GrandTrade is a SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

GrandTrade reviews scam

Today we are talking about another nominee for the "Scam of the Year" award, followed by being sent to our honorable black list of fraudulent brokers. This is an office called GrandTrade, which offers a luxurious platform, a simple, convenient and flexible trading system. However, in reality it is a typical divorce. Why we decided so - we tell in this article.

Learn how to withdraw money

GrandTrade: is it possible to withdraw funds from a scam broker

Main site:

grandtrades.eu

Whois score:

GrandTrade reviews scam
Age

Brokers cheaters GrandTrade. Site analysis

Let's start with the fact that getting to the GrandTrade website is not so easy. We succeeded on the third attempt, because in many countries this resource is blocked. When we got to the main page, we did not see anything that distinguished this site from the similar ones we had previously reviewed on binarybets.ru. The project was valued at a "record" amount, which clearly illustrates its quality.

GrandTrade reviews scam
Site rating

On the main page we see the following blocks:

  • logo and menu (about the company, products, platform, education, documents, contacts, login / registration / language selection buttons);
  • a hat with USP (moreover, the name of the project is taken in square lines, which means that somewhere on the Internet there is a clone of this squalor);
  • Benefits;
  • platform presentation;
  • a call to open a demo account or a real account;
  • about the support center;
  • about awards and achievements.

In the footer we see a sitemap, a risk warning and a statement that GrandTrade is a regulated broker. Let's try to check this.

Fraudulent broker GrandTrade: licenses, registration

We remind you that the information that we voice in our reviews is purely our opinion, based on an analysis of official information provided by the company, as well as reviews. You can always share your experience in a particular project in the comments.

Let's start with the fact that the organizers of the GrandTrade project have not published any official information about their office. The site has no registration data, no address or phone number, no information about licenses. For communication, the comrades left only an online form through which you can write your appeals. And at the same time to transfer the contact data not clearly to whom.

GrandTrade reviews scam
Contacts

There is no way to verify the authenticity of their "awards".

GrandTrade reviews scam

How to find out the true age of this site. The site has a stub from most checks by independent services. Neither the creation date of the domain, nor the information of the web archive can be verified (details in the first screen of the review).

Although, all this is not so important. After all, the Russian regulator sent these comrades to its black list of illegal participants in the securities market. This means that our traders with GrandTrade are definitely out of the way.

GrandTrade reviews scam
Blacklist of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation

Brokers (scam) GrandTrade. Legend

There is no intelligible information on the GrandTrade website, presented in figures and concrete facts. All we've seen is tons of water with typical wording about "global broker" and "successful success". As arguments in their favor (the advantages of cooperation), the guys give the following:

  • free, powerful trading platforms;
  • more than 300 ETFs without commissions;
  • no commission for the first 60 months, as well as the opportunity to receive generous bonuses up to 600 bucks on a deposit;
  • reliable, professional service;
  • daily live broadcasts;
  • educational materials;
  • available technical support.

To get started, you need to create an account and issue a demo or real account.

GrandTrade reviews scam

Those who choose to trade for real should choose from the several deposit packages available. The minimum entry threshold is $200. The maximum opportunities are opened on a "premium" and VIP account, with a face value of 25,000-100,000 USD.

GrandTrade reviews scam
Account types

But we would not have invested a single cent in this suspicious platform. After all, everything in it, starting with the lack of registration, ending with a crooked, half-empty site, indicates that we have a typical SCAM.

Reviews of scam brokers GrandTrade

On the Internet, there are many "flattering" reviews that show the whole fraudulent nature of our observers. Let's take a look at some of them.

picture reviews

picture reviews

Is it possible to get money back from a fraudulent broker? It is easier to prevent their loss by reading our reviews and checking the information that scammers post. If you have been deceived by a fraudulent broker GrandTrade, leave comments under this article. Perhaps it is your review that will save someone from losing money.

