Prosox is a SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

Prosox reviews scam

Prosox is a relatively young forex broker. It belongs to a line of projects owned by serial scammers who release such sites in large quantities. In this review, we will analyze in detail the activities of the intermediary and tell you how he got into our black list of fraudulent brokers.

Learn how to withdraw money

Prosox: is it possible to withdraw funds from a scam broker

Main site:

prosox.live

Whois score:

Prosox reviews scam
Domain age

Brokers scammers Prosox. Site analysis

We note right away that the Prosox website violates Russian and international financial legislation, according to which any forex broker is obliged to publish legal information and trading offers in the public domain. The web resource of our hero is a primitive landing page with transitions to authorization and registration windows, there is no other information (except for the hidden "Terms and Conditions") on the platform.

Once on the Prosox website, we immediately recognized the hand of the old scammers. On our portal binarybets.ru there are about a dozen reviews of identical platforms (the same landing pages, authorization and registration forms, terms of use). The only thing that scammers change is the names. To confirm our words, a screenshot with the main page of exactly the same scam project will be attached below.

Prosox reviews scam

It is also worth noting that the web resource of our new friend is blocked on the territory of the Russian Federation by Roskomnadzor. The corresponding restriction was introduced by the Prosecutor General's Office. So you won’t be able to visit this platform without a VPN (it’s better not to try).

Prosox reviews scam

Fraud broker Prosox: licenses, registration

First of all, we found out the real age of our broker. Fraudsters often manipulate their experience to give the project more respectability. According to the Whois service (screenshot at the beginning of the review), the Prosox platform was launched on 02/05/2022 - 8 months ago at the time of writing. Recall that serious traders try to avoid cooperation with sites that have existed for less than a year.

These comrades do not provide contact information. In the user agreement, you can find slurred email that no one answers. The physical address of Prosox is also unknown. The project is not officially registered anywhere and exists only within its site. Its owners, using special software, are hiding somewhere in the CIS.

In the course of our analysis, already traditionally, we decided to check what the main domestic regulator thinks about Prosox. As it turned out, the Central Bank is already familiar with the hero of today's review. He blacklisted these comrades, labeling them "an illegal participant in the securities market." Both the Prosecutor General's Office and the Central Bank, to put it mildly, do not recommend cooperating with the project under consideration. Draw the right conclusions.

Prosox reviews scam
Blacklist of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation

Brokers (scam) Prosox. Legend

According to the data obtained from the document (it is better to say "filka's letter") called "Terms and Conditions", the broker provides for three categories of clients, which are ranked by the deposit range.

  1. "Standard" - investment within €10,000.
  2. "VIP" - investments in the range from €10,000 to €50,000, the opportunity to enjoy improved conditions for commissions and fees, as well as increased limits on opening orders.
  3. "Premium" - a deposit of €50,000, minimum commissions and fees, as well as maximum limits for opening orders.

Prosox reviews scam

In addition to trust investment, the company offers clients independent trading. Traders will be able to replenish their trading account using VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, MIR cards, cryptocurrency and electronic wallets. All financial transactions are carried out in accordance with PCI DSS standards.

Reviews of scam brokers Prosox

Prosox has been operating for 8 months now. For such a low-grade garbage dump, this is a very long life cycle. Usually such “sharags” collapse after a couple of months. Well, judging by the huge number of negative reviews, such a fate will very soon befall our hero. On many thematic resources you can find a lot of angry responses from the broker's ex-clients. Users talk about the fraudulent schemes of the project and urge to refrain from any cooperation with it.

Prosox reviews scam

Prosox reviews scam
Reviews

Is it possible to get money back from a fraudulent broker? It is easier to prevent their loss by reading our reviews and checking the information that scammers post. If you have been deceived by a fraudulent Prosox broker, leave comments under this article. Perhaps it is your review that will save someone from losing money.

Scam Brokers: How Prosox Works

Prosox use the most primitive and common fraud scheme among brokers. It consists of 3 simple steps.

  1. Audience search. Scammers look for potential victims using job boards, fake profiles on dating sites and social networks, customized testimonials and reviews, spam mailings and phone calls.
  2. attraction to the platform. After a person is found who is interested in the offers of our broker, the corresponding “specialists” quickly connect to his “processing”. These comrades, through individual manipulations and promises, convince the client to make the first deposit.
  3. Fraud of money. If the victim immediately deposited a lot of money into the account, they can block it on the same day and stop communicating. However, in most cases, scammers try to trick a naive investor into additional investments. Here, various locks, and commissions, and fines, and fake unprofitable / profitable transactions, etc. come in.

When the client realizes that he is being scammed and it will no longer be possible to withdraw money from the platform, he is quickly blocked and they stop communicating with him. It is very difficult to hold such online scammers accountable, as they use fake accounts and use special programs to hide their personal data.

Results: fraudulent broker Prosox how to return lost money

Our verdict is irrevocable and final: Prosox is a low-grade "scam" that will roll up and disappear from sight today or tomorrow. Literally every aspect of the project's existence points to this:

  • landing page instead of a normal site;
  • lack of a legal framework;
  • complete anonymity of employees and management of the company;
  • blocking by the Prosecutor General's Office;
  • black list of the Central Bank;
  • a lot of negative reviews from ex-clients.

Withdrawal of funds from a fraudulent broker Prosox is not possible. Be vigilant and carefully check the information about those to whom you are going to entrust your money.

If you have become a victim of Prosox, and do not know how to return money from a fraudulent broker, leave your mail in the form at the beginning of the article. We will send you a step-by-step, illustrated plan of action to help you get a refund from a fraudulent broker.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
0 Commentary
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

Prosox – ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

Prosox отзывы лохотрон

Prosox – это сравнительно молодой форекс-брокер. Он относится к линейке проектов, принадлежащих серийным мошенникам, которые выпускают подобные площадки в больших количествах. В этом обзоре мы подробно проанализируем деятельность посредника и расскажем, как он попал в наш черный список брокеров-мошенников.

Узнай как снять деньги

Prosox: возможен ли вывод средств от брокера мошенника

Основной сайт:

prosox.live

Оценка по Whois:

Prosox отзывы лохотрон
Возраст домена

Брокеры обманщики Prosox. Анализ сайта

Сразу отметим, что сайт Prosox нарушает российское и международное финансовое законодательство, согласно которому любой форекс-брокер обязан публиковать в открытом доступе юридическую информацию и торговые предложения. Веб-ресурс нашего героя представляет собой примитивнейшую посадочную страницу с переходами в окна авторизации и регистрации, никаких других сведений (за исключением спрятанных «Условий и Терминов») на платформе нет.

Попав на сайт Prosox, мы сразу узнали руку старых мошенников. На нашем портале binarybets.ru имеется около десятка обзоров идентичных платформ (одинаковые посадочные страницы, формы авторизации и регистрации, условия пользования). Единственное, что изменяют аферисты – это названия. В подтверждение нашим словам, ниже будет прикреплен скриншот с главной страницей точно такого же скам-проекта.

Prosox отзывы лохотрон

Также стоит отметить, что веб-ресурс нашего нового друга заблокирован на территории РФ Росскомнадзором. Соответствующее ограничение ввела генеральная прокуратура. Так что посетить данную платформу без VPN не получится (лучше и не пробуйте).

Prosox отзывы лохотрон

Брокер-мошенник Prosox: лицензии, регистрация

Прежде всего мы выяснили реальный возраст нашего брокера. Мошенники часто манипулируют своей опытностью, чтобы придать проекту большей респектабельности. Согласно сервису Whois (скриншот в начале обзора), платформа Prosox была запущена 05.02.2022 – 8 месяцев назад на момент написания статьи. Напомним, что серьезные трейдеры стараются избегать сотрудничества с площадками, которые существуют менее года.

Контактных данных эти товарищи не предоставляют. В пользовательском соглашении можно найти невнятную электронную почту, на которую никто не отвечает. Физический адрес компании Prosox также неизвестен. Проект нигде официально не зарегистрирован и существует только в пределах своего сайта. Его владельцы, используя специальное ПО, скрываются где-то на просторах СНГ.

В ходе нашего анализа, уже традиционно, мы решили проверить, что думает о Prosox главный отечественный регулятор. Как оказалось, Центральный Банк уже знаком с героем сегодняшнего обзора. Он занес этих товарищей в свой черный список, пометив их «нелегальным участником рынка ценных бумаг». И генпрокуратура, и Центробанк, мягко говоря, не рекомендуют сотрудничать с рассматриваемым проектом. Делайте правильные выводы.

Prosox отзывы лохотрон
Черный список ЦБ РФ

Брокеры (лохотрон) Prosox. Легенда

Согласно данным, полученным с документа (лучше сказать «филькиной грамоты») под названием «Условия и Термина», брокер предусматривает три категории клиентов, которые ранжируются по депозитному диапазону.

  1. «Стандарт» — инвестирование в пределах €10000.
  2. «VIP» — вложения в диапазоне от €10000 до €50000, возможность пользоваться улучшенными условиями по комиссиям и сборам, а также повышенными лимитами на открытие ордеров.
  3. «Премиум» — депозит от €50000, минимальные комиссии и сборы, а также максимальные лимиты по открытию ордеров.

Prosox отзывы лохотрон

Помимо доверительного инвестирования компания предлагает клиентам и самостоятельный трейдинг. Пополнение торгового счета трейдеры смогут осуществлять при помощи карт VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, МИР, криптовалютных и электронных кошельков. Все финансовые операции осуществляются в соответствии со стандартами PCI DSS.

Отзывы о брокерах-мошенниках Prosox

Prosox функционирует уже 8 месяцев. Для такой низкосортной помойки это очень долгий жизненный цикл. Обычно такие «шараги» сворачиваются через пару месяцев. Ну, судя по огромному количеству негативных отзывов, такая судьба очень скоро постигнет и нашего героя. На многих тематических ресурсах можно найти массу гневных откликов от экс-клиентов брокера. Пользователи рассказывают об мошеннических схемах проекта и призывают воздерживаться от любого сотрудничества с ним.

Prosox отзывы лохотрон

Prosox отзывы лохотрон
Отзывы

Реально ли вернуть деньги от брокера-мошенника? Легче предотвратить их потерю, читая наши обзоры и проверяя информацию, которую публикуют лохотронщики. Если вас обманул брокер-мошенник Prosox – оