IDPRO ACTIVE IS A SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

IdPro-Active reviews

Trade from anywhere in the world. Reliable investment protection. 24/7 support and instant withdrawal. All this and much more is promised to us by the international broker IDPRO ACTIVE. Is it worth trusting this AAA-rated team or are we still dealing with another scammer, such as, for example, These ones. We understand in this review.

Learn how to withdraw money

 

IDPRO ACTIVE. General information

Broker's main website:

 

idproactive.com

Whois score:

 

IdPro-Active reviews
IdPro Whois

Site analysis

Before us is a standard, inconspicuous template with stock images and a typical set of advantages. The menu includes the following sections:

  • information about the markets that you can work with using the resource of this broker;
  • terms of trade;
  • about company;
  • licenses and accreditations;
  • Contact details.

Next to the menu is a language selection and registration/login button. Under the menu there is a slider with the main benefits, which are supplemented by another similar block below. Having experienced a sense of deja vu when looking at all these "no commissions", "authoritative partners", "quick registration" and "expert support", we go down below. There is a block with economic news that is designed to help traders close deals.

Under the news, we read even more favorable conditions for cooperation, and then - instructions for registering in three steps.

At the very end, there is a "fork" of the amounts of starting deposits.

The footer contains contact information - the legal address of the company, a link to the SSL protocol, as well as a loud statement that the office works in accordance with all the requirements of the Cyprus Commission and other reputable regulators.

Expertise of legal information, IDPRO ACTIVE licenses

Let's start with the simplest - the age of the domain (see the screen at the beginning of the article). According to the results of the check, we see that the site was put on this domain in August 2021, although the address has existed since 2005. At the same time, the office itself claims that it has been successfully selling itself on the financial market for more than 4 years, as evidenced by the company's turnover of 70 million USD. 500,000 transactions per day and over 250,000 active clients.

Of course, such figures should create the image of a reliable broker and attract the attention of a trader interested in profit, if not for one "But". There is no documentary evidence of such a successful success on the site. Just as we debunked the lie about years of experience by checking the age of the domain, you can find out that other data is a lie.

So, for example, the address Bucherweg 85c 8163 Nidau, indicated by the broker as official information, is simply not on planet Earth.

 

IdPro-Active reviews
IdPro-Active address

And there are no other ways to contact the company, except for the callback form, on the site.

IdPro-Active reviews

 

There are also no licenses from the declared eminent regulators (and there are as many as 5 of them, according to IDPRO ACTIVE), including the Central Bank of Russia.

 

IdPro-Active reviews
IdPro-Active CBRF data

And of course, no IDPRO ACTIVE has been heard of either in Germany or Switzerland. As well as the regulator of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, which no longer issues any permits for financial intermediaries.

IdPro-Active reviews

Features of the work of IDPRO ACTIVE. Tools and conditions for traders

The cost of service packages starts from 1000 USD. The most complete set of tools costs a minimum of $50,000. For mid-level players, it is suggested to make an investment of $25,000.

The broker has its own platform, which, according to the stated information, is suitable for trading even for beginners and has the following features:

  • mobile version;
  • flexible settings;
  • free analysis tools;
  • transactions in one click;
  • multilingualism.

Any other details of working with a broker, except for the standard set of benefits, are not given on the site.

Real customer reviews IDPRO ACTIVE

The fact that IDPRO ACTIVE does not have any 4 years of presence on the market is also evidenced by the lack of feedback from real customers. Everything is simple. Or the company carefully monitors the negative in its address and removes reviews. Or they are as international and capable of attracting 250,000 traders as you and I are cookie traders. But even despite the lack of real reviews, the data presented above give us a reason to understand that we have a 100% scam.

By the way, if the information about the number of active clients was true, given that this domain is about 2 months old, the number of registered and deposited money into the account would be more than 4100 per day. Whether it is possible to attract such a number of clients with a minimum deposit of $1,000 - judge for yourself.

If you have become victims of IDPRO ACTIVE scams, leave comments under this article. Perhaps it is your review that will save someone from losing money and getting into debt.

IDPRO ACTIVE User Fraud Scheme

The main feature of this, as well as other similar offices, is the quick profit that they get by scrolling through their scams by attracting the maximum number of "Pinocchio" potential clients. Such a concept is the creation of a large number of the same type of web resources that bring fans of the "loot button" just in batches. The life expectancy of one such site is short due to the rapid spread of negative reviews. But at the same time, the people behind all this can hold their positions for years, constantly buying new domains and opening new sites.

As for the “processing” of the clients themselves, everything is simple. You register and, after a long brainwashing, fund your trading account. Further, a “personal manager” is assigned to you, who by all means helps you to drain your deposit, provoking more and more investments in order to recoup. And in your personal account, fake numbers are “drawn” for you.

You may later be charged a fee for withdrawing funds from your Swiss account. Therefore, falling into the clutches of these scammers, there is a risk of losing much more than was paid during registration.

As a result, the site is closed, traders' accounts are blocked and you will never see either these good fellows or your money again.

Results

Broker IDPRO ACTIVE has the following signs of fraudulent companies in the field of financial trading:

  • lack of a reliable legal address, telephone number;
  • false company registration data;
  • lack of permits from regulators, the right to work with clients from the Russian Federation and the CIS;
  • inaccurate data on the period of work and the number of clients;
  • low-quality, uninformative site;
  • lack of a demo account, training.

By the way, since we have already talked about education, this is the most important thing for a trader. And every self-respecting broker will definitely take care of educating their clients.

We publish a large collection of educational materials on our website. For example, here is an article about how to start making money for beginners.

And we end our today's review with the only correct conclusion - if you want to cooperate with IDPRO ACTIVE, then do not waste time. You can lose your money faster and more efficiently. You might as well just throw them into the wind.

If you have become a victim of IDPRO ACTIVE or other black brokers and want to get your investment back, leave your mail in the form at the beginning of the article. We will send a simple step-by-step algorithm of actions to the specified address that will help you find a way out of this situation.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Comment
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

IDPRO ACTIVE – ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

IdPro-Active отзывы

Торговля из любой точки мира. Надежная защита инвестиций. Круглосуточная поддержка и мгновенный вывод. Все это и многое другое обещает нам международный брокер IDPRO ACTIVE. Стоит ли доверять этой команде с рейтингом ААА или все же мы имеем дело с очередным лоховодом, как, например, вот эти. Разбираемся в данном обзоре.

Узнай как снять деньги

 

IDPRO ACTIVE. Общие сведения

Основной сайт брокера:

 

idproactive.com

Оценка по Whois:

 

IdPro-Active отзывы
IdPro Whois

Анализ сайта

Перед нами стандартный, неприметный шаблон со стоковыми картинками и типичным набором преимуществ. Меню включает такие разделы:

  • информация о рынках, с которыми можно работать, используя ресурс этого брокера;
  • условия торговли;
  • о компании;
  • лицензии и аккредитации;
  • контактные данные.

Рядом с меню – кнопка выбора языка и регистрации/входа. Под меню идет слайдер с основными преимуществами, которые дополнены еще одним подобным блоком ниже. Испытав чувство дежавю при взгляде на все эти «отсутствия комиссий», «авторитетных партнеров», «быструю регистрацию» и «экспертную поддержку», спускаемся ниже. Там есть блок с экономическими новостями, которые призваны помочь трейдерам в закрытии сделок.

Под новостями читаем еще больше выгодных условий сотрудничества, а далее – инструкцию по регистрации в три шага.

В самом конце выложена «вилка» сумм стартовых депозитов.

В футере указана контактная информация – юридический адрес компании, ссылка на протокол SSL, а также громкое заявление о том, что контора работает согласно всем требованиям Кипрской Комиссии и других авторитетных регуляторов.

Экспертиза юридической информации, лицензии IDPRO ACTIVE

Начнем с самого простого – возраст домена (смотрим скрин в начале статьи). По результатам проверки мы видим, что сайт поставили на этот домен в августе 2021, хотя адрес существовал с 2005 года. При этом сама контора утверждает, что успешно реализует себя на финансовом рынке уже больше 4-х лет, о чем свидетельствует оборот компании в 70 млн у.е. 500 000 сделок в день и более 250 тыс. активных клиентов.

Конечно, такие цифры должны создать имидж надежного брокера и привлечь внимание заинтересованного в прибыли трейдера, если бы не одно «Но». Никаких документальных подтверждений такого успешного успеха на сайте нет. Так же, как мы развенчали ложь о многолетнем опыте путем проверки возраста домена, можно выяснить, что и другие данные являются враньём.

Так, например, адреса Bucherweg 85c 8163 Nidau, указанного брокером в качестве официальной информации, на планете Земля просто нет.

 

IdPro-Active отзывы
IdPro-Active адрес

А любые другие способы связи с компанией, кроме формы обратного звонка, на сайте отсутствуют.

IdPro-Active отзывы

 

Нет здесь и никаких лицензий от заявленных именитых регуляторов (а их, как утверждает IDPRO ACTIVE целых 5), включая ЦБРФ.

 

IdPro-Active отзывы
IdPro-Active данные ЦБРФ

И естественно, ни о каком IDPRO ACTIVE, ни в Германии, ни в Швейцарии не слышали. Как впрочем, и регулятор Сент-Винсента и Гренадин, который никаких разрешений для финансовых посредников больше не выдает.

IdPro-Active отзывы

Особенности работы компании IDPRO ACTIVE. Инструменты и условия для трейдеров

Стоимость пакетов услуг стартует с 1000 у.е. Самый полный комплект инструментов стоит минимум 50 000 долларов. Для игроков среднего звена предлагается сделать инвестицию в 25000 долларов.

Брокер имеет собственную платформу, которая, если верить заявленной информации, подходит для торговли даже новичкам и имеет такие особенности:

  • мобильная версия;
  • гибкие настройки;
  • бесплатные инструменты анализа;
  • проведение сделок в один клик;
  • многоязычность.

Каких-либо других подробностей работы с брокером, кроме стандартного набора преимуществ на сайте не дается.

Реальные отзывы клиентов IDPRO ACTIVE

О том, что IDPRO ACTIVE не имеет никаких 4-х лет присутствия на рынке, свидетельствует и отсутствие отзывов от реальных клиентов. Всё просто. Либо компания тщательно отслеживает негатив в свой адрес и удаляет отзывы. Либо они настолько же международные и способные привлечь 250 тыс. трейдеров, как мы с вами торговцы печеньками. Но даже несмотря на отсутствие реальных отзывов, данные изложенные выше дают нам повод понять, что перед нами 100% лохотрон.

Кстати, если бы информация о количестве активных клиентов была правдой, с учетом того, что этому домену около 2-х месяцев, количество зарегистрировавшихся и внесших деньги на счет равнялось бы более 4100 в день. О том, возможно ли привлечь такое число клиентов при минимальном депозите 1000 долларов – судите сами.

Если вы стали жертвами аферистов IDPRO ACTIVE – оставляйте комментарии под этой статьей. Возможно, именно ваш отзыв спасет кого-то от потери денег и долговой ямы.

Схема обмана пользователей IDPRO ACTIVE

Главная фишка этой, как и других подобных контор заключается в быстром профите, который они получают прокручивая свои аферы путем привлечения максимального количества «буратин» потенциальных клиентов. Такая концепция представляет собой создание большого количества однотипных веб-ресурсов, которые приводят любителей «кнопки бабло» просто пачками. Продолжительность жизни одного такого сайта небольшая из-за быстрого распространения негативных отзывов. Но, вместе с тем, люди, которые стоят за всем этим, могут держать свои позиции годами, постоянно закупая новые домены и открывая новые площадки.

Что касается «обработки» самих клиентов – тут всё просто. Вы регистрируетесь и после долгой промывки мозгов пополняете торговый счет. Далее за вами закрепляется «персональный менеджер», который всеми силами помогает вам слить свой депозит, провоцируя на все большие вложения, чтобы отыграться. А в личном кабинете для вас «рисуют» липовые цифры.

Позже с вас могут потребовать комиссию за вывод средств из Швейцарского счета. Поэтому, попав в лапы этим аферистам есть риск потерять гораздо больше, чем было внесено при регистрации.

В конечном результате сайт закрывается, счета трейдеров блокируются и вы больше никогда не увидите ни этих добрых молодцев, ни своих денег.

Итоги

Брокер IDPRO ACTIVE имеет такие признаки мошеннических компаний в сфере финансовой торговли:

  • отсутствие достоверного юридического адреса, номера телефона;
  • ложные данные о регистрации компании;
  • отсутствие разрешений регуляторов, права работать с клиентами из РФ и СНГ;
  • недостоверные данные о периоде работы и количестве клиентов;
  • некачественный, неинформативный сайт;
  • отсутствие демо счета, обучения.

Кстати, раз мы уже заговорили об учебе – для трейдера это самое важное. И каждый уважающий себя брокер обязательно позаботится о просвещении своих клиентов.

Большое собрание обучающих материалов мы публикуем и на нашем сайте. Вот, например, статья о том, как начать зарабатывать новичкам.

А мы заканчиваем наш сегодняшний обзор единственно верным выводом – если вы хотите сотрудничать с IDPRO ACTIVE, то не теряйте времени. Лишиться своих денег можно быстрее и эффективнее. С таким же успехом вы можете просто пустить их по ветру.

Если вы стали жертвой IDPRO ACTIVE или других черных брокеров, и хотите вернуть свои инвестиции – оставьте вашу почту в форме в начале статьи. Мы отправим на указанный адрес простой пошаговый алгоритм действий, которые помогут найти выход из сложившейся ситуации.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Комментарий
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Adblock
detector