to have achieved some success with this. According to the creators of the platform, an educated trader is the best trader. It all sounds very neat and beautiful, but how much these words can be trusted, we'll figure it out today.

Learn how to withdraw money

Epicinvest General information

Broker's main website:

epicinvest24.com

Whois check:

Epicinvest reviews scam
Domain age

Site analysis

When you enter the site, a notification immediately pops up with a proposal to use a credit bonus. Further, when you get to the Main, some disappointment sets in, because it looks very cheap. I was especially embarrassed by two logos of well-known companies, which seem obviously superfluous at this celebration of life.

The portal is miserable, it’s even surprising how a specialized service rated it at 65 rubles. Honestly, even 1 ruble is difficult. pay for this. These guys apparently thought that if they placed the famous logos and attached a marquee with the exchange rate, it would raise their level of importance and solidity. Alas, it is not measured by such things.

Epicinvest reviews scam
Site rating

The Internet resource consists of the following sections:

  • markets;
  • Education Centre;
  • stock;
  • account types;
  • share split;
  • about Us.

There is not much information posted on the main page. Just briefly about the platform, the benefits of working and the "open an account" button. The information on the portal as a whole does not carry any deep meaning or uniqueness. Template phrases about how professional they are and how much they can do. Naturally, they also did not forget to place a warning about the risks associated with trading in financial markets in the footer of the site.

At the same time, the site itself can be translated into several languages, but it works very strangely, because it starts translating as you scroll, and this is clearly some kind of built-in Google translator.

Expertise of legal information, Epicinvest licenses

Like most scam projects reviewed on binarybets.ru, the scammer did not bother to place a certificate from the regulator and a registration certificate. This leads thoughts to only one thing - this office is just a fraudulent project.

In the piggy bank of dishonesty, it is worth writing down the alleged license from the offshore zone of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. If these guys could google a little, they would know that this state does not issue any such documents. The site of the local FSA says in black and white that they do not register trading licenses for brokers.

Moreover, Epicinvest also has no right to carry out financial activities in Russia. This scam project was blacklisted by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. has signs of illegal activity in the financial market. By the way, other domains of these scammers are listed on the website of the Russian regulator, i.е. it is obvious that they are constantly changing them and jumping from one to another.

Epicinvest reviews scam
Registers of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation

In addition to the above, the fact that this is a scam is indicated by a meaningless set of documents: privacy policy, risk warnings, terms and agreements. Each of these “documents”, of course, refers to the fact that this “reliable” office can freeze the client’s account at any time without giving reasons, disclaim any responsibility and, in general, is not guilty of anything.

Checking the site showed that it was created in October 2021 (see the screen at the beginning of the review). At the same time, in the section "About us" we are talking about ten years of experience. Apparently, in the chronology of Epicinvest, 1 month is equal to 1 year.

Features of Epicinvest. Tools and conditions for traders

Epicinvest's management team has been trading Forex and CFDs for 10 years. Their mission is to constantly expand technology and offer the best trading conditions. Epicinvest treats traders like family and treats them with care and respect. The range of assets includes Forex and CFDs on stocks, commodities, cryptocurrencies and indices. The technology that the office uses is modern and includes its own trading platform.

Among its advantages, the scammer highlights:

  • professional support;
  • safety;
  • modern technologies;
  • flexibility;
  • Education Centre;
  • trading instruments.

Clients are offered 6 tariff plans: Basic, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Elite. The minimum deposit starts from 250 euros and ends with 250 thousand dollars. Accounts differ only in the number of options. There is also a Black tariff, but it is aimed at exclusive customers. You can open a full account or a demo version for free.

Epicinvest reviews scam

Epicinvest also gives you the opportunity to earn extra on a referral program, the essence of which is to invite a friend to the platform. In addition, the office has created an educational center for inexperienced traders. It contains 2 large courses, in which about 8 small lessons are published, as well as e-books and a glossary.

Real customer reviews Epicinvest

There are practically no comments on this fraudulent project on the net. Only one was found. This highlights the importance of spreading the word about this firm.

Epicinvest reviews scam
Reviews

If you have fallen into the networks of the black broker Epicinvest, leave a comment under this review. This will help other traders save their money.

Epicinvest user fraud scheme

Given the absence of any comments from real people, it is difficult to say for sure how this scam lures customers. One of the ways is a referral link, which is used by already registered users, distributing it among their friends. At the same time, it is clear how exactly the broker is deceiving. After they managed to attract a client, these guys encourage them to replenish the account. As soon as the money has arrived, the trader will no longer see them. It is quite possible that initially they will create illusions for him that everything is working out for him and profits are growing. But this is fiction. As soon as the client wants to withdraw funds, he will be blocked or the funds will disappear from the account by mistake.

Results

Epicinvest is definitely a classic scam project. Given the information posted on the site and the very appearance of the portal, this is not yet the most professional scam broker. Information from the Central Bank of the Russian Federation that this office is included in the list of illegally operating ones also speaks of fraud. The icing on the cake is the lack of any reviews, which is clearly strange for a reliable company with “ten years of experience”.

If the pseudo-broker Epicinvest deceived you, then leave your email at the beginning of the article. We will send a step-by-step plan for the return of funds.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
0 Commentary
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

Epicinvest– ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

Epicinvest отзывы лохотрон

С момента своего запуска Epicinvest стремилась расширить возможности всех, кто хочет торговать. Независимо от того, новичок в торговле на Форекс и CFD, или опытный профессионал, компания предлагает воспользоваться ее услугами любому, кто открывает торговый счет. Миссия этой брокерской конторы состоит в том, чтобы делать все возможное для обучения каждого трейдера. Epicinvest утверждает, что уже достигла в этом определенного успеха. По мнению создателей платформы образованный трейдер – лучший трейдер. Звучит все очень складно и красиво, но насколько этим словам можно доверять, разберемся сегодня.

Узнай как снять деньги

Epicinvest Общие сведения

Основной сайт брокера:

epicinvest24.com

Проверка по Whois:

Epicinvest отзывы лохотрон
Возраст домена

Анализ сайта

Когда заходишь на сайт, то сразу всплывает уведомление с предложением воспользоваться кредитным бонусом. Далее при попадании на Главную наступает некоторое разочарование, потому что выглядит она очень дешево. Особенно смутили два логотипа известных компаний, которые кажутся явно лишними на этом празднике жизни.

Портал убогий, даже удивительно, как специализированный сервис оценил его в 65 руб. Честно, трудно даже 1 руб. заплатить за такое. Эти ребята, видимо, подумали, что если они разместят знаменитые логотипы и прикрепят бегущую строку с валютным курсом, то это поднимет уровень их важности и солидности. Увы, это измеряется не такими вещами.

Epicinvest отзывы лохотрон
Оценка сайта

Интернет-ресурс стоит из таких разделов:

  • рынки;
  • образовательный центр;
  • акции;
  • типы счетов;
  • разделение акций;
  • о нас.

На главной странице размещено не так много информации. Всего лишь кратко о платформе, преимуществах работы и кнопочки «открыть счет». Информация на портале в целом не несет никакого глубокого смысла или уникальности. Шаблонные фразы о том, какие они профессиональные и как много могут. Естественно, они также не забыли разместить в подвале сайта предупреждение о связанных с торговлей на финансовых рынках рисках.

При этом сам сайт можно перевести на несколько языков, но он очень странно работает, потому что переводить начинает по ходу скроллинга и это явно какой-то встроенный гугл-переводчик.

Экспертиза юридической информации, лицензии Epicinvest

Как у большинства скам-проектов, рассматриваемых на binarybets.ru, лохотрон не потрудился разместить сертификат от регулятора и свидетельство о регистрации. Это приводит мысли только к одному – данная контора просто мошеннический проект.

В копилку недобросовестности стоит записать якобы лицензию от оффшорной зоны Сент-Винсент и Гренадины. Если бы эти ребята хоть немного могли гуглить, то узнали бы, что это государство не выдает никаких подобных документов. На сайте местного FSA черным по белому написано, что торговых лицензий брокерам они не регистрируют.

