Moeks Trade is a SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

Moeks Trade Reviews

The real golden key to success is offered by Moeks Trade broker. Just three simple steps separate you from the cherished profit. Therefore, do not hide your money in banks and corners, but take it to an ambitious broker, which we will talk about today.

Learn how to withdraw money

Moeks Trade. General information

Broker's main website:

moeks-trade.com

Whois score:

Moeks Trade Reviews
Moeks Trade Whois

Site analysis

The Moeks Trade website is built on an inconspicuous template that we see every time we write our reviews. Only the color design, logos and names change. Some sites do not even manage to change the license number or legal address. But more on that later.

The menu on the main page includes the following sections:

  • account types;
  • Contact details;
  • about company.

In the header of the main page there is an image with a “Pinocchio” standing with its back to us, next to which a money tree grows. In the center is the very invitation to take the key to success and the key action button.

This is followed by a 3-step instruction for starting trading, after which a crooked block is published stating that Moeks Trade guarantees the safety of your investments and profits, and also has international connections.

The broker claims that Moeks Trade employs experts in a variety of financial and business areas. The team includes analysts, programmers, as well as experienced traders.

It also states that many of the company's specialists regularly speak at international conferences on the topics of the crypto industry and receive the most relevant and reliable information about the development of the industry from primary sources.

Scrolling further, we see a "fork" of accounts. The basement provides ways to withdraw funds - international payment systems, Qiwi-bank, electronic money and blockchain.

There is also a FAQ section, another call to start trading and the legal address of the company.

Here is such a simple site invites us into the world of investment. Of course, perhaps this is just an old canvas with a painted hearth, behind which there really is a secret door to untold riches. The answer to this will give the information that we have collected below.

Expertise of legal information, Moeks Trade licenses

Having searched the contact information of the broker in Google maps, we saw a large business center, where a huge number of companies are located and it is easy to get lost. That is exactly what Moeks Trade did, because we did not find their office among the organizations registered at this address.

Moeks Trade Reviews
Moeks Trade cards

This organization has not been heard of in the local state registry either.

Moeks Trade Reviews
Moeks Trade state registry data

The broker did not bother to leave any other contact details, except for the feedback form.

The company positions itself as market leaders, stating that they have been operating since 2016. At the same time, the broker began working with Russian traders in 2019. However, both dates are false. After checking the age of the domain using the Whois service (the first screen of the article), we found that the site appeared only in September 2021. So, there can be no question of any reliability here.

Access to internal documents is opened only upon registration. However, the user agreement contains the name of a completely different Wexante Capital office. Googling the website of this organization, we see that the second brokerage site is an exact copy of Moeks Trade.

Moeks Trade Reviews

At the same time, reviews on the network about this clone are far from flattering.

Moeks Trade Reviews

And, as usual, we left the topic of licenses for dessert. Since the company is based in Frankfurt, it must obtain a license from the German regulator. However, we did not find any information about this in their database.

Moeks Trade Reviews
Moeks Trade regulator licenses

This fact is a direct violation of the law No. 460-FZ that brokers working with Russian traders must obtain permission for this activity, as well as membership in the SRO in the bodies of their country. Therefore, by giving your savings to an illegal broker, you automatically agree to cooperate with a company that does not bear any responsibility for them.

The same situation with the license of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation.

Moeks Trade Reviews
Moeks Trade CBRF

Features of the work of Moeks Trade. Tools and conditions for traders

To get started, the trader will have to choose one of the 4 offered deposits:

  • mini - from 250 USD;
  • standard - from 1000 USD;
  • premium - from 10 thousand USD;
  • VIP - from 50 thousand USD

The principle of pricing is based on the idea of "invest more - get more". In exchange for your money, you get the following benefits of working with a broker:

  • professional support 24/7;
  • efficient trading terminal for fast and accurate order processing;
  • a huge number of payment systems for replenishing the user's balance and withdrawing funds;
  • Working with a fast growing, progressive team.

You can start trading in three simple steps - an application for registration, replenishment of the deposit, receiving daily dividends. However, given the above facts, we would not contact this office.

Real customer reviews Moeks Trade

Confirm the signs of a scam and the reviews we found online. However, they are almost as few as in the previous scam we reviewed. last time. In addition, all reviews are 100% negative. This also indicates that you will not find any highly experienced team of professionals on the other side of your "blue screens".

Moeks Trade Reviews
Moeks Trade Reviews
Moeks Trade Reviews
Moeks Trade Reviews

If you have been scammed by Moeks Trade, leave comments below this article. Perhaps it is your review that will help someone not to do stupid things, which you can later regret for the rest of your life.

Moeks Trade User Fraud Scheme

The divorce scheme has been worked out for years. On the millions of deceived "Pinocchio", who, in the hope of growing a money tree, lost their last money.

The broker is looking for potential clients on job search sites, financial and trading forums, dating platforms, social networks. Another channel often used by scammers is spam calls and SMS, online advertising, etc.

Regardless of the channel through which the trader got to this "Field of Miracles", he will not be able to get out of here with his money. After all, after your investments have entered the system, they will lead you by the long nose, feed you with "breakfasts", draw fake charts and numbers on the balance sheet, and even spin you on new investments.

Unfortunately, you will not receive any profit from this project.

Results

We found the following signs of fraud on the Moeks Trade website:

  • lack of licenses from regulators and state registration;
  • false information about the legal address, incomplete data;
  • a non-unique site that has a duplicate;
  • indication in the user agreement of a third-party organization;
  • negative reviews;
  • lack of a work permit from the Central Bank of the Russian Federation.

Summing up, let's say loudly: “Rejoice, those who did not enter this swamp before reading our article. And those who have already joined - see the text below.

If you have become a victim of Moeks Trade or other black brokers and want to get your hard-earned money back, fill out the form at the beginning of the article. We will send you a step-by-step, illustrated plan of action to take.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Comment
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

Moeks Trade – ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

Moeks Trade отзывы

Настоящий золотой ключик к успеху предлагает брокер Moeks Trade. Всего три простых шага отделяют вас от заветного профита. Поэтому не прячьте ваши денежки по банкам и углам, а несите их амбициозному брокеру, о котором мы сегодня и поговорим.

Узнай как снять деньги

Moeks Trade. Общие сведения

Основной сайт брокера:

moeks-trade.com

Оценка по Whois:

Moeks Trade отзывы
Moeks Trade Whois

Анализ сайта

Сайт Moeks Trade построен на неприметном шаблоне, какие мы видим каждый раз, когда пишем наши обзоры. Меняется только цветовое оформление, логотипы и названия. На некоторых сайтах даже не умудряются поменять номер лицензии или юридический адрес. Но об этом чуть позже.

Меню на главной странице включает такие разделы:

  • типы аккаунтов;
  • контактные данные;
  • о компании.

В шапке главной страницы размещено изображение со стоящим к нам спиной «буратино», рядом с которым растет денежное дерево. В центре – то самое приглашение взять в руки ключ к успеху и кнопка ключевого действия.

Следом идет 3-х этапная инструкция по началу торговли, после которой опубликован кривоватый блок о том, что Moeks Trade гарантирует безопасность ваших инвестиций и полученной прибыли, а также имеет международные связи.

Брокер утверждает, что в штате Moeks Trade работают эксперты в самых разных финансовых и бизнес-сферах. В команде есть аналитики, программисты, а также опытные трейдеры.

Там же указано, что многие из специалистов компании регулярно выступают на международных конференциях по темам криптоиндустрии и получают самую актуальную и достоверную информацию о развитии отрасли из первоисточников.

Пролистывая далее, видим «вилку» учетных записей. В подвале предоставлены способы вывода средств – международные платежные системы, Qiwi-банк, электронные деньги и блокчейн.

Там же есть раздел FAQ, очередной призыв к началу торговли и юридический адрес компании.

Вот такой незамысловатый сайт приглашает нас в мир инвестиций. Конечно, быть может это всего лишь старый холст с нарисованным очагом, за которым действительно находится потайная дверь к несметным богатствам. Ответ на это даст информация, которую мы собрали ниже.

Экспертиза юридической информации, лицензии Moeks Trade

Пробив контактную информацию брокера в Google-картах, мы увидели большой бизнес-центр, где размещено огромное количество компаний и легко затеряться. Именно так и поступили Moeks Trade, потому что их офис среди организаций, зарегистрированных по этому адресу, мы не нашли.

Moeks Trade отзывы
Moeks Trade карты

Не слышали об этой организации и в местном государственном реестре.

Moeks Trade отзывы
Moeks Trade данные госреестра

Никаких других контактных данных, кроме формы обратной связи брокер оставить не потрудился.

Компания позиционирует себя, как лидеры рынка, заявляя, что работают с 2016 года. При этом с российскими трейдерами брокер начал работать с 2019 года. Однако и та и другая дата являются ложными. Проверив возраст домена по сервису Whois (первый скрин статьи), мы обнаружили, что сайт появился только в сентябре 2021 года. А значит, ни о какой надежности здесь не может быть и речи.

К внутренним документам доступ открывается только при прохождении регистрации. Однако пользовательское соглашение содержит наименование совсем другой конторы Wexante Capital. Погуглив сайт этой организации, видим, что вторая брокерская площадка является точной копией Moeks Trade.

Moeks Trade отзывы

При этом, отзывы в сети об этом клоне далеко не лестные.

Moeks Trade отзывы

И, как обычно, на десерт мы оставили тему лицензий. Так, как компания базируется во Франкфурте, она должна получить лицензию от немецкого регулятора. Однако никаких сведений об этом в их базе мы не нашли.

Moeks Trade отзывы
Moeks Trade лицензии регулятора

Этот факт является прямым нарушением закона №460-ФЗ о том, что брокеры, работающие с российскими трейдерами, должны получить разрешение на эту деятельность, а также членство в СРО в органах своей страны. Поэтому отдавая свои сбережения брокеру, работающему нелегально, вы автоматически соглашаетесь сотрудничать с компанией, которая не несет за них никакой ответственности.

Такая же ситуация с лицензией Центробанка РФ.

Moeks Trade отзывы
Moeks Trade ЦБРФ

Особенности работы компании Moeks Trade. Инструменты и условия для трейдеров

Для начала работы трейдеру предстоит выбрать один из 4-х предложенных депозитов:

  • мини – от 250 у.е.;
  • стандарт – от 1000 у.е.;
  • премиум – от 10 тыс. у.е.;
  • VIP – от 50 тыс. у.е.

Принцип построения цен основан на идее «больше вложил – больше получил». В обмен на ваши деньги, вы получаете такие преимущества работы с брокером:

  • профессиональная поддержка в режиме 24/7;
  • эффективный торговый терминал для быстрой и точной обработки ордеров;
  • огромное количество платежных систем для пополнения пользовательского баланса и вывода средств;
  • работа с быстро развивающейся, прогрессивной командой.

Начать торговлю можно в три простых шага – заявка на регистрацию, пополнение депозита, получение ежедневных дивидендов. Однако, учитывая вышеизложенные факты, мы бы не стали связываться с этой конторой.

Реальные отзывы клиентов Moeks Trade

Подтверждают признаки мошенничества и отзывы, которые мы нашли в сети. Однако их почти так же мало, как и у предыдущего лохоброкера, которого мы рассматривали в прошлый раз. Кроме того, все отзывы – 100% негативные. Это также свидетельствует о том, что никакой многоопытной команды профессионалов по ту сторону ваших «голубых экранов» вы не найдете.

Moeks Trade отзывы
Moeks Trade отзывы
Moeks Trade отзывы
Moeks Trade отзывы

Если вас развели Moeks Trade – оставляйте комментарии под этой статьей. Возможно, именно ваш отзыв поможет кому-то не наделать глупостей, о которых потом можно жалеть всю жизнь.

Схема обмана пользователей Moeks Trade

Схема развода отработана годами. На миллионах обманутых «буратин», которые в надежде вырастить денежное дерево, лишились своих последних денег.

Брокер ищет потенциальных клиентов на сайтах по поиску работы, финансовых и трейдерских форумов, платформах для знакомств, в социальных сетях. Еще один канал, часто используемый мошенниками – спам-звонки и СМС, реклама в интернете и т.д.

Независимо от того, по какому каналу трейдер попал на это «Поле Чудес», выбраться отсюда вместе со своими деньгами он не сможет. Ведь после того, как ваши вложения поступили в систему, вас будут водить за длинный нос, кормить «завтраками», рисовать поддельные графики и цифры на балансе, и даже раскручивать на новые вложения.

Никакой прибыли с этого проекта вам, к сожалению, не получить.

Итоги

Мы обнаружили на сайте Moeks Trade следующие признаки мошенничества:

  • отсутствие лицензий регуляторов и государственной регистрации;
  • ложная информация о юридическом адресе, неполные данные;
  • неуникальный сайт, имеющий дубликат;
  • указание в пользовательском соглашении сторонней организации;
  • негативные отзывы;
  • отсутствие разрешения на работу от ЦБ РФ.

Подводя итог, громко скажем: «радуйтесь, те, кто не вступил в это болото прежде, чем прочитал нашу статью. А те, кто уже вступил – смотрите текст ниже».

Если вы стали жертвой Moeks Trade или других черных брокеров, и хотите вернуть свои кровные – заполните форму в начале статьи. Мы вышлем вам пошаговый, иллюстрированный план действий, которые нужно предпринять.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Комментарий
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Adblock
detector