MKTG Corp is a SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

MKTG Corp reviews scam

Today we are talking about a typical representative of companies that are on our black list of fraudulent brokers. This is a project of MKTG Corp, which, as usual, has three licenses from regulators, 4 years of experience and millions of turnovers. Let's look at them under a magnifying glass and draw the appropriate conclusions.

Learn how to withdraw money

MKTG Corp: is it possible to withdraw funds from a scam broker

Main site:

mktg-corp.com

Whois score:

MKTG Corp reviews scam
Domain age

Fraud Brokers MKTG Corp. Site analysis

The website of MKTG Corp is made in bright colors, with hand-drawn pictures and standard wording, which we have seen before in projects exposed on binarybets.ru. Search engines do not want to index non-unique site pages. Therefore, the price tag for the efforts of developers, according to the classics of the genre, is extremely low.

MKTG Corp reviews scam
Site rating

The home page is divided into blocks familiar to us:

  • a header with a logo, a USP slider and a menu (markets, trading conditions, about the company, contacts, registration/login/language selection buttons);
  • Benefits;
  • Getting Started Guide;
  • additional benefits;
  • latest economic news;
  • accounts.

In the "basement" we see a duplicated main menu, links to standard documents, information on registration and regulation. As you can see, none of this is new. Therefore, let's move on to the main check of all official data.

Fraudulent broker MKTG Corp: licenses, registration

We remind you that the information that we voice in our reviews is purely our opinion, based on an analysis of official information provided by the company, as well as reviews. You can always share your experience in a particular project in the comments.

Although MKTG Corp did not "reinvent the wheel" when creating their site, they happily "invented" their registration address. More precisely, they picked it randomly. We did not find any confirmation that the monitored office is located at the address indicated on their website in Google maps.

MKTG Corp reviews scam
Contacts

MKTG Corp reviews scam

However, our resourceful friends also came up with license numbers. There is no mention of MKTG Corp in the databases of the said regulators in the UK, Belize and Mauritius.

MKTG Corp reviews scam

MKTG Corp reviews scam MKTG Corp reviews scam MKTG Corp reviews scam

We checked the availability of a license from the Central Bank of the Russian Federation on our own, due to the adaptation of the broker's platform for the Russian-speaking audience. However, we did not find them in the general register of licensed entities. But they found it on the black list, where our heroes got just yesterday.

MKTG Corp reviews scam
Blacklist of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation

We will not focus on the user agreement and other documents. All these pieces of paper are of no particular legal value and, traditionally, include completely fraudulent clauses that the company does not bear any responsibility for your money and the stable operation of the site.

Finally, let's talk about the real age of the project. Despite the fact that the statistics of the broker are talking about 4 years of experience, fabulous profits and hundreds of thousands of positive reviews, all this has nothing to do with reality.

MKTG Corp reviews scam
Statistics
MKTG Corp reviews scam
Story

Although the organizers of the project bought themselves an age domain, according to the web archive, in the year of the company's "foundation" and a couple of subsequent years, the address was on sale.

MKTG Corp reviews scam

MKTG Corp reviews scam
Web Archive

And since we know that a good broker cannot exist without a website, as well as move from place to place, we declare with confidence that the date of the project’s appearance is the date of the last domain update (see the first screen of the article).

Brokers (scam) MKTG Corp. Legend

According to the own version of the project organizers, not confirmed by any documents, MKTG Corp was created in 2019. And during this time, the broker managed to reach incredible results with millions of turnovers and a huge audience of satisfied traders.

Among the advantages of cooperation MKTG Corp indicate:

  • round-the-clock, multilingual technical support;
  • instant order execution system;
  • licenses from leading international regulators;
  • more than 250 thousand satisfied customers;
  • participation in international forums and exhibitions;
  • zero commissions;
  • more than 200 trading instruments;
  • the ability to limit losses and critical losses through automatic control of transactions;
  • maximum resources for earning and useful tools on the platform;
  • up-to-date analytics.

To get all these incredible opportunities, you need to take only three steps - register, choose a tariff, replenish your account.

Three types of accounts have been created for MKTG Corp customers, each of which complements the previous one in terms of the number of "goodies", as well as a higher price.

MKTG Corp reviews scam

You can get started with only 150 bucks in your pocket. But we would not invest even a broken ruble in this garbage dump. And if you have not yet been convinced by our arguments above, we recommend that you familiarize yourself with the information from the next chapter.

Reviews of fraudulent brokers MKTG Corp

The recent appearance hasn't stopped MKTG Corp from getting a really large amount of reviews. At the same time, despite loud statements about 100 thousand positive responses, we managed to find only negative comments from deceived users. We recommend reading some of them below.

MKTG Corp reviews scam
Reviews

Is it possible to get money back from a fraudulent broker? It is easier to prevent their loss by reading our reviews and checking the information that scammers post. If you have been deceived by the fraudulent broker MKTG Corp, leave comments under this article. Perhaps it is your review that will save someone from losing money.

Results: fraudulent broker MKTG Corp, how to return lost money

Knowing how scam brokers work, let's summarize what we managed to find out about MKTG Corp. So, the office has the following signs of a scam:

  • cheap, template site with typical content and lack of indexing by search engines;
  • fake registration, non-existent licenses;
  • entering the company into the black list of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation;
  • lies about many years of experience, a large number of clients and positive reviews, financial achievements;
  • short life of the project;
  • negative feedback.

We do not claim that our reviews are the ultimate truth. But we only give an opinion on the main features that define scammers. Based on our assessment, we can safely assume that withdrawal of funds from the fraudulent broker MKTG Corp is not possible.

If you have become a victim of MKTG Corp and do not know how to return money from a fraudulent broker, leave your mail in the form at the beginning of the article. We will send you a step-by-step, illustrated plan of action to help you get a refund from a fraudulent broker.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
0 Commentary
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

MKTG Corp – ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

MKTG Corp отзывы лохотрон

Сегодня рассказываем о типичном представителе компаний, попавших в наш черный список брокеров-мошенников. Это проект MKTG Corp, который, как водится, имеет три лицензии от регуляторов, 4-летний опыт и миллионные обороты. Давайте рассмотрим их под увеличительным стеклом и сделаем соответствующие выводы.

Узнай как снять деньги

MKTG Corp: возможен ли вывод средств от брокера мошенника

Основной сайт:

mktg-corp.com

Оценка по Whois:

MKTG Corp отзывы лохотрон
Возраст домена

Брокеры обманщики MKTG Corp. Анализ сайта

Сайт MKTG Corp выполнен в ярких цветах, с рисованными картинками и типовыми формулировками, какие мы и раньше встречали у проектов, разоблаченных на binarybets.ru. Поисковики не желают индексировать неуникальные страницы площадки. Поэтому ценник за усилия разработчиков, по классике жанра, предельно низкий.

MKTG Corp отзывы лохотрон
Оценка сайта

Домашняя страница поделена на привычные нам блоки:

  • шапка с логотипом, слайдером УТП и меню (рынки, условия торговли, о компании, контакты, кнопки регистрации/входа/выбора языка);
  • преимущества;
  • инструкция по началу работы;
  • дополнительные преимущества;
  • последние экономические новости;
  • аккаунты.

В «подвале» видим продублированное главное меню, ссылки на типовые документы, информацию о регистрации и регулировании. Как видно, ничего из этого не является новым. Поэтому перейдем к основной проверке всех официальных данных.

Брокер-мошенник MKTG Corp: лицензии, регистрация

Напоминаем, что информация, которую мы озвучиваем в наших обзорах – это сугубо наше мнение, основанное на анализе официальных сведений, которые предоставляет компания, а также отзывах. Вы всегда можете поделиться своим опытом работы в том или ином проекте в комментариях.

Хотя, MKTG Corp не стали «изобретать велосипед» при создании своей площадки, они с радостью «изобрели» адрес своей регистрации. Точнее, подобрали его рандомно. Никаких подтверждений того, что обозреваемая контора расположена по указанному на их сайте адресу в гугл-картах мы не нашли.

MKTG Corp отзывы лохотрон
Контакты

MKTG Corp отзывы лохотрон

Впрочем, номера лицензий наши изобретательные друзья тоже придумали. В базах указанных регуляторов Великобритании, Белиза и Маврикия нет никаких упоминаний о MKTG Corp.

MKTG Corp отзывы лохотрон

MKTG Corp отзывы лохотрон MKTG Corp отзывы лохотрон MKTG Corp отзывы лохотрон

Проверку наличия лицензии ЦБ РФ мы провели самостоятельно, ввиду адаптации площадки брокера под русскоязычную аудитории. Однако мы не нашли их в общем реестре лицензированных субъектов. Зато обнаружили в черном списке, куда наши герои попали буквально вчера.

MKTG Corp отзывы лохотрон
Черный список ЦБ РФ

Не будем акцентировать внимание на пользовательском соглашении и остальных документах. Все эти бумажки не представляют особой юридической ценности и, традиционно, включают полностью мошеннические пункты о том, что компания не несет никакой ответственности за ваши деньги и стабильную работу площадки.

Напоследок лучше расскажем о реальном возрасте проекта. Несмотря на то, что в статистике брокера идет речь о 4-летнем опыте, баснословных прибылях и сотне тысяч положительных отзывов, всё это не имеет ничего общего с реальностью.

MKTG Corp отзывы лохотрон
Статистика
MKTG Corp отзывы лохотрон
История

Хотя организаторы проекта и прикупили себе возрастной домен, по данным веб-архива, в год «основания» компании и пару последующих лет адрес находился в продаже.

MKTG Corp отзывы лохотрон

MKTG Corp отзывы лохотрон
Веб-архив

А так как мы знаем, что хороший брокер не может существовать без сайта, а также переезжать с места на место, с уверенностью заявляем, что временем появления проекта является дата последнего обновления домена (смотрите первый скрин статьи).

Брокеры (лохотрон) MKTG Corp. Легенда

Согласно собственной версии организаторов проекта, не подтвержденной никакими документами, MKTG Corp был создан в 2019 году. И за это время брокеру удалось выйти на невероятные результаты с миллионными оборотами и огромной аудиторией довольных трейдеров.

Среди преимуществ сотрудничества MKTG Corp указывают:

  • круглосуточную, мультиязычную техподдержку;
  • систему моментального исполнения ордеров;
  • лицензии от ведущих международных регуляторов;
  • более 250 тыс. довольных клиентов;
  • участие в международных форумах и выставках;
  • нулевые комиссии;
  • более 200 торговых инструментов;
  • возможность ограничивать убытки и критические потери посредством автоматического контроля сделок;
  • максимум ресурсов для заработка и полезных инструментов на платформе;
  • актуальную аналитику.

Чтобы получить все эти невероятные возможности, вам нужно сделать всего три шага – зарегистрироваться, выбрать тариф, пополнить счет.

Для клиентов MKTG Corp создано три типа аккаунта, каждый из которых дополняет предыдущий по количеству «плюшек», а также более высокой цене.

MKTG Corp отзывы лохотрон

Начать работу можно, имея в кармане всего 150 баксов. Но мы бы не стали инвестировать в эту помойку и ломанного рубля. И если вас ещё не убедили наши доводы, приведенные выше, рекомендуем ознакомиться с информацией из следующей главы.

Отзывы о брокерах-мошенниках MKTG Corp

Недавнее появление не помешало MKTG Corp обзавестись действительно большим количеством отзывов. При этом, не смотря на громкие заявления о 100 тыс. положительных откликов, нам удалось найти лишь негативные комментарии от обманутых пользователей. С некоторыми из них рекомендуем ознакомиться ниже.

MKTG Corp отзывы лохотрон
Отзывы

Реально ли вернуть деньги от брокера-мошенника? Легче предотвратить их потерю, читая наши обзоры и проверяя информацию, которую публикуют лохотронщики. Если вас обманул брокер-мошенник MKTG Corp – оставляйте комментарии под этой статьей. Возможно, именно ваш отзыв спасет кого-то от потери денег.

Итоги: брокер-мошенник MKTG Corp, как вернуть потерянные деньги

Зная, как работают брокеры-мошенники, подведем итоги того, что нам удалось узнать о MKTG Corp. Итак, контора имеет следующие признаки лохотрона:

  • дешевый, шаблонный сайт с типовым наполнением и отсутствием индексации поисковиками;
  • липовая регистрация, несуществующие лицензии;
  • внесение компании в черный список ЦБ РФ;
  • враньё о многолетнем опыте, большом количестве клиентов и положительных отзывов, финансовых достижениях;
  • небольшой срок существования проекта;
  • негативные отзывы.

Мы не претендуем на то, чтобы наши обзоры являлись истиной в последней инстанции. А лишь даём заключение по основным признакам, определяющим мошенников. И по результатам нашей оценки, можно смело предположить, что вывод средств от брокера мошенника MKTG Corp – невозможен.

Если вы стали жертвой MKTG Corp, и не знаете, как вернуть деньги от брокера-мошенника – оставьте вашу почту в форме в начале статьи. Мы вышлем вам пошаговый, иллюстрированный план действий, которые помогут осуществить возврат денежных средств от брокера-мошенника.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
0 Комментария
Межтекстовые отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии