GloMarket is a SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

GloMarket reviews scammer

New trading opportunities, more than 200 instruments, 7 types of markets (metals, commodities, crypto, etc.), as well as reliable transaction support from professional advisors - all this is offered to its clients by the GloMarket broker. Today we will analyze whether this company is worth trusting and whether its promises are true.

Learn how to withdraw money

Glo Market. General information

Broker's main website:

glomarket.club

Trustorg rating:

GloMarket reviews scammer
GloMarket Whois

Site analysis

The GloMarket website is a typical primitive resource, which various “flip-flops” rivet to swindle gullible traders. The GloMarket site does not carry any design idea, informativeness or benefit.

The menu includes the following sections:

  • overview of markets and instruments;
  • trading conditions;
  • about company;
  • contacts.

Next to the menu bar, as usual, there is a registration button, which is duplicated a little lower in the slider, which describes the main advantages of cooperation with GloMarket.

Under the slider, the broker publishes the benefits again. All standard templates have this structure, which can be downloaded for free from the Internet, or created in 10 minutes in any online designer.

Below is an instruction to start trading with another target action button - “start trading”.

Below the instructions is another block with benefits. One gets the impression that the broker follows the principle “you can’t praise yourself - no one will praise you” or is simply trying to gain confidence as soon as possible. One way or another, for experienced traders, such self-praise is unlikely to cause a desire to work with the owners of such miserable sites.

Additional benefits are followed by a block where current economic news is published. After that, a "fork" of the cost of deposits was set. At the very bottom, the company placed the logos of its partners, including international payment systems, electronic wallets, blockchain. In the footer, the company indicates that its activities are regulated by international controlling companies, and clients' funds can be returned if they refuse GloMarket services. Whether this is actually the case will become clear in the next section.

Expertise of legal information, GloMarket licenses

Let's start right away with regulator licenses, the numbers of which GloMarket publishes in the footer of the main page of its website. We ran through the very first of them (FCA) and found that there is an office under this name, which is located in London.

GloMarket reviews scammer
GloMarket licenses

At the same time, our "passengers" are stationed in Switzerland. This is indicated in the "Contacts" section.

GloMarket reviews scammer

But, interestingly, Google maps do not know the address indicated by the office on its website.

GloMarket reviews scammer
GloMarket google map data

We draw the corresponding conclusion - the license numbers provided on the main page of the GloMarket website are fake. In support of this, we decided to check the register of the regulator of the Republic of Mauritius, which also allegedly issued a license to GloMarket.

GloMarket reviews scammer
GloMarket licenses

Also, we did not find any data about GloMarket in the register of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. But experienced traders know that only the company that has received permission from the Central Bank of Russia has the right to work with clients from Russia and the CIS countries.

GloMarket reviews scammer
GloMarket CBRF

You can not waste time looking for other licenses. What we saw is enough to understand that the activities of the office are not controlled by anyone. Accordingly, no regulatory requirements are met.

Well, and finally, we note that the 4-year work experience declared by GloMarket is also a fiction. The result of the Whois check (the first screen of the article) showed that the domain was created in August 2021. Therefore, there can be no talk of 162,000+ open accounts and 55 million executed transactions declared by the broker on the “about the company” page.

Features of the work of GloMarket. Tools and conditions for traders

Broker GloMarket offers three options for entering a trade:

  • "Silver" package with a minimum deposit from 0 to 150 USD;
  • "Gold", with an entry threshold of $1,000;
  • "VIP", with which the trader discovers all the possibilities of trading with the GloMarket broker, but at the same time he must deposit at least 10 thousand dollars on a deposit.

To start trading, you just need to register in the system, fund your trading account and start trading and earning. The entire registration process takes a few minutes.

For its customers, the company has prepared a huge number of advantages:

  • huge leverage 1:100;
  • cooperation with a reliable broker, awarded regular awards;
  • instant execution of orders;
  • 0% initial deposit to understand the intricacies of working on the platform;
  • official activity;
  • round the clock technical support;
  • powerful, modern platform;
  • absolute safety of investments.

However, as it turned out in the section above, all these advantages have no real basis. A typical "lure" for the same typical "Pinocchio" who are looking for easy money on the Internet.

Real customer reviews GloMarket

Due to the young age of the GloMarket project, it is extremely difficult to find any comments about its fraudulent activities. The reason for this may also be the careful tracking by the broker of references to his office and cleaning up the negative.

If you have been scammed by GloMarket, share your story below this article. Perhaps it is your review that will save someone from a rash step and loss of money.

Scheme of deceiving users of GloMarket

Since GloMarket does not require a mandatory minimum deposit from clients, a gullible newcomer, realizing that he does not risk anything, registers on the office's website. Until real money is deposited into the account, the victim sees that he can easily create profitable trades. To do this, on the other side of the "blue screens" there are specially trained people who "draw" animations, adjust graphics to create the effect of successful work on the platform.

As soon as a GloMarket client decides to play big and deposits his money into his account, he is mercilessly drained. After making a deposit, a series of losing trades or even a banal account blocking may follow. Also, "advisers", who are designed to help new clients of the office in trading, can "advise" in such a way that the trader will not only lose his hard-earned money, but will also remain in debt.

There can be a lot of options on how to spend your money in the trash, or rather, in the pocket of a black broker. However, the result will always be the same.

Results

Summing up our review under the denominator, we note that on the GloMarket website we found a whole necklace of red beacons, which indicate illegal, fraudulent activity:

  • false information about licenses of regulators, lack of permission from the Central Bank of the Russian Federation;
  • lack of adequate contact details;
  • false promises that mislead the user;
  • primitive, uninformative site;
  • inaccurate information about the opening hours of the company.

Thus, we are faced with another scam broker who can give you nothing more than false promises of successful success. So stay away from places like this. It smells bad in there.

If you have been a victim of GloMarket or other black brokers and are trying in vain to return your investment - leave your mail in the form at the beginning of the article. We will send you a step-by-step, illustrated plan of action to take.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
5 Commentary
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

GloMarket – ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

GloMarket отзывы мошенник

Новые возможности трейдинга, более 200 инструментов, 7 типов рынков (металлы, товары, крипта и т.д.), а также надежное сопровождение сделок от профессиональных советников – все это предлагает своим клиентам брокер GloMarket. Сегодня разберем, стоит ли эта компания доверия, и являются ли ее обещания правдой.

Узнай как снять деньги

GloMarket. Общие сведения

Основной сайт брокера:

glomarket.club

Оценка по Trustorg:

GloMarket отзывы мошенник
GloMarket Whois

Анализ сайта

Сайт компании GloMarket – типичный примитивный ресурс, какие клепают различные «однодневки» для развода доверчивых трейдеров. Никакой дизайнерской мысли, информативности или пользы сайт GloMarket в себе не несет.

Меню включает такие разделы:

  • обзор рынков и инструментов;
  • торговые условия;
  • о компании;
  • контакты.

Рядом со строкой меню, по обычаю – кнопка регистрации, которая дублируется чуть ниже в слайдере, где описываются основные преимущества сотрудничества с GloMarket.

Под слайдером брокер снова публикует преимущества. Такую структуру имеют все типовые шаблоны, которые можно скачивать бесплатно с просторов интернета, или создать за 10 минут в любом онлайн-конструкторе.

Ниже идет инструкция для начала торговли с еще одной кнопкой целевого действия – «начать торговать».

Под инструкцией – очередной блок с преимуществами. Складывается впечатление, что брокер следует принципу «сам себя не похвалишь – никто не похвалит» или просто пытается поскорее втереться в доверие. Так или иначе, у опытных трейдеров подобное самохвальство навряд-ли вызовет желание работать с владельцами таких убогих сайтов.

Под дополнительными преимуществами следует блок, где публикуются актуальные экономические новости. После этого выставлена «вилка» стоимости депозитов. В самом низу, компания разместила логотипы своих партнеров, среди которых – международные платежные системы, электронные кошельки, блокчейн. В футере компания указывает, что ее деятельность регулируется международными контролирующими компаниями, а средства клиентов могут быть возвращены при отказе от услуг GloMarket. Так ли это на самом деле, станет понятно в следующем разделе.

Экспертиза юридической информации, лицензии GloMarket

Сразу начнем с лицензий регуляторов, номера которых компания GloMarket публикует в футере главной страницы своего сайта. Мы пробили самую первую из них (FCA) и обнаружили, что по данному названию существует контора, которая расположена в Лондоне.

GloMarket отзывы мошенник
GloMarket лицензии

При этом, наши «пассажиры» дислоцируются в Швейцарии. Об этом указанно в разделе «Контакты».

GloMarket отзывы мошенник

Но, что интересно, адреса, который указывает контора на своем сайте, гугл-карты не знают.

GloMarket отзывы мошенник
GloMarket данные гугл-карт

Делаем соответствующий вывод – номера лицензий, предоставленные на главной странице сайта GloMarket, являются липовыми. В подтверждение этому мы решили проверить еще и реестр регулятора республики Маврикий, который также якобы выдал лицензию GloMarket.

GloMarket отзывы мошенник
GloMarket лицензии

Также мы не нашли никаких данных о компании GloMarket в реестре Центрального банка РФ. А ведь опытные трейдеры знают, что только та компания, которая получила разрешение от ЦБРФ, имеет право на работу с клиентами из России и стран СНГ.

GloMarket отзывы мошенник
GloMarket ЦБРФ

На поиски остальных лицензий можно не тратить время. Того, что мы увидели и так достаточно, чтобы понять, что деятельность конторы никем не контролируется. Соответственно, никакие требования регуляторов не соблюдаются.

Ну, и напоследок, отметим, что заявленный GloMarket 4-летний стаж работы также является фикцией. Результат проверки по Whois (первый скрин статьи) показал, что домен был создан в августе 2021 года. Поэтому никаких 162000+ открытых счетов и 55 млн исполненных сделок, заявленных брокером на странице «о компании» речи быть не может.

Особенности работы компании GloMarket. Инструменты и условия для трейдеров

Брокер GloMarket предлагает три варианта входа в торговлю:

  • пакет «Серебро» с минимальным депозитом от 0 до 150 у.е.;
  • «Золото», с порогом входа в 1000 долларов;
  • «VIP», с которым трейдер открывает для себя все возможности торговли с брокером GloMarket, но при этом должен внести от 10 тыс. долларов на депозит.

Чтобы начать торговать, необходимо просто зарегистрироваться в системе, пополнить торговый счет и начать торговать и зарабатывать. Весь процесс регистрации занимает несколько минут.

Для своих клиентов, компания приготовила огромное количество преимуществ:

  • громадное кредитное плечо 1:100;
  • сотрудничество с надежным брокером, удостоенным регулярных наград;
  • моментальное срабатывание ордеров;
  • 0% стартовый депозит, чтобы разобраться с тонкостями работы на платформе;
  • официальная деятельность;
  • круглосуточная техподдержка;
  • мощная, современная платформа;
  • абсолютная безопасность вложений.

Однако, как выяснилось в разделе выше, все эти преимущества не имеют под собой никакой реальной почвы. Типичная «замануха» для таких же типичных «буратин», которые ищут легких денег на просторах интернета.

Реальные отзывы клиентов GloMarket

Ввиду молодого возраста проекта GloMarket, найти какие-либо комментарии по поводу его мошеннических действий крайне сложно. Причиной тому может также являться тщательное отслеживание брокером упоминаний о своей конторе и зачистка негатива.

Если вас обманули GloMarket – поделитесь своей историей под этой статьей. Возможно, именно ваш отзыв убережет кого-то от необдуманного шага и потери денег.

Схема обмана пользователей GloMarket

Так как GloMarket не требует с клиентов обязательного минимального депозита, доверчивый новичок, понимая, что ничем не рискует, регистрируется на сайте конторы. До момента, пока на счет будут заведены реальные деньги, жертва видит, что легко может создавать прибыльные сделки. Для этого, по ту сторону «голубых экранов» находятся специально обученные люди, которые «рисуют» анимации, подстраивают графики, чтобы создать эффект успешной работы на платформе.

Как только клиент GloMarket решает сыграть по-крупному и заводит на счет свои деньги – его безжалостно сливают. После внесения депозита может следовать череда убыточных сделок или даже банальная блокировка счета. Также «советники», которые призваны помогать в торговле новым клиентам конторы, могут «насоветовать» так, что трейдер не просто лишиться своих кровных, но и останется в долговой яме.

Вариантов того, как спустить ваши деньги в помойку, а точнее – в карман черному брокеру может быть масса. Однако итог всегда будет одинаковым.

Итоги

Подводя наш обзор под знаменатель, отметим, что на сайте GloMarket мы нашли целое ожерелье из красных маячков, которые свидетельствуют о незаконной, мошеннической деятельности:

  • недостоверная информация о лицензиях регуляторов, отсутствие разрешения от ЦБ РФ;
  • отсутствие адекватных контактных данных;
  • ложные обещания, вводящие пользователя в заблуждение;
  • примитивный, неинформативный сайт;
  • неправдоподобная информация о времени работы компании.

Таким образом, мы столкнулись с очередным лохоброкером, который не может дать вам ничего больше лживых обещаний успешного успеха. Так что проходите мимо подобных мест. Там дурно пахнет.

Если вы стали жертвой GloMarket или других черных брокеров, и тщетно пытаетесь вернуть свои инвестиции – оставьте вашу почту в форме в начале статьи. Мы вышлем вам пошаговый, иллюстрированный план действий, которые нужно предпринять.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
2 Комментария
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Adblock
detector