Freemont Management SA is a SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

Freemont Management SA reviews scam

Today, a company called Freemont Management SA is on our blacklist of scam brokers. The guys offer to earn money by investing in cryptocurrency. They provide a lot of goodies and bonuses. But in fact, behind all this holiday lies a typical scam. Why did we decide so? Read the arguments in the review.

Learn how to withdraw money

Freemont Management SA: is it possible to withdraw funds from a scam broker

Main site:

freemontmsa.com

Whois score:

Freemont Management SA reviews scam
Domain age

Fraud brokers Freemont Management SA. Site analysis

The Freemont Management SA site is not much different from other projects we have reviewed on binarybets.ru. The familiar structure is supplemented with standard formulations and promises of superprofits. Although, it is worth paying tribute, the developers have tried to fill all sections of the site as much as possible. For which they received a fairly high rating from an independent service.

Freemont Management SA reviews scam
Grade

The home page includes the following blocks:

  • a header with a slider and the main menu (about the company, trading, accounts, platform, news, training, affiliate program, answers to questions, contacts);
  • review of assets for investment;
  • Getting Started Guide;
  • a little about the company + video presentation;
  • Benefits;
  • a summary table of prices for cryptocurrencies and stocks;
  • economic news.

The footer contains several “watery” formulations. There are also quotes in a running line. At the very bottom we see registration information, contacts, a risk notice and several links to documents. Let's consider all this in detail.

Fraudulent broker Freemont Management SA: licenses, registration

We remind you that the information that we voice in our reviews is purely our opinion, based on an analysis of official information provided by the company, as well as reviews. You can always share your experience in a particular project in the comments.

The footer of the Freemont Management SA website indicates that the broker is registered in the UK. Has a registration number in May 2022.

Freemont Management SA reviews scam
Registration
Freemont Management SA reviews scam
UK Register

At the same time, the domain, according to the verification data by an independent service, was created back in March 2021 (see the first screen in the review). The site, according to the web archive, appeared in March 2022. Therefore, the office worked for almost two months without registration. Which already raises questions.

Freemont Management SA reviews scam
Web Archive

In addition, it follows from the above that the broker has been on the market for less than a year. Which means you shouldn't trust him.

At the same time, in the block with benefits on the main page, we saw that Freemont Management SA received official registration in Switzerland back in 2014.

Freemont Management SA reviews scam

We did not find any confirmation of these words. Therefore, we believe that this information is provided in order to overestimate the expectations of users. And we will start from the date indicated in official sources.

Also, in addition to the fact that the office worked for two months without registration, it still operates without a license. The office is absent, both in the database of the British regulator and in the register of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation.

Freemont Management SA reviews scam
License check
Freemont Management SA reviews scam
Registers of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation

We did not find any mention of Freemont Management SA in Google maps either.

Freemont Management SA reviews scam
Address verification

But the comrades generously shared a variety of information in the section with contacts. There are a bunch of email addresses, which are carefully divided into departments, as well as phone numbers and telegram accounts. By the way, if you didn’t know, you can delete messages and entire chats in Telegram. Both at home and at the interlocutor. Very convenient, isn't it? Especially when you need to quickly cover up the traces of your fraudulent actions.

Of course, perhaps due to the fact that the company is still young, it did not have time to obtain licenses and soon its activities will be regulated. But starting cooperation with them at the moment, in our opinion, it is worth thinking three times and weighing all the risks.

Brokers (scam) Freemont Management SA. Legend

Freemont Management SA was founded by a group of professionals who have dedicated their lives to spreading the value of trading in the global financial markets. Our heroes provide their clients with the widest range of opportunities to work by bringing together the best products, technologies and services to meet the needs of traders and investors of any inquiries and level of knowledge.

Among the advantages of working with Freemont Management SA:

  • security of personal data;
  • round the clock support;
  • the possibility of passive income;
  • data protection;
  • daily charges;
  • interaction with an officially registered office;
  • training for beginners.
Freemont Management SA reviews scam
Education

Freemont Management SA has developed two main product lines for its clients. This is trading in financial markets through an online platform, as well as opening an investment account. To get started, you need to register and deposit at least 100 USD into a trading account. Moreover, the larger the deposit amount, the more opportunities you will get.

Freemont Management SA reviews scam
Account types

Those who want to make profitable investments can invest from 1000 USD in different cryptocurrencies and receive from 79.2% per annum, or from 0.3% per day and 6.6% per month. But it seems to us that this is too much for an office that is just starting its journey.

Freemont Management SA reviews scam
Investments

Along with the proposed types of earnings, project participants can attract new users to it as part of an affiliate program. And to receive for this, as the organizers of Freemont Management SA assure, the most generous deductions.

Freemont Management SA reviews scam
affiliate program

However, we would postpone investing in this project. Because for now, in the bottom line, we have an office that is not regulated by anyone, and also lies about its achievements. Our opinion is confirmed by the reviews we found.

Freemont Management SA Fraud Broker Reviews

Despite the youth of Freemont Management SA, quite a lot of negative reviews have already accumulated about them on the net. Let's take a look at some of them right now.

Freemont Management SA reviews scam

Freemont Management SA reviews scam
Reviews

Is it possible to get money back from a fraudulent broker? It is easier to prevent their loss by reading our reviews and checking the information that scammers post. If you have been deceived by a scam broker Freemont Management SA, leave comments below this article. Perhaps it is your review that will save someone from losing money.

Results: Freemont Management SA scam broker, how to get back the lost money

Knowing how scam brokers work, let's summarize what we managed to find out about Freemont Management SA.

So, the office has the following signs of a scam:

  • false information about the registration in Switzerland and the age of the company;
  • discrepancy between the registration data and the age of the site;
  • lack of a license, including the Central Bank of the Russian Federation;
  • negative feedback.

We do not claim that our reviews are the ultimate truth. But we only give an opinion on the main features that define scammers. Based on our assessment, we can safely assume that withdrawal of funds from Freemont Management SA scam broker  - impossible.

If you have become a victim of Freemont Management SA and don't know how to get your money back from a fraudulent broker, leave your mail in the form at the beginning of the article. We will send you a step-by-step, illustrated plan of action to help you get a refund from a fraudulent broker.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
0 Commentary
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

Freemont Management SA – ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

Freemont Management SA отзывы лохотрон

Сегодня в наш черный список брокеров-мошенников попадает компания под названием Freemont Management SA. Ребята предлагают зарабатывать, инвестируя в криптовалюту. Предоставляют массу плюшек и бонусов. Но на самом деле за всем этим праздником скрывается типичный лохотрон. Почему мы так решили? Читайте аргументы в обзоре.

Узнай как снять деньги

Freemont Management SA: возможен ли вывод средств от брокера мошенника

Основной сайт:

freemontmsa.com

Оценка по Whois:

Freemont Management SA отзывы лохотрон
Возраст домена

Брокеры обманщики Freemont Management SA. Анализ сайта

Сайт Freemont Management SA мало чем отличается от прочих проектов, рассмотренных нами на binarybets.ru. Знакомая нам структура дополнена типовыми формулировками и обещаниями сверхприбылей. Хотя, стоит отдать должное, разработчики постарались максимально наполнить все разделы сайта. За что и получили довольно высокую оценку от независимого сервиса.

Freemont Management SA отзывы лохотрон
Оценка

Домашняя страница включает такие блоки:

  • шапка со слайдером и главным меню (о компании, торговля, счета, платформа, новости, обучение, партнерская программа, ответы на вопросы, контакты);
  • обзор активов для инвестиций;
  • инструкция по началу работы;
  • немного о компании + видео-презентация;
  • преимущества;
  • сводная таблица цен на криптовалюты и акции;
  • экономические новости.

В футере указано несколько «водных» формулировок. Там же бегущей строкой идут котировки. В самом низу видим информацию о регистрации, контакты, уведомление о рисках и несколько ссылок на документы. Рассмотрим всё это в деталях.

Брокер-мошенник Freemont Management SA: лицензии, регистрация

Напоминаем, что информация, которую мы озвучиваем в наших обзорах – это сугубо наше мнение, основанное на анализе официальных сведений, которые предоставляет компания, а также отзывах. Вы всегда можете поделиться своим опытом работы в том или ином проекте в комментариях.

В футере сайта Freemont Management SA указано, что брокер зарегистрирован в Великобритании. Имеет номер регистрации в мае 2022 года.

Freemont Management SA отзывы лохотрон
Регистрация
Freemont Management SA отзывы лохотрон
Реестр Великобритании

При этом, домен, если верить данным проверки независимым сервисом, был создан еще в марте 2021 (смотрите первый скрин в обзоре). Сайт же, по данным веб-архива, появился в марте 2022 года. Поэтому почти два месяца контора проработала без регистрации. Что уже вызывает вопросы.

Freemont Management SA отзывы лохотрон
Веб-архив

Кроме того, из вышесказанного следует, что брокер существует на рынке менее года. А значит, доверять ему сходу не стоит.

При этом, в блоке с преимуществами на главной странице мы увидели, что Freemont Management SA ещё в 2014 году получил официальную регистрацию в Швейцарии.

Freemont Management SA отзывы лохотрон

Никаких подтверждений этим словам мы не нашли. Поэтому, считаем, что данные сведения приведены с целью завысить ожидания пользователей. И будем отталкиваться от той даты, которая указана в официальных источниках.

Также, помимо того, что контора два месяца работала без регистрации, она до сих пор осуществляет деятельность без лицензии. Контора отсутствует, как в базе британского регулятора, так и в реестре ЦБ РФ.

Freemont Management SA отзывы лохотрон
Проверка лицензии
Freemont Management SA отзывы лохотрон
Реестры ЦБ РФ

Не нашли мы и никаких упоминаний о Freemont Management SA и в гугл-картах.

Freemont Management SA отзывы лохотрон
Проверка адреса

Зато товарищи щедро поделились самыми разными сведениями в разделе с контактами. Здесь есть куча адресов электронной почты, которые заботливо разделены по отделам, а также номера телефонов и телеграм-аккаунты. Кстати, если вы не знали, в Телеграме можно удалять сообщения и целые чаты. Как у себя, так и у собеседника. Очень удобно, не правда ли? Особенно, когда надо быстро замести следы своих мошеннических действий.

Конечно, возможно, из-за того, что компания ещё молодая, она не успела получить лицензии и вскоре ее деятельность будет регулироваться. Но начиная сотрудничество с ними в данный момент, по нашему мнению, стоит трижды подумать и взвесить все риски.

Брокеры (лохотрон) Freemont Management SA. Легенда

Компания Freemont Management SA была основана группой профессионалов, которые посвятили свою жизнь распространению ценности торговли на мировых финансовых рынках. Наши герои предоставляют своим клиентам самые широкие возможности для работы, собрав лучшие продукты, технологии и услуги для удовлетворения потребностей трейдеров и инвесторов с любыми запросами и уровнем знаний.

Среди преимуществ работы с Freemont Management SA:

  • безопасность личных данных;
  • круглосуточная поддержка;
  • возможность пассивного заработка;
  • защита информации;
  • ежедневные начисления;
  • взаимодействие с официально зарегистрированной конторой;
  • обучение для новичков.
Freemont Management SA отзывы лохотрон
Обучение

Для своих клиентов Freemont Management SA разработали две основных линейки продуктов. Это торговля на финансовых рынках посредством онлайн-платформы, а также открытие инвестиционного счета. Для начала работы вам нужно зарегистрироваться и вложить от 100 USD на торговый счёт. Причем, чем больше будет сумма депозита, тем больше возможностей вы получите.

Freemont Management SA отзывы лохотрон
Типы счетов

Те, кто хочет заниматься прибыльным инвестированием, могут вкладывать от 1000 USD в разные криптовалюты и получать от 79,2% годовых, или от 0,3% в день и 6,6% в месяц. Но нам кажется, что это слишком много для конторы, которая только начинает свой путь.

Freemont Management SA отзывы лохотрон
Инвестиции

Наряду с предложенными видами заработка, участники проекта могут привлекать в него новых пользователей в рамках партнерской программы. И получать за это, как уверяют организаторы Freemont Management SA, самые щедрые отчисления.

Freemont Management SA отзывы лохотрон
Партнерская программа

Однако, мы бы повременили с инвестированием в этот проект. Потому что на пока в сухом остатке мы имеем контору, которая никем не регулируется, еще и врёт о своих достижениях. Наше мнение подтверждают и найденные нами отзывы.

Отзывы о брокерах-мошенниках Freemont Management SA

Несмотря на молодость Freemont Management SA, в сети о них уже насобиралось довольно много негативных отзывов. С некоторыми из них предлагаем ознакомиться прямо сейчас.

Freemont Management SA отзывы лохотрон

Freemont Management SA отзывы лохотрон
Отзывы

Реально ли вернуть деньги от брокера-мошенника? Легче предотвратить их потерю, читая наши обзоры и проверяя информацию, которую публикуют лохотронщики. Если вас обманул брокер-мошенник Freemont Management SA – оставляйте комментарии под этой статьей. Возможно, именно ваш отзыв спасет кого-то от потери денег.

Итоги: брокер-мошенник Freemont Management SA, как вернуть потерянные деньги

Зная, как работают брокеры-мошенники, подведем итоги того, что нам удалось узнать о Freemont Management SA.

Итак, контора имеет следующие признаки лохотрона:

  • ложные сведения о регистрации в Швейцарии и возрасте компании;
  • несовпадение регистрационных данных и возраста сайта;
  • отсутствие лицензии, включая ЦБ РФ;
  • негативные отзывы.

Мы не претендуем на то, чтобы наши обзоры являлись истиной в последней инстанции. А лишь даём заключение по основным признакам, определяющим мошенников. И по результатам нашей оценки, можно смело предположить, что вывод средств от брокера мошенника Freemont Management SA  – невозможен.

Если вы стали жертвой Freemont Management SA, и не знаете, как вернуть деньги от брокера-мошенника – оставьте вашу почту в форме в начале статьи. Мы вышлем вам пошаговый, иллюстрированный план действий, которые помогут осуществить возврат денежных средств от брокера-мошенника.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
0 Комментария
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии