MTXPro is a SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

MTXPro Reviews

Today we will talk about the MTXPro trading platform. The trading terminal is made in an aesthetic, concise and pleasant range. There are no aggressive ads or other distractions. However, in terms of functionality, this is the most common terminal that can be suitable for beginners, but not for professional traders. At the same time, it is the beginners who are the target audience of the platform developer. You will find out the reason for this by reading this review. We promise you a real insight and an interesting life hack at the end.

Learn how to withdraw money

MTX Pro. General information

Broker's main website:

web.mtxpro.net

Whois score:

MTXPro Reviews
MTXPro Whois check

Site analysis

The main part of the window in the terminal is occupied by the graph. Based on how many currency pairs a user works with, he will be able to open as many charts. By default, 4 currency pairs are available, but by clicking on the “+” button, you can add more. The window with graphs can be expanded to full screen, and you can also choose a display method.

Under the chart, there are buttons to "deposit", make a deal in real time or create a pending order, view a report on your trading operations.

Platform tools include:

  • choice of periods;
  • indicators;
  • lines;
  • increase / decrease, etc.

On the left there is a tab with quotes. Trade operations, balance, profit, time, etc. are displayed at the bottom.

In the header of the terminal there is a personal account, an account (with a drop-down menu where the main functions of the platform are duplicated), a choice of language and colors, a “expand to full screen” button and setting the location of the panel blocks.

The personal account window contains the following sections:

  • opening / replenishment of an account;
  • economic calendar;
  • the state of the markets;
  • trading ideas from MarketCheese.

Also, in your personal account after registration, you must confirm the account by entering full data about yourself. There you also need to upload scanned copies of certifying documents in the "Verification" tab.

In the profile settings, you can select the base currency, change / restore the password.

On the left is a drop-down menu with the main sections of the platform, including working with accounts, replenishment and withdrawal of funds. There is also a chat for communication with a broker, company documents, analytical tools.

The main advantage of the platform can be noted - the lack of downloads to a computer, a quick start of trading. But it is precisely in this, as the information below has shown, that the most important pitfall lies.

Features of the work of the company MTXPro. Tools and conditions for traders

To start trading, MTXPro offers to fund your account. This can be done through electronic wallets or blockchain.

There are several deposit packages to choose from:

  • basic/standard/Islamic – minimum deposit 50 USD;
  • bronze - 500 USD;
  • silver - 1000 USD;
  • gold - 10000 c.u.

Among the trading conditions - MTXPro gives a large leverage of 1:100. No other "buns" and explanations are given to the trader.

The payment instructions suggest transferring money to the broker's account, indicating the account number on the platform in the comment, and then contacting the company after confirming the transaction.

picture

But we would not recommend doing this, as well as uploading copies of documents. And why - we will tell in the next chapter, where real insight awaits you.

Due Diligence, MTXPro Licenses

Let's immediately analyze the documents of the MTXPro broker that we managed to find on the platform. The company is registered in the UK, as evidenced by the certificate of the registering authority.

MTXPro Reviews
MTXPro registration information

However, by going to the registrar's website and entering the same number there, we get completely different information. Pay attention to the name of the company and the date of registration on the screen. In this case, the founder is the same person.

MTXPro Reviews
MTXPro Data Recorder

Thus, MTXPro works on fake registration. A company like InvestmentFind LIMITED is no longer known in the UK.

They also do not have any licenses from regulators, including the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, which gives permission to work with users from the Russian Federation and the CIS.

In the main window of the terminal, by clicking on the "Account" button, you can see the "About" tab in the drop-down menu. The name of the platform is indicated there, as well as the broker’s website, by clicking on which we find ourselves on the “502 error” page. Why a serious company does not even have a one-pager - we think it's easy to guess.

Also, after analyzing the data of the domain verification service Whois (the very first screen in the article) we see that the office MTXPro has only been around for a couple of months. But from previous reviews we know that everything that is less than one year old flies by.

That is why the MTXPro broker can do anything with your money and personal - appropriate it for yourself, open a loan using your passport, hack a bank or trader account, etc.

And now the most interesting! In the same place, in the “about the program” tab, the name of the office is indicated: UTIP Technologies Ltd. And this is where everything falls into place.

MTXPro Reviews

UTIP Technologies is a huge kitchen where every father of Carlo can become Karabas Barabas. What does it mean? And what if black brokers on the Internet have already become something common. That company for the production of these brokers, which anyone can now become, is a real know-how.

MTXPro Reviews

Platform exposure

According to the office, UTIP Technologies was opened in 2006 and in a short time developed its first version of the platform, which quickly gained popularity and rapid growth. And today it is the only organization of its kind that opens brokerage firms on a turnkey basis. It makes no sense to check the legal information of this office, because the trick here is different.