Более того, осуществлять финансовую деятельность в России Epicinvest тоже не имеет права. Этот скам-проект попал в черный список Центрального банка РФ, т.к. имеет признаки нелегальной деятельности на финансовом рынке. Кстати, на сайте российского регулятора указаны другие домены этих мошенников, т.е. очевидно, что они постоянно их меняют и прыгают с одного на другой.

Epicinvest отзывы лохотрон
Реестры ЦБ РФ

Помимо вышесказанного на то, что это лохотрон указывают бессмысленный набор документов: политика конфиденциальности, предупреждения о рисках, условия и соглашения. В каждом этом «документе», конечно, идет речь о том, что эта «надежная» контора может в любое время заморозить аккаунт клиента без объяснения причин, снимает с себя любую ответственность и в целом ни в чем невиновата.

Проверка сайта показала, что создан он был в октябре 2021 г. (смотрите скрин в начале обзора). При этом в разделе «О нас» идет речь о десятилетнем опыте. Видимо, в летоисчислении Epicinvest 1 месяц равен 1 году.

Особенности работы компании Epicinvest. Инструменты и условия для трейдеров

Управленческая команда Epicinvest торгует Forex и CFD в течение 10 лет.  Их миссия – постоянно расширять технологии и предлагать самые лучшие торговые условия. Трейдеров Epicinvest рассматривает как семью и относится с заботой и уважением. Ассортимент активов включает Форекс и CFD на акции, сырьевые товары, криптовалюты и индексы. Технология, которую контора использует является современной и включает собственную торговую платформу.

Среди своих преимуществ лохотрон выделяет:

  • профессиональную поддержку;
  • безопасность;
  • современные технологии;
  • гибкость;
  • образовательный центр;
  • торговые инструменты.

Клиентам предлагают 6 тарифных планов: Basic, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Elite. Минимальный депозит стартует от 250 евро и заканчивается 250 тыс. долларами. Отличаются счета только количеством опций. Также есть тариф Black, но он нацелен на эксклюзивных клиентов. Открыть полноценный счет или демо-версию можно бесплатно.

Epicinvest отзывы лохотрон

Также Epicinvest дает возможность заработать дополнительно на реферальной программе, суть которой в приглашении друга на платформу. Кроме того, для неопытных трейдеров контора создала образовательный центр. В нем размещено 2 больших курса, в которых опубликовано порядка 8 небольших уроков, а также электронные книги и глоссарий.

Реальные отзывы клиентов Epicinvest

Каких-либо комментариев на этот мошеннический проект в сети практически не найти. Удалось обнаружить лишь один. Это подчеркивает важность того, чтобы распространить информацию об этой конторе.

Epicinvest отзывы лохотрон
Отзывы

Если вы попали в сети черного брокера Epicinvest, оставьте под этим обзором комментарий. Это поможет другим трейдерам сохранить свои деньги.

Схема обмана пользователей Epicinvest

Учитывая отсутствие каких-либо комментариев реальных людей, сказать наверняка, как заманивает этот лохотрон клиентов трудно. Один из способов – реферальная ссылка, которую используют уже зарегистрированные пользователи, распространяя ее среди своих знакомых. При этом понятно, как именно обманывает брокер. После того как удалось привлечь клиента, эти ребята побуждают пополнить счет. Как только деньги поступили – трейдер их больше не увидит. Вполне возможно, что изначально для него будут создавать иллюзии, что у него все получается и прибыль растет. Но это фикция. Как только клиент захочет снять средства, его заблокируют или средства исчезнут со счета по ошибке.

Итоги

Однозначно Epicinvest  классический скам-проект. Учитывая размещенную на сайте информацию и сам внешний вид портала, это еще не самый профессиональный лохоброкер. О мошенничестве говорят и сведения Центобанка РФ о том, что эта контора внесена в список нелегально действующих. Вишенка на торте – отсутствие хоть каких-либо отзывов, что явно странно для надежной компании с «десятилетним опытом».

Если псевдоброкер Epicinvest обманул вас, то оставляйте свою электронную почту в начале статьи. Мы направим пошаговый план по возвращению средств.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
0 Комментария
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии