MWC TRADING LTD IS A SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

MWC TRADING LTD reviews scam

Today we are replenishing our black list of fraudulent brokers with a company called MWC TRADING LTD. This is a broker that offers to learn how to increase your income and get a 25-75% bonus by opening a trading account. He says that with the opportunities that their office provides, only the lazy will not earn. But something tells us that we should not hang out with him. Let's check.

Learn how to withdraw money

MWC TRADING LTD: is it possible to withdraw funds from a fraudulent broker

Main site:

mwctradingltd.com

Whois score:

MWC TRADING LTD reviews scam
Domain age

Fraud Brokers MWC TRADING LTD. Site analysis

The site of the office MWC TRADING LTD is not much different from similar projects previously exposed by us on binarybets.ru. Structure, design, textual content, and even promises all evoke an intense sense of déjà vu. It is also noteworthy that the owners of the site put some kind of stub on it, which does not allow us to analyze the site for cost and indexing.

MWC TRADING LTD reviews scam
Site rating

Reliable companies do not need such tricks at all. On the contrary, they are proud of the high cost of their resource and are ready to talk about it at every turn. Obviously, our heroes have nothing to talk about.

The main page structure includes the following blocks:

  • header with logo, USP and menu (trade, products, company, contacts, language selection buttons);
  • running line with quotes;
  • platform presentation;
  • benefits of trading with MWC TRADING LTD;
  • tariffs;
  • available markets;
  • logos of payment systems through which you can make deposit/withdrawal transactions;
  • step by step instructions to start trading.

The footer contains a site map, a risk warning, and a company number, apparently registered in the UK. The site has been translated into English and Russian, which means it would be logical to assume that the broker has licenses from at least two regulators. Let's check.

Fraud broker MWC TRADING LTD: licenses, registration

Let's start with the fact that in the contact section, instead of the registration address, MWC TRADING LTD provided only their certificate number. Like, you need it - you spend time on it, go to the registry and see everything you like there.

MWC TRADING LTD reviews scam
Contacts

So we did. And they even found a company of the same name in the state register of the United Kingdom.

MWC TRADING LTD reviews scam
Registration

At the same time, it is not clear whether the heroes of our review have any relation to these comrades. Or they simply entered the open database of the registration authority and stole other people's data from there. They could have attached at least a scanned copy of the document with seals to their website. But no. Our observers also considered this a waste of time.

In addition, given that the real-life office was registered in 2010, and the site we are talking about today only in 2022 (see the first screen at the beginning of the review), it is likely that our scam broker is still used someone else's information.

An important point is that MWC TRADING LTD does not have any licenses. The intermediary under review is not regulated by either the UK or Russia.

MWC TRADING LTD reviews scam
FCA licensed
MWC TRADING LTD reviews scam
Registers of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation

Brokers (scam) MWC TRADING LTD. Legend

Broker MWC TRADING LTD, in its quest to outperform competitors, tries to provide customers with only the best trading conditions and the most modern terminal. Among the benefits you get by trading with MWC TRADING LTD:

  • competitive leverage 1:400;
  • hundreds of financial instruments;
  • latest technologies, safety, reliability;
  • powerful trading platform;
  • transparent conditions, low spreads;
  • personal supervision of traders;
  • 24/5 service support.

Information and knowledge - this, according to the company, allows them to remain at the top of the market. And to start cooperation with this successful broker, you only need to go through a simple registration and fund your trading account, based on the chosen tariff.

As many as five deposit packages have been developed for you, which differ both in the starting price and in the set of options.

The minimum set of investments is 100 euros. For this money, you will have access to the basic functionality and some of the benefits. More serious trading is possible in packages from 2500 euros. You get the maximum opportunities on the VIP package, which costs from 50,000 euros.

MWC TRADING LTD reviews scam
Tariffs

Additionally, you can earn money as part of the affiliate program by representing the company and attracting new customers to it.

MWC TRADING LTD reviews scam

But we would not suffer such nonsense and hope that in a project like MWC TRADING LTD you can earn something. Everything in it, from fake registration to empty promises, indicates that only those who invented it all earn money here. By the way, those who tried to make money on the MWC TRADING LTD platform have already managed to make sure of this.

Reviews of scam brokers MWC TRADING LTD

There are already quite a lot of users who have fallen for the bait of MWC TRADING LTD. This is evidenced by a large number of negative reviews. Here are some of the comments we found:

MWC TRADING LTD reviews scam MWC TRADING LTD reviews scam

MWC TRADING LTD reviews scam
Reviews

Is it possible to get money back from a fraudulent broker? It is easier to prevent their loss by reading our reviews and checking the information that scammers post. If you have been deceived by the fraudulent broker MWC TRADING LTD, leave comments under this article. Perhaps it is your review that will save someone from losing money.

Fraudulent Brokers: How MWC TRADING LTD Works

Judging by what we saw in the comments and user reviews about MWC TRADING LTD, we can conclude that the scheme they use to deceive traders is as old as the world. Fraudsters find potential victims in various thematic groups of social networks, as well as through the distribution of advertisements and cold calls. After the "client" is found, they begin to hang tons of noodles on him and untwist him for a deposit. Moreover, as practice shows, people replenish the account immediately for 2500 euros. Obviously, they are told something about the fact that real trading starts only with this amount, and the basic rate of 100 euros is for wimps.

However, as soon as the user's funds enter the system, he is either blocked immediately or marinated for some time, preventing him from withdrawing money. And after the unfortunate trader starts writing obscene words in support, he is simply blocked. This is the kind of "cooperation" obtained by those who fall for such lure.

Results: fraudulent broker MWC TRADING LTD, how to get back the lost money

The MWC TRADING LTD website contains the following markers, which give out unscrupulous brokers:

  • primitive, uninformative, cheap resource;
  • lack of clear contact information and registration/regulation data;
  • lack of a license from the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, despite the adaptation of the site for Russian-speaking users;
  • false promises of high profits;
  • the presence of negative reviews;
  • short period of existence of the company.

All these are consequences of only one reason: the project under review is a primitive scam that will bring you nothing but losses and disappointment. Withdrawal of funds from the fraudulent broker MWC TRADING LTD is not possible.

If you have become a victim of MWC TRADING LTD and do not know how to return money from a fraudulent broker, leave your mail in the form at the beginning of the article. We will send you a step-by-step, illustrated plan of action to help you get a refund from a fraudulent broker.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Comment
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

MWC TRADING LTD – ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

MWC TRADING LTD отзывы лохотрон

Сегодня пополняем наш черный список брокеров мошенников компанией под названием MWC TRADING LTD. Это брокер, который предлагает узнать, как увеличить свой доход и получить бонус 25-75%, открыв торговый счет. Он говорит, что с такими возможностями, какие предоставляет их контора, не заработает только ленивый. Но что-то нам подсказывает, что водиться с ним не стоит. Давайте проверим.

Узнай как снять деньги

MWC TRADING LTD: возможен ли вывод средств от брокера мошенника

Основной сайт:

mwctradingltd.com

Оценка по Whois:

MWC TRADING LTD отзывы лохотрон
Возраст домена

Брокеры обманщики MWC TRADING LTD. Анализ сайта

Сайт конторы MWC TRADING LTD мало чем отличается от подобных проектов, ранее разоблаченных нами на binarybets.ru. Структура, дизайн, текстовый контент и даже обещания – всё это вызывает острое чувство дежавю. Примечательно и то, что владельцы сайта поставили на него какую-то заглушку, не дающую нам проанализировать площадку на предмет стоимости и индексации.

MWC TRADING LTD отзывы лохотрон
Оценка сайта

Надежным компаниям такие приемы – совершенно ни к чему. Напротив, они гордятся высокой стоимостью своего ресурса и готовы рассказывать об этом на каждом шагу. Очевидно, нашим героям рассказывать не о чем.

Структура главной страницы включает такие блоки:

  • шапка с логотипом, УТП и меню (торговля, продукты, компания, контакты, кнопки выбора языка);
  • бегущая строка с котировками;
  • презентация платформы;
  • преимущества торговли с MWC TRADING LTD;
  • тарифы;
  • доступные рынки;
  • логотипы платежных систем, через которые можно совершать транзакции пополнения/вывода;
  • пошаговая инструкция по началу торговли.

В «подвале» опубликована карта сайта, предупреждение о рисках и номер компании, зарегистрированной, по всей видимости, в Великобритании. Площадка переведена на английский и русский язык, а значит, логично было бы предположить, что у брокера имеются лицензии, по крайней мере, двух регуляторов. Давайте проверять.

Брокер-мошенник MWC TRADING LTD: лицензии, регистрация

Начнем с того, что в разделе с контактами, вместо адреса регистрации MWC TRADING LTD предоставили только номер их свидетельства. Мол, вам надо – вы и тратьте на это время, переходите в реестр и смотрите там всё, что вам нравится.

MWC TRADING LTD отзывы лохотрон
Контакты

Так мы и поступили. И даже обнаружили в госреестре Соединенного Королевства одноименную компанию.

MWC TRADING LTD отзывы лохотрон
Регистрация

При этом, непонятно, имеют ли какое-то отношение герои нашего обзора к этим товарищам. Или же они просто зашли в открытую базу регистрирующего органа и украли оттуда чужие данные. Могли бы прикрутить к своему сайту хотя бы скан-копию документа с печатями. Но нет. Это наши обозреваемые тоже посчитали напрасной тратой времени.

Кроме того, с учетом, что реально существующая контора была зарегистрирована в 2010-м году, а сайт, о котором мы сегодня говорим – только в 2022-м (смотрите первый скрин в начале обзора), вполне вероятно, что наш лохоброкер все-таки воспользовался чужими данными.

Важным моментом является и то, что у MWC TRADING LTD нет никаких лицензий. Деятельность обозреваемого посредника не регулируется ни Великобританией, ни Россией.

MWC TRADING LTD отзывы лохотрон
Наличие лицензии FCA
MWC TRADING LTD отзывы лохотрон
Реестры ЦБ РФ

Брокеры (лохотрон) MWC TRADING LTD. Легенда

Брокер MWC TRADING LTD в своем стремлении превзойти конкурентов, старается предоставить клиентам только лучшие торговые условия и самый современный терминал. Среди преимуществ, которые вы получаете, торгуя с MWC TRADING LTD:

  • конкурентоспособное кредитное плечо 1:400;
  • сотни финансовых инструментов;
  • новейшие технологии, безопасность, надежность;
  • мощная торговая платформа;
  • прозрачные условия, низкие спреды;
  • персональное курирование трейдеров;
  • сервисная поддержка в режиме 24/5.

Информация и знания – именно это, по мнению компании, позволяет им оставаться на вершине рынка. И для начала сотрудничества с этим успешным брокером, вам нужно пройти лишь простую регистрацию и пополнить торговый счет, исходя из выбранного тарифа.

Для вас разработано целых пять депозитных пакетов, которые отличаются как по стартовой цене, так и по набору опций.

Минимальный набор инвестиций составляет 100 евро. За эти деньги вам будет доступен базовый функционал и некоторые из преимуществ. Более серьезная торговля возможна в пакетах от 2500 евро. Максимальные возможности вы получаете на пакете VIP, стоимостью от 50 тыс. евро.

MWC TRADING LTD отзывы лохотрон
Тарифы

Дополнительно вы можете зарабатывать деньги в рамках партнерской программы, представляя компанию и привлекая в нее новых клиентов.

MWC TRADING LTD отзывы лохотрон

Но мы бы не стали страдать подобной ерундой и надеяться, что в проекте, подобном MWC TRADING LTD можно что-то заработать. Все в нем, начиная от липовой регистрации, заканчивая пустыми обещаниями, свидетельствует о том, что зарабатывают здесь только те, кто все это придумал. В этом, кстати, уже успели убедиться те, кто попробовал заработать на платформе MWC TRADING LTD.

Отзывы о брокерах-мошенниках MWC TRADING LTD

Пользователей, которые попались на удочку MWC TRADING LTD в сети уже достаточно много. Об этом свидетельствует большое количество негативных отзывов. Вот некоторые из найденных нами комментариев:

MWC TRADING LTD отзывы лохотрон MWC TRADING LTD отзывы лохотрон

MWC TRADING LTD отзывы лохотрон
Отзывы

Реально ли вернуть деньги от брокера-мошенника? Легче предотвратить их потерю, читая наши обзоры и проверяя информацию, которую публикуют лохотронщики. Если вас обманул брокер-мошенник MWC TRADING LTD – оставляйте комментарии под этой статьей. Возможно, именно ваш отзыв спасет кого-то от потери денег.

Брокеры-мошенники: как работают MWC TRADING LTD

Судя по увиденному нами в комментариях и отзывах пользователей о компании MWC TRADING LTD, можно сделать вывод, что схема, которую они используют для обмана трейдеров, стара как мир. Мошенники находят потенциальных жертв в различных тематических группах социальных сетей, а также путем распространения рекламных объявлений и холодных звонков. После того, как «клиент» найден, ему начинают навешивать тонны лапши и раскручивать на депозит. Причем, как показывает практика, люди пополняют счет сразу на 2500 евро. Очевидно, им втирают что-то про то, что настоящая торговля начинается только с этой суммы, а базовый тариф в 100 евро – для слабаков.

Однако, как только средства пользователя поступают в систему, его либо блокируют сразу, либо маринуют какое-то время, не давая вывести деньги. А после того, как горе-трейдер начинает писать в поддержку нецензурные слова, его попросту блокируют. Вот такое «сотрудничество» получается у тех, кто ведется на подобные заманухи.

Итоги: брокер-мошенник MWC TRADING LTD, как вернуть потерянные деньги

Сайт MWC TRADING LTD содержит такие маркеры, выдающие недобросовестных брокеров:

  • примитивный, неинформативный, дешевый ресурс;
  • отсутствие внятной контактной информации и данных о регистрации/регулировании;
  • отсутствие лицензии ЦБ РФ, несмотря на адаптацию площадки под русскоязычных пользователей;
  • ложные обещания высоких прибылей;
  • наличие негативных отзывов;
  • небольшой срок существования компании.

Все это следствия лишь одной причины: обозреваемый проект является примитивным скамом, который не принесет вам ничего кроме убытков и разочарования. Вывод средств от брокера мошенника MWC TRADING LTD – невозможен.

Если вы стали жертвой MWC TRADING LTD, и не знаете, как вернуть деньги от брокера-мошенника  – оставьте вашу почту в форме в начале статьи. Мы вышлем вам пошаговый, иллюстрированный план действий, которые помогут осуществить возврат денежных средств от брокера-мошенника.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Комментарий
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии