EX CBC - Working Conditions. Real reviews. Examination

EX CBC Reviews

Best trading deals, super fast order execution, free training and analytics, unrealistic leverage and 100% deposit bonus. These are the conditions offered by the broker EX CBC - a real dream of a trader. Let's evaluate the real conditions of cooperation with this broker, conduct an examination of documents and earning opportunities.

Learn how to withdraw money

EX CBC. General information

Broker's main website:

ex-cbc.com

Trustorg rating:

EX CBC Reviews
EX CBC Trustorg

Site analysis

EX CBC's website is built on an eye-pleasing template, with large blocks, a well-chosen font and restrained colors. The resource has been diligently translated into Russian, which makes it convenient for Russian-speaking traders to use.

In the header of the main page is the main menu, which includes the following items:

  • analytics (forex, news, economic calendar, charts);
  • trading (advantages and types of trading accounts, answers to frequently asked questions);
  • about company.

Under the menu there is a large slider with photos of traders and the main advantages of working with a broker. There is also a “trade” call to action button, by clicking on which you will be redirected to the registration or login section of your personal account.

Under the slider, a creeping line displays asset prices. Below are the detailed benefits of working with the company.

Next, the company presents the possibilities of working on the platform, which we will talk about in more detail a little later.

Following is how to start trading, as well as a list of investment packages. A little lower is a three-step instruction for working with the service.

At the end there is another slider with useful services to work with and another call to action for the convenience of users so that they do not have to return to the top of the page to go to the registration section.

Above the footer are logos of payment systems and other partners that cooperate with EX CBC.

A more detailed menu has been published in the "basement", which also includes an overview of the markets, the possibility of depositing / withdrawing funds, the main documents of the client-user agreement.

The phone number and e-mail of the company, given at the beginning of the main page, are also duplicated there.

At the very bottom, the broker indicates that trading is a high-risk activity, which can lead to partial or complete loss of invested funds. And before you start working, you should familiarize yourself with the service and its services. With this phrase, the broker encourages users not to make hasty decisions, to act based on common sense, and not on excitement. Only such an approach will help not only not to lose funds, but also to increase your capital.

Due diligence, EX CBC licenses

In the "about the company" section, you can see a small text from which you can understand that EX CBC is a broker that provides clients with the highest level of service and its mission is a comprehensive approach to traders' investments. There is also another warning that the use of leverage carries high risks.

On the main page, the company offers two ways of contact - by e-mail or by phone.

Having punched the phone number, we found out that it was a fixed Moscow number. This means that our traders will not experience inconvenience and spend extra money on negotiations with the administration or technical support.

EX CBC Reviews
EX CBC phone check

 

The IP of the EX CBC site itself is located in the USA (see the first screen). This suggests that the platform, like the resource itself, is hosted on a reliable server, which eliminates failures, loss of access or leakage of confidential information.

The last thing we did was check the domain using the Whois service. There we found out that this is a young project. However, judging by some reviews, this resource has all the prerequisites for intensive development. But we will return to the reviews about the company a little later.

EX CBC Reviews
EX CBC Whois

Features of the work of EX CBC. Tools and conditions for traders

EX CBC is not only a classic trading platform. But it also opens up opportunities for buying, sending, receiving and storing cryptocurrency. This direction has been very relevant for the last few years and can be useful not only for traders, but also for users involved in investing in digital money.

For its clients, EX CBC offers the following benefits:

  • complete safety and secure storage of trader's funds;
  • instant exchange without commissions;
  • fast support 24/7;
  • a mobile application that allows you to trade from anywhere in the world;
  • the presence of a personal wallet for the safe storage of cryptocurrency;
  • fast recurring transactions.

To start trading, it is enough to register on the site, open and fund a trading account and select the necessary instruments from a wide range of offered ones.

A trader can choose from five types of trading accounts, starting from "Micro", with a minimum deposit of $250. Finishing with a VIP package of 10 thousand USD. and leverage 1:2000.

The "fork" of prices for entering trading with EX CBC is built in such a way that the number of options will directly depend on the amount of the deposit. At the same time, it is not necessary for a novice trader to invest several thousand dollars in a project. You can start with a minimum investment, and once you get used to the platform, you can reinvest the money you earn into a more advanced package of services.

A wide range of analytical tools allows you to quickly master the trading of financial assets. This includes news, an economic calendar, as well as forex forecasts and analysis, and interactive charts. All this simplifies the work not only for beginners in the financial market, but also for professional traders.

Real customer testimonials EX CBC

About EX CBC in the network written just a huge number of positive reviews. We met them on various platforms and forums. Echoes these comments and the internal section on the company's website. That is why we said a little higher that the company has every opportunity to occupy a worthy segment in the market. Below are screenshots of this year's reviews.

EX CBC Reviews

EX CBC Reviews EX CBC Reviews

EX CBC Reviews
Reviews

Results

After analyzing the EX CBC website, we can summarize the information we received:

  • the company has a relatively short period of presence, but provides a wide range of opportunities for earning, and also has every prospect of taking its rightful place in the financial field;
  • the presence of Russian contacts facilitates interaction with the administration and technical support of the project;
  • a wide range of tools, analytics functions, as well as educational materials make the work easier not only for beginners, but also for experienced traders;
  • the presence of an agreement and other documents allows you to understand how the terms of cooperation are right for you;
  • positive reviews on the network indicate a high rating of the company among users.

All this opens up excellent opportunities to reach a good additional or basic income, both for beginners and advanced users. At the same time, both the broker himself and we remind you that real trading begins where emotions turn off and the head turns on. Be aware of the risks, learn self-control and self-discipline, and learn from the mistakes of others. Their "jambs" in our business can cost too much.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
4 Commentary
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

EX CBC – Условия работы. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

EX CBC отзывы

Лучшие торговые сделки, сверхбыстрое исполнение ордеров, бесплатное обучение и аналитика, нереальное кредитное плечо и бонус на депозит 100%. Именно такие условия предлагает брокер EX CBC – настоящая мечта трейдера. Давайте оценим реальные условия сотрудничества с этим брокером, проведем экспертизу документов и возможностей заработка.

Узнай как снять деньги

EX CBC. Общие сведения

Основной сайт брокера:

ex-cbc.com

Оценка по Trustorg:

EX CBC отзывы
EX CBC Trustorg

Анализ сайта

Сайт компании EX CBC – построен на приятном глазу шаблоне, с крупными блоками, удачно подобранным шрифтом и сдержанной цветовой гамме. Ресурс старательно переведен на русский язык, что делает его удобным для использования русскоязычными трейдерами.

В шапке главной страницы находится главное меню, включающее такие пункты:

  • аналитика (форекс, новости, экономический календарь, графики);
  • торговля (преимущества и типы торговых счетов, ответы на частые вопросы);
  • о компании.

Под меню – большой слайдер с фотографиями трейдеров и основными преимуществами работы с брокером. Там же расположена кнопка призыва к действию «торговать», нажав на которую, вы будете переброшены в раздел регистрации или входа в личный кабинет.

Под слайдером бегущей строкой отображаются цены на активы. Ниже – подробные преимущества работы с компанией.

Далее компания представляет возможности работы на платформе, о которых мы подробнее поговорим немного позже.

Следом изложено с чего начать торговлю, а также перечень инвестиционных пакетов. Чуть ниже – трехшаговая инструкция по работе с сервисом.

В конце идет еще один слайдер с полезными сервисами для работы и еще один призыв к действию для удобства пользователей, чтобы не им не приходилось возвращаться в начало страницы для перехода в раздел регистрации.

Над футером – логотипы платежных систем и других партнеров, которые сотрудничают с EX CBC.

В «подвале» опубликовано более подробное меню, которое включает также обзор рынков, возможности ввода/вывода средств, основные документы клиентско-пользовательского договора.

Там же дублируется номер телефона и электронная почта компании, данные в начале главной страницы.

В самом низу – брокер указывает, что трейдинг является высокорисковым занятием, что может привести к частичной или полной потере вложенных средств. А перед тем, как начать работу, стоит ознакомиться с сервисом и его услугами. Этой фразой брокер призывает пользователей не принимать поспешных решений, действовать, основываясь на здравый смысл, а не на азарт. Только такой подход поможет не только не потерять средства, но и приумножить свой капитал.

Экспертиза юридической информации, лицензии EX CBC

В разделе «о компании» можно увидеть небольшой текст, из которого можно понять, что EX CBC – это брокер, предоставляющий клиентам высочайший уровень сервиса и его миссия – всесторонний подход к инвестициям трейдеров. Там же есть еще одно предупреждение о том, что использование кредитного плеча несет за собой высокие риски.

На главной странице компания предлагает два способа связи – по электронной почте или телефона.

Пробив номер телефона, мы выяснили, что это стационарный московский номер. А значит, наши трейдеры не будут испытывать неудобства и тратить дополнительные деньги на переговоры с администрацией или техподдержкой.

EX CBC отзывы
EX CBC проверка телефона

 

Сам IP сайта EX CBC расположен в США (смотрите первый скрин). Это наталкивает на мысль о том, что платформа, как и сам ресурс, размещены на надежном сервере, что исключает сбои, потерю доступа или утечку конфединциальной информации.

Последнее, что мы сделали – это проверили домен по сервису Whois. Там мы выяснили, что это молодой проект. Однако, судя по некоторым отзывам, у этого ресурса есть все предпосылки для интенсивного развития. Но к отзывам о компании мы вернемся чуть позже.

EX CBC отзывы
EX CBC Whois

Особенности работы компании EX CBC. Инструменты и условия для трейдеров

Компания EX CBC представляет собой не только площадку для классического трейдинга. Но и открывает возможности для покупки, отправки, получения и хранения криптовалюты. Это направление весьма актуально последние несколько лет и может пригодиться не только трейдерам, но и пользователям, занимающимися инвестированием в цифровые деньги.

Для своих клиентов, EX CBC предлагает следующие преимущества:

  • полную безопасность и надежное хранение средств трейдера;
  • мгновенный обмен без комиссий;
  • быстрая поддержка в режиме 24/7;
  • мобильное приложение, позволяющее торговать из любой точки мира;
  • наличие персонального кошелька для безопасного хранения криптовалюты;
  • быстрое проведение повторяющихся транзакций.

Чтобы начать торговлю, достаточно зарегистрироваться на сайте, открыть и пополнить торговый счет и выбрать необходимые инструменты из широкого набора предложенных.

На выбор трейдера дается пять типов торговых счетов, начиная от «Микро», с минимальным депозитом в 250 у.е. Заканчивая VIP-пакетом, в 10 тыс. у.е. и кредитным плечом 1:2000.

«Вилка» цен на вхождение в торговлю с EX CBC построена таким образом, что количество опций будет напрямую зависеть от суммы депозита. При этом, начинающему трейдеру необязательно вкладывать несколько тысяч долларов в проект. Можно стартануть с минимальных инвестициях, а освоившись на платформе реинвестировать заработанные деньги в более продвинутый пакет услуг.

Быстрее освоить торговлю финансовыми активами позволяет широкий набор аналитических инструментов. Это и новости, и экономический календарь, а также форекс-прогнозы и анализ, и интерактивные графики. Все это упрощает работу не только новичкам на финансовом рынке, но и профессиональным трейдерам.

Реальные отзывы клиентов EX CBC

О EX CBC в сети написано просто огромное количество положительных отзывов. Мы встречали их на самых разных площадках и форумах. Вторит этим комментариям и внутренний раздел на самом сайте компании. Именно поэтому немного выше мы сказали, что компания имеет все возможности занять достойный сегмент на рынке. Ниже представлены скрины отзывов этого года.

EX CBC отзывы

EX CBC отзывы EX CBC отзывы

EX CBC отзывы
Отзывы

Итоги

Проанализировав сайт EX CBC, можем подытожить полученные нами сведения:

  • компания имеет относительно небольшой срок присутствия, но дает большой спектр возможностей для заработка, а также имеет все перспективы занять достойное место на финансовом поприще;
  • наличие российских контактов облегчает взаимодействие с администрацией и техподдержкой проекта;
  • широкий набор инструментов, функции аналитики, а также обучающие материалы облегчают работу не только новичкам, но и опытным  трейдерам;
  • наличие договора и других документов позволяет понять, насколько условия сотрудничества подходят именно вам;
  • положительные отзывы в сети свидетельствуют о высоком рейтинге компании среди пользователей.

Все это открывает отличные возможности выйти на хороший дополнительный или основной доход, как начинающим, так и продвинутым пользователям. При этом и сам брокер, и мы, напоминаем, что настоящий трейдинг начинается там, где отключаются эмоции и включается голова. Не забывайте о рисках, постигайте самоконтроль и самодисциплину, и учитесь на чужих ошибках. Свои «косяки» в нашем деле могут стоить слишком дорого.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Комментарий
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Adblock
detector