In addition to the platform, UTIP Technologies offers offshore registrar services (for example, to Saint Vincent and the Grenadines - the best destination for those who want to "throw" people for money with impunity), a CRM system, a special resource for affiliate programs, consulting. The cost of services of the UTIP Technologies office varies from 3600 to 39 thousand USD, depending on the package of selected options.

The company claims that today it serves more than 200 brokers on the planet. What made her so popular? Guess on the first try.

In a couple of months (and in the case of buying a single platform - in 24 hours) and a relatively small cost, you can become a forex broker. At the same time, you do not need to worry about the necessary documents and permissions. Everything will be done by UTIP Technologies:

  • registration in an offshore zone with unmanaged jurisdiction;
  • development of a “stylish site” (by the way, the UTIP project resource itself has little to do with the concept of “stylish”);
  • broker promotion through an affiliate program (to provide you with positive feedback from referrals);
  • mobile phone application.

And the most important feature is that a plug-in can be built into the UTIP Technologies product that allows you to manage traders' accounts. At the same time, the company proudly announces this literally at the beginning of the presentation of its services. Those. a broker can open any account with open positions through special software and change the entry price to one at which the trader will incur a loss. Moreover, any broker who has bought a license for UTIP Technologies software can simply write a zero on his client's account.

Thus, the MTXPro platform from the developer UTIP Technologies is an online trading simulator that has nothing to do with the real market.

At the same time, it is clearly stated in the UTIP client agreement that they do not bear any responsibility for the claims and other claims of the clients of the user of the software sold by them.

This is direct evidence that the developer does not want to be held accountable before the law for the scammers they themselves create. For them, the main thing is to get a profit for their fraudulent an unprecedented product. Win-win scheme of work!

Real customer reviews MTXPro

We haven't found any reviews for MTXPro. But about the UTIP platform and the office that created it - more than enough.

MTXPro Reviews
MTXPro Reviews

MTXPro Reviews

MTXPro Reviews
MTXPro Reviews

So it doesn't matter what your broker is called. The key here is the name of the platform developer.

If you have become victims of MTXPro scams, leave comments under this article. Perhaps it is your review that will save someone from losing money.

Scheme of cheating users MTXPro

Summarizing all of the above, you can understand that the platform itself, developed by UTIP Technologies, does not deceive you. This makes a dubious broker who bought a license for this platform much cheaper than, for example, MT-4, and also purchased additional offshore registration services.

It is the black broker sitting on the other side of your "blue screens" who is engaged in drawing charts, resetting your balance and other dirty tricks, the possibilities of which are opened before him by the good wizard UTIP Technologies.

Returning to the heroes of the MTXPro review, we see that this pseudo-broker simply installed a platform with “additional functions” on the domain and did not even bother to declare himself and develop his company's website. All that MTXPro forked out for was a software license from UTIP Technologies and registration in an offshore zone.

Naturally, all this is designed for beginners who cannot adequately evaluate a broker and drain their money for a pinch of tobacco.

Results

So, MTXPro is a platform created by the developer UTIP Technologies that allows black brokers to “draw” fake charts and account balances, deceiving investors. UTIP Technologies is a company that offers registration of brokers in offshore zones and other services to start working as a turnkey broker. At the same time, UTIP itself does not bear any responsibility for the actions of black brokers, which it registers and to which it sells its program.

Will you link your investments with a broker who is engaged in cheating charts and funds in your account? The answer is unequivocal.

And now the promised life hack - you see a mention of UTIP Technologies on the broker's platform or website - feel free to close all this obscenity. You won't see anything there but wasted time, nerves, and, of course, wasted money.

If you have become a victim of MTXPro or other black brokers and want your money back, leave your mail in the form at the beginning of the article. We will send you a step-by-step, illustrated plan of action to take.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
4 Commentary
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

MTXPro – ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

MTXPro отзывы

Сегодня поговорим о торговой платформе MTXPro. Трейдерский терминал сделан в эстетичной, лаконичной и приятной гамме. Здесь нет агрессивной рекламы или других отвлекающих моментов. Однако по функционалу – это самый обычный терминал, который может подойти новичкам, но не профессиональным трейдерам. При этом, именно новички являются целевой аудиторией разработчика платформы. Причину этого вы узнаете, прочитав данный обзор. Мы обещаем вам настоящий инсайт и интересный лайфхак в конце.

Узнай как снять деньги

MTXPro. Общие сведения

Основной сайт брокера:

web.mtxpro.net

Оценка по Whois:

MTXPro отзывы
MTXPro проверка по Whois

Анализ сайта

Основную часть окна в терминале занимает график. Исходя из того, сколькими валютными парами работает пользователь, столько и графиков он сможет открыть. По умолчанию доступно 4 валютных пары, но нажав на кнопку «+» можно добавить еще. Окно с графиками можно расширить на полный экран, а также выбрать способ отображения.

Под графиком – кнопки «пополнить счет», провести сделку в реальном времени или создать отложенный ордер, посмотреть отчет по вашим торговым операциям.

В числе инструментов платформы:

  • выбор периодов;
  • индикаторы;
  • линии;
  • увеличение/уменьшение и т.д.

Слева есть вкладка с котировками. Внизу отображаются торговые операции, баланс, прибыль, время и т.д.

В шапке терминала – личный кабинет, счет (с выпадающим меню, где дублируются основные функции платформы), выбор языка и цветовой гаммы, кнопка «развернуть на весь экран» и настройка расположения блоков панели.

В окне личного кабинета есть такие разделы:

  • открытие/пополнение счета;
  • экономический календарь;
  • состояние рынков;
  • торговые идеи от MarketCheese.

Также в личном кабинете после регистрации необходимо подтвердить учетную запись, введя полные данные о себе. Там же нужно загрузить скан-копии удостоверяющих документов во вкладке «Верификация».

В настройках профиля можно выбрать базовую валюту, сменить/восстановить пароль.

Слева – выпадающее меню с основными разделами платформы, включая работу со счетами, пополнение и вывод средств. Там же есть чат для связи с брокером, документы компании, аналитические инструменты.

Можно отметить главный плюс платформы – отсутствие скачиваний на компьютер, быстрый старт торговли. Но именно в этом, как показала информация ниже, и заключается самый главный подводный камень.

Особенности работы компании MTXPro. Инструменты и условия для трейдеров

Для начала торговли, MTXPro предлагает пополнить счет. Сделать это можно через электронные кошельки или блокчейн.

На выбор есть несколько депозитных пакетов:

  • базовый/стандартный/исламский – минимальный депозит 50 у.е.;
  • бронзовый – 500 у.е.;
  • серебряный – 1000 у.е;
  • золотой – 10000 у.е.

В числе торговых условий – MTXPro выдает большое кредитное плечо 1:100. Никаких других «плюшек» и пояснений трейдеру не дают.

В инструкции по оплате предлагается перевести деньги на счет брокера, указав в комментарии номер счета на платформе, а затем связаться с компанией после подтверждения транзакции.

картинка

Но мы бы не рекомендовали этого делать, как и загружать копии документов. А почему – мы расскажем в следующей главе, где вас ждет настоящий инсайт.

Экспертиза юридической информации, лицензии MTXPro

Сразу проанализируем документы брокера MTXPro, которые нам удалось найти на платформе. Компания зарегистрирована в Великобритании, о чем свидетельствует сертификат регистрирующего органа.

MTXPro отзывы
MTXPro информация о регистрации

Однако, перейдя на сайт регистратора и вбив там этот же номер, получаем совершенно другую информацию. Обратите внимание на название фирмы и дату регистрации на скрине. При этом учредителем является одно и то же лицо.

MTXPro отзывы
MTXPro данные регистратора

Таким образом, MTXPro работает на липовой регистрации. Такой компании, как InvestmentFind LIMITED в Великобритании уже не знают.

Нет у них и никаких лицензий регуляторов, включая Центральный банк РФ, дающий разрешение на работу с пользователями из РФ и СНГ.

В основном окне терминала, нажав на кнопку «Счет», в выпадающем меню можно увидеть вкладку «о программе». Там указано название платформы, а также сайт брокера, нажав на который мы оказываемся на странице «ошибки 502». Почему у серьезной компании нет даже одностраничника – думаем, догадаться несложно.

Также, проанализировав данные сервиса проверки доменов Whois (самый первый скрин в статье) видим, что контора MTXPro существует всего пару месяцев. А ведь из предыдущих обзоров мы знаем – все, что имеет возраст младше одного года – пролетает мимо.

Именно поэтому, брокер MTXPro может сделать с вашими деньгами и персональными все, что угодно – присвоить себе, открыть кредит по вашему паспорту, взломать банковский или трейдерский счет и т.д.

А теперь самое интересное! Там же во вкладке «о программе» указанно наименование конторы: UTIP Technologies Ltd. И вот тут всё становится на свои места.

MTXPro отзывы

UTIP Technologies – огромная кухня, где каждый папа Карло может стать Карабасом Барабасом. Что это значит? А то, что если черные брокеры на просторах интернета уже стали чем-то обычным. То компания, по производству этих брокеров, которыми теперь может стать любой желающий – это настоящее ноу-хау.

MTXPro отзывы

Разоблачение платформы

Как заявляет контора, UTIP Technologies была открыта в 2006 году и за короткое время разработала свою первую версию платформы, которая быстро завоевала популярность и стремительный рост. И сегодня это единственная в своем роде организация, которая открывает брокерские фирмы «под ключ». Проверять юридическую информацию этой конторы не имеет смысла, потому что фишка здесь в другом.

Помимо платформы, UTIP Technologies предлагает услуги регистратора в оффшорах (например, на Сент-Винсент и Гренадины – лучшее направление для тех, кто хочет безнаказанно «кидать» людей на деньги), CRM-систему, специальный ресурс для партнерских программ, консалтинг. Стоимость услуг конторы UTIP Technologies, варьируется от 3600 до 39 тыс. у.е., в зависимости от пакета выбранных опций.

Компания заявляет, что на сегодняшний день она обслуживает уже более 200 брокеров на планете. Что сделало ее такой популярной? Угадайте с первой попытки.

За пару месяцев (а в случае с покупкой одной только платформы – за 24 часа) и относительно небольшую стоимость вы можете стать форекс-брокером. При этом, вам не нужно париться о необходимых документах и разрешениях. Всё сделает UTIP Technologies:

  • регистрацию в оффшоной зоне с неуправляемой юрисдикцией;
  • разработку «стильного сайта» (кстати, сам ресурс проекта UTIP мало чем связан с понятием «стильный»);
  • продвижение брокера через партнерскую программу (чтобы обеспечить вас положительными отзывами от рефоводов);
  • приложение для мобильных телефонов.

И самая главная фишка – в продукт UTIP Technologies можно встроить плагин, позволяющий управлять счетами трейдеров. При этом компания с гордостью сообщает об этом буквально в начале презентации своих услуг. Т.е. брокер может через специальное ПО открыть любой счет с открытыми позициями и поменять цену входа на такую, при которой трейдер понесет убыток. Более того, любой брокер, купивший лицензию на ПО UTIP Technologies может просто написать зеро на счету своего клиента.

Таким образом, платформа MTXPro от разработчика UTIP Technologies – это онлайн-симулятор торговли, который не имеет к реальному рынку никакого отношения.

При этом в клиентском договоре UTIP четко прописано, что они не несут никакой ответственности по искам и другим претензиям клиентов пользователя проданного ими ПО.

Это является прямым доказательством того, что разработчик не хочет нести ответственность перед законом за аферистов, которых они сами же и создает. Для них главное – получить профит за свой мошеннический беспрецедентный продукт. Беспроигрышная схема работы!

Реальные отзывы клиентов MTXPro

Мы не нашли никаких отзывов о MTXPro. Зато о платформе UTIP и конторе, ее создавшей – хоть отбавляй.

MTXPro отзывы
MTXPro отзывы

MTXPro отзывы

MTXPro отзывы
MTXPro отзывы

Таким образом, не важно, как называется ваш брокер. Ключевым тут является название разработчика платформы.

Если вы стали жертвами аферистов MTXPro – оставляйте комментарии под этой статьей. Возможно, именно ваш отзыв спасет кого-то от потери денег.

Схема обмана пользователей MTXPro

Суммируя все вышеизложенное, можно понять, что сама платформа, разработанная UTIP Technologies вас не обманывает. Это делает сомнительный брокер, который купил лицензию на данную платформу значительно дешевле, чем например у MT-4, а также приобрел дополнительные услуги по регистрации в оффшорах.

Именно черный брокер, сидящий по ту сторону ваших «голубых экранов» занимается рисованием графиков, обнулением вашего баланса и другими пакостями, возможности которых открывает перед ним добрый волшебник UTIP Technologies.

Возвращаясь к героям обзора MTXPro, видим, что этот псевдо-брокер просто поставил на домен платформу с «дополнительными функциями» и даже не потрудился заявить о себе и разработать сайт своей компании. Всё, на что раскошелились MTXPro – это лицензия на ПО от UTIP Technologies и регистрация в оффшорной зоне.

Естественно все это рассчитано на новичков, которые не могут адекватно оценить брокера и сливают свои деньги за понюшку табака.

Итоги

Итак, MTXPro – это платформа, созданная разработчиком UTIP Technologies, которая позволяет черным брокерам «рисовать» поддельные графики и балансы на счетах, обманывая инвесторов. UTIP Technologies – компания, которая предлагает регистрацию брокеров в оффшорных зонах и другие услуги для начала работы брокером «под ключ». При этом сам UTIP не несет никакой ответственности за действия черных брокеров, которых регистрирует и которым продает свою программу.

Станете ли вы связывать свои инвестиции с брокером, который занимается накруткой графиков и средств на вашем счету? Ответ однозначный.

А теперь обещанный лайфхак – видите на платформе или сайте брокера упоминание о UTIP Technologies – смело закрывайте все это непотребство. Вы не увидите там ничего, кроме потраченного времени, нервов, и, конечно же, слитых денег.

Если вы стали жертвой MTXPro или других черных брокеров, и хотите вернуть свои деньги – оставьте вашу почту в форме в начале статьи. Мы вышлем вам пошаговый, иллюстрированный план действий, которые нужно предпринять.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Комментарий
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Adblock
detector