Scam Brokers: How GrandTrade Works

What we saw on the GrandTrade website, as well as an analysis of the feedback on this project, led to the conclusion that the comrades did not reinvent the wheel, but went along the beaten track. They are looking for their victims on thematic sites dedicated to trading, making money on the Internet, and even dating. Then they offer to trade on a demo account without risks.

Naturally, when trading on "candy wrappers", the user will be shown the simplicity and accessibility of this process. But as soon as you bring real money into the system, the fairy tales with pink ponies will end and you will come face to face with the harsh reality. And this reality is such that it is impossible to make money on a project of this level.

Results: GrandTrade scam broker, how to get back lost money

The GrandTrade project contains the following signs of a scam:

  • a cheap, uninformative site built on a standard template;
  • lack of specifics, intelligible information about the company, contact details;
  • lack of registration and regulation;
  • entering the company into the black list of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation;
  • negative feedback.

We do not claim that our reviews are the ultimate truth. But we only give an opinion on the main features that define scammers. Based on our assessment, we can safely assume that withdrawal of funds from the fraudulent broker GrandTrade - impossible.

If you have become a victim of GrandTrade and do not know how to return money from a fraudulent broker, leave your mail in the form at the beginning of the article. We will send you a step-by-step, illustrated plan of action to help you get a refund from a fraudulent broker.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
0 Commentary
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

GrandTrade – ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

GrandTrade отзывы лохотрон

Сегодня рассказываем об очередном номинанте на премию «Лохотрон года» с последующей отправкой в наш почетный черный список брокеров-мошенников. Это контора под названием GrandTrade, которая предлагает роскошную платформу, простую удобную и гибкую торговую систему. Однако, на деле является типичным разводом. Почему мы так решили – рассказываем в этой статье.

Узнай как снять деньги

GrandTrade: возможен ли вывод средств от брокера мошенника

Основной сайт:

grandtrades.eu

Оценка по Whois:

GrandTrade отзывы лохотрон
Возраст

Брокеры обманщики GrandTrade. Анализ сайта

Начнём с того, что попасть на сайт GrandTrade не так-то просто. Нам это удалось с третьей попытки, поскольку во многих странах этот ресурс заблокирован. Попав на главную страницу, мы не увидели ничего, что отличало эту площадку от подобных, ранее рассмотренных нами на binarybets.ru. Проект оценен в «рекордную» сумму, которая наглядно иллюстрирует его качество.

GrandTrade отзывы лохотрон
Оценка сайта

На главной странице видим такие блоки:

  • логотип и меню (о компании, продукты, платформа, образование, документы, контакты, кнопки входа/регистрации/выбора языка);
  • шапка с УТП (причем, название проекта взято в квадратные строки, а значит, что где-то на просторах интернета есть клон этого убожества);
  • преимущества;
  • презентация платформ;
  • призыв открыть демо-счет или реальный аккаунт;
  • о центре поддержки;
  • о наградах и достижениях.

В футере видим карту сайта, предупреждение о рисках и заявление о том, что GrandTrade является регулируемым брокером. Давайте попробуем это проверить.

Брокер-мошенник GrandTrade: лицензии, регистрация

Напоминаем, что информация, которую мы озвучиваем в наших обзорах – это сугубо наше мнение, основанное на анализе официальных сведений, которые предоставляет компания, а также отзывах. Вы всегда можете поделиться своим опытом работы в том или ином проекте в комментариях.

Начнём с того, что организаторы проекта GrandTrade не опубликовали о своей конторе никакой официальной информации. На сайте нет ни регистрационных данных, ни адреса или телефона, ни сведений о лицензиях. Для связи товарищи оставили только онлайн-форму, через которую вы можете писать свои обращения. А заодно передавать свои контактные данные непонятно кому.

GrandTrade отзывы лохотрон
Контакты

Возможности проверить подлинность их «наград» нет.

GrandTrade отзывы лохотрон

Как и узнать истинный возраст этой площадки. На сайте стоит заглушка от большинства проверок независимыми сервисами. Ни дату создания домена, ни сведения веб-архива проверить невозможно (подробности в первом скрине обзора).

Хотя, всё это не так уж и важно. Ведь российский регулятор отправил этих товарищей в свой черный список нелегальных участников рынка ценных бумаг. А значит, нашим трейдерам с GrandTrade точно не по пути.

GrandTrade отзывы лохотрон
Черный список ЦБ РФ

Брокеры (лохотрон) GrandTrade. Легенда

На сайте GrandTrade нет внятной информации, оформленной в цифры и конкретные факты. Всё, что мы видели – это тонны воды с типовыми формулировками о «мировом брокере» и «успешном успехе». В качестве аргументов в свою пользу (преимущества сотрудничества) ребята приводят следующее:

  • бесплатные, мощные торговые платформы;
  • более 300 ETF без комиссий;
  • отсутствие комиссии первые 60 месяцев, а также возможность получить щедрые бонусы до 600 баксов на депозит;
  • надежное, профессиональное обслуживание;
  • ежедневные прямые эфиры;
  • обучающие материалы;
  • доступная техподдержка.

Для начала работы необходимо создать аккаунт и оформить демо- или реальный счет.

GrandTrade отзывы лохотрон

Те, кто решили торговать по-настоящему, должны выбрать один из нескольких доступных депозитных пакетов. Минимальный порог входа – 200 долларов. Максимальные же возможности открываются на «премиум» и VIP-аккаунте, номиналом 25000-100000 USD.

GrandTrade отзывы лохотрон
Типы счетов

Но мы бы не вложили в эту подозрительную площадку ни цента. Ведь всё в ней, начиная с отсутствия регистрации, заканчивая кривым, полупустым сайтом, свидетельствует о том, что перед нами типичный СКАМ.

Отзывы о брокерах-мошенниках GrandTrade

На просторах интернета есть немало «лестных» отзывов, которые показывают всю мошенническую сущность наших обозреваемых. Приведем некоторые из них.

картинка отзывы

картинка отзывы

Реально ли вернуть деньги от брокера-мошенника? Легче предотвратить их потерю, читая наши обзоры и проверяя информацию, которую публикуют лохотронщики. Если вас обманул брокер-мошенник GrandTrade – оставляйте комментарии под этой статьей. Возможно, именно ваш отзыв спасет кого-то от потери денег.

Брокеры-мошенники: как работают GrandTrade

То, что мы увидели на сайте GrandTrade, а также анализ отзывов об этом проекте, позволили сделать выводы, что товарищи не стали изобретать велосипед, а поехали по проторенной дорожке. Они ищут своих жертв на тематических площадках, посвященных трейдингу, заработку в интернете и даже знакомствам. Потом предлагают поторговать на демонстрационном счете без рисков.

Естественно, при торговле на «фантиках» пользователю будут демонстрировать всю простоту и доступность этого процесса. Но как только вы заведете в систему реальные деньги, сказки с розовыми пони закончатся и вы столкнетесь лицом к лицу с суровой реальностью. А реальность эта такова, что заработать на проекте подобного уровня невозможно.

Итоги: брокер-мошенник GrandTrade, как вернуть потерянные деньги

Проект GrandTrade содержит такие признаки лохотрона:

  • дешевый, неинформативный сайт, построенный на стандартном шаблоне;
  • отсутствие конкретики, внятной информации о компании, контактных данных;
  • отсутствие регистрации и регулирования;
  • внесение компании в черный список ЦБ РФ;
  • негативные отзывы.

Мы не претендуем на то, чтобы наши обзоры являлись истиной в последней инстанции. А лишь даём заключение по основным признакам, определяющим мошенников. И по результатам нашей оценки, можно смело предположить, что вывод средств от брокера мошенника GrandTrade – невозможен.

Если вы стали жертвой GrandTrade, и не знаете, как вернуть деньги от брокера-мошенника – оставьте вашу почту в форме в начале статьи. Мы вышлем вам пошаговый, иллюстрированный план действий, которые помогут осуществить возврат денежных средств от брокера-мошенника.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
0 Комментария
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии