EURMarkets is a SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

EURMarkets reviews scam

Today, our black list of fraudulent brokers will be added to the EURMarkets project, which provides access to the global market, unique tools and trading conditions. Everything we love. And about whether the withdrawal of funds is possible and what to pay attention to before giving your hard-earned money to it is not clear to whom - we will talk in this review.

Learn how to withdraw money

EURMarkets: is it possible to withdraw funds from a fraudulent broker

Main site:

eurmarkets.com

Whois score:

EURMarkets reviews scam
Domain age

Brokers cheaters EURMarkets. Site analysis

For starters, the EURMarkets website has a very primitive design, low-resolution stock images, and an unpleasant color scheme. In addition, the content of the pages also leaves much to be desired. Everything, as always - promising phrases, empty "guarantees" and building blocks. An independent service rated this work very low.

EURMarkets reviews scam
Site rating

The main page contains the following blocks:

  • logo, menu (trading platform overview, available assets, educational materials, news, company information), page display language selection button;
  • a header with a call to start trading and a slider with the main advantages;
  • awards.

And that is all. As they say, brevity is the sister of talent, and the brother of scammers. The footer contains documentation, links for quick transition to different sections of the site. There, you can read the risk warning, as well as information about registration and regulation. Here we noticed one curious point, which we will discuss below.

Fraud broker EURMarkets: licenses, registration

EURMarkets is trying in every possible way to impersonate a reliable broker. In different parts of the main page, you can see information about regalia and awards. The broker also proudly claims to be regulated by the Exchange Commission.

EURMarkets reviews scam

The only problem is that this regulator is fake. Information about this can be found in large quantities on the Internet, simply by typing the name IFMRRC into the search box.

EURMarkets reviews scam

It is also not clear where exactly this office is registered. They brought the number from the state register, but forgot to indicate which one. Obviously, it is no coincidence. However, given that the UK address appears in the contacts section, we checked the number in the UK public registry. The result was quite predictable.

EURMarkets reviews scam
Registration

The address itself, too, most likely, was chosen randomly. In the maps, we found on it some kind of building that looked like a residential building. There is no information that our friends are placed here.

EURMarkets reviews scam
Contacts
EURMarkets reviews scam
Address verification

Among other contact information is the phone number of the Telegram chat. Choosing a messenger as a communication channel, where you can delete messages, both your own and your interlocutor, is a great solution for those who want to avoid any responsibility.

It is also noteworthy that in the section "about the company" we see a completely different name of the broker. Obviously, our heroes have already managed to change their shoes a couple of times. Moreover, they did it with such speed that they forgot to coordinate the different sections of their under-site.

EURMarkets reviews scam

Naturally, anonymous scammers do not have any licenses, including permission to operate on the territory of the Russian Federation.

EURMarkets reviews scam
License of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation

And the last one is the age of the project. Although the domain was registered back in 2019 (see the very first screenshot), it has been on sale for a long time. This is evidenced by the data of the web archive. The heroes of our review bought this address less than a year ago.

EURMarkets reviews scam
Web Archive

Brokers (scam) EURMarkets. Legend

According to legend, EURMarkets is a regulated broker with official registration in the UK, a license, and awards. For its clients, the company provides access to trading in popular assets on a modern trading platform. Among the benefits of cooperation:

  • the ability to trade on more than 10,000 global markets;
  • round-the-clock access to the platform from any place and device, thanks to full adaptability;
  • cooperation with a company awarded with prestigious awards;
  • extensive work experience;
  • expert support;
  • free educational materials, calculators, analytics.

EURMarkets reviews scam

To get started, you need to go through a simple online registration and fund your trading account. There are several tariff plans for traders to choose from, which differ in price and set of options. At the same time, for some reason, the broker did not provide exact prices for its services.

EURMarkets reviews scam
Tariffs

And why, because it does not matter at all. No matter how much you invest in this leaky project, you will still lose everything. This is evidenced not only by the examination of legal information, but also by the content of the next section.

Reviews of scam brokers EURMarkets

There are quite a few reviews about the EURMarkets project on the Internet. This indicates that the broker appeared relatively recently. What we managed to find succinctly and clearly illustrates the whole essence of this scam.

EURMarkets reviews scam
Reviews

Is it possible to get money back from a fraudulent broker? It is easier to prevent their loss by reading our reviews and checking the information that scammers post. If you have been deceived by a fraudulent EURMarkets broker, leave comments below this article. Perhaps it is your review that will save someone from losing money.

Scam Brokers: How EURMarkets Work

As befits a "decent" scammer, EURMarkets use a completely trivial scheme. You are lured into the project from social networks or a call. Attract attention by trampling on your pains and promising to solve all problems. However, in reality, the real problems will begin if you fall for this scam and give your money to the scammers. Based on the reviews about the office, users are merged already at the start. Some are fed "breakfasts", promising to withdraw money a little later. Others are bred for additional investments, promising a "deal of the century." Others are simply ignored or required to pay "insurance", which is equal in size to the withdrawn amount. Regardless of the scenario in which "cooperation" with these charlatans develops, it will not bring you any profit. Losses, debts and disappointments await you.

Results: fraudulent broker EURMarkets, how to return the lost money

Summarizing all of the above, we note the following signs of a scam from EURMarkets:

  • primitive, uninformative, cheap site;
  • fake registration, license from a fake regulator;
  • lack of regulation by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation;
  • short life of the project;
  • inconsistencies in company names in different sections;
  • the presence of negative reviews.

Thus, we have a classic scam project that will collapse in the near future, along with your money. Withdrawal of funds from a fraudulent broker EUR Markets - impossible.

If you are a victim EUR Markets, and do not know how to return money from a fraudulent broker - leave your mail in the form at the beginning of the article. We will send you a step-by-step, illustrated plan of action to help you get a refund from a fraudulent broker.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
0 Commentary
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

EURMarkets – ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

EURMarkets отзывы лохотрон

Сегодня наш черный список брокеров-мошенников пополнит проект EURMarkets, который предоставляет доступ на глобальный рынок, уникальные инструменты и условия торговли. Все, как мы любим. А о том, возможен ли вывод средств и на что обратить внимание, прежде чем отдавать свои кровные непонятно кому – поговорим в этом обзоре.

Узнай как снять деньги

EURMarkets: возможен ли вывод средств от брокера мошенника

Основной сайт:

eurmarkets.com

Оценка по Whois:

EURMarkets отзывы лохотрон
Возраст домена

Брокеры обманщики EURMarkets. Анализ сайта

Начнем с того, что сайт EURMarkets имеет крайне примитивный дизайн, стоковые картинки с низким разрешением и неприятную цветовую гамму. Кроме того, содержательная часть страниц также оставляет желать лучшего. Всё, как всегда – многообещающие фразы, пустые «гарантии» и стандартные блоки. Независимый сервис оценил это творчество весьма низко.

EURMarkets отзывы лохотрон
Оценка сайта

На главной странице представлены такие блоки:

  • логотип, меню (обзор торговой платформы, доступные активы, образовательные материалы, новости, информация о компании), кнопка выбора языка отображения страниц;
  • шапка с призывом начать торговлю и слайдером с основными преимуществами;
  • награды.

И на этом – всё. Как говорится, краткость – сестра таланта, и брат лохотронщиков. В футере содержится документация, ссылки для быстрого перехода в разные разделы сайта. Там же, можно почитать предупреждение о рисках, а также информацию о регистрации и регулировании. Здесь мы заметили один любопытный момент, о котором поговорим ниже.

Брокер-мошенник EURMarkets: лицензии, регистрация

Компания EURMarkets пытается всячески выдать себя за надежного брокера. В разных частях главной страницы можно видеть информацию о регалиях и наградах. Также брокер с гордостью заявляет, что регулируется Комиссией по биржам.

EURMarkets отзывы лохотрон

Вот только проблема в том, что этот регулятор является липовым. Информацию об этом в большом количестве можно найти на просторах интернета, просто вбив в поисковую строку название IFMRRC.

EURMarkets отзывы лохотрон

Непонятно также, где именно зарегистрирована эта контора. Они привели номер из госреестра, но забыли указать – из какого именно. Очевидно – совершенно неслучайно. Однако, учитывая то, что в разделе «контакты» фигурирует британский адрес, мы проверили указанный номер в госреестре Соединенного Королевства. Результат был вполне предсказуем.

EURMarkets отзывы лохотрон
Регистрация

Сам адрес тоже, скорее всего, был выбран рандомно. В картах мы нашли по нему какое-то здание, похожее на жилое. О том, что наши друзья размещаются именно здесь нет никаких сведений.

EURMarkets отзывы лохотрон
Контакты
EURMarkets отзывы лохотрон
Проверка адреса

Среди других контактных сведений – номер телефона Телеграмм-чата. Выбрать в качестве канала связи мессенджер, где можно удалять сообщения, как свои, так и собеседника – отличное решение для тех, кто хочет избежать всякой ответственности.

Примечательно и то, что в разделе «о компании» мы видим совершенно другое наименование брокера. Очевидно, наши герои уже успели пару раз переобуться. Причем сделали это с такой скоростью, что позабыли согласовать между собой разные разделы своего недосайта.

EURMarkets отзывы лохотрон

Естественно, у анонимных лохотронщиков нет и никаких лицензий, включая разрешение на деятельность на территории РФ.

EURMarkets отзывы лохотрон
Лицензия ЦБ РФ

И последнее – возраст проекта. Хотя домен был зарегистрирован еще в 2019 году (смотрите самый первый скрин), долгое время он находился в продаже. Об этом свидетельствуют данные веб-архива. Герои нашего обзора выкупили этот адрес менее года назад.

EURMarkets отзывы лохотрон
Веб-архив

Брокеры (лохотрон) EURMarkets. Легенда

По легенде, EURMarkets является регулируемым брокером, имеющим официальную регистрацию в Великобритании, лицензию, награды. Для своих клиентов компания предоставляет доступ к торговле популярными активами на современной торговой платформе. Среди преимуществ сотрудничества:

  • возможность торговать на более чем 10000 мировых рынках;
  • круглосуточный доступ к платформе из любого места и устройства, благодаря полной адаптивности;
  • сотрудничество с компанией, удостоенной престижных наград;
  • большой опыт работы;
  • экспертная поддержка;
  • бесплатные обучающие материалы, калькуляторы, аналитика.

EURMarkets отзывы лохотрон

Для начала работы необходимо пройти простую онлайн-регистрацию и пополнить торговый счет. На выбор трейдеров предоставлено несколько тарифных планов, которые отличаются ценой и набором опций. При этом, точные расценки на свои услуги брокер почему-то предоставлять не стал.

EURMarkets отзывы лохотрон
Тарифы

Да и зачем, ведь это совершенно не важно. Сколько бы вы не вложили в этот дырявый проект – все равно потеряете всё. Об этом свидетельствует не только экспертиза юридической информации, но и содержание следующего раздела.

Отзывы о брокерах-мошенниках EURMarkets

На просторах интернета отзывов о проекте EURMarkets довольно мало. Это свидетельствует о том, что брокер появился относительно недавно. То, что нам удалось найти – лаконично и наглядно иллюстрирует всю сущность этого лохотрона.

EURMarkets отзывы лохотрон
Отзывы

Реально ли вернуть деньги от брокера-мошенника? Легче предотвратить их потерю, читая наши обзоры и проверяя информацию, которую публикуют лохотронщики. Если вас обманул брокер-мошенник EURMarkets – оставляйте комментарии под этой статьей. Возможно, именно ваш отзыв спасет кого-то от потери денег.

Брокеры-мошенники: как работают EURMarkets

Как и полагается «порядочному» лохотронщику, EURMarkets используют вполне тривиальную схему. Вас заманивают в проект из социальных сетей или звонка. Привлекают внимание, протоптавшись по вашим болям и обещая решить все проблемы. Однако в действительности настоящие проблемы начнутся, если вы поведетесь на этот обман и отдадите мошенникам свои деньги. Исходя из отзывов о конторе, пользователей сливают уже на старте. Некоторых кормят «завтраками», обещая вывести деньги немного позже. Других разводят на дополнительные вложения, обещая «сделку века». Третьих просто бросают в игнор или требуют внести «страховку», которая равна по размерам выводимой сумме. Независимо от сценария, по которому будет развиваться «сотрудничество» с этими шарлатанами, никакой прибыли вам это не принесет. Вас ожидают убытки, долги и разочарования.

Итоги: брокер-мошенник EURMarkets, как вернуть потерянные деньги

Резюмируя все вышесказанное, отметим следующие признаки лохотрона у EURMarkets:

  • примитивный, неинформативный, дешевый сайт;
  • липовая регистрация, лицензия от фэйкового регулятора;
  • отсутствие регулирования ЦБ РФ;
  • небольшой срок существования проекта;
  • нестыковки в названиях компании в разных разделах;
  • наличие негативных отзывов.

Таким образом, перед нами классический скам-проект, который схлопнется в ближайшем будущем, вместе с вашими деньгами. Вывод средств от брокера мошенника EURMarkets – невозможен.

Если вы стали жертвой EURMarkets, и не знаете, как вернуть деньги от брокера-мошенника  – оставьте вашу почту в форме в начале статьи. Мы вышлем вам пошаговый, иллюстрированный план действий, которые помогут осуществить возврат денежных средств от брокера-мошенника.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
0 Комментария
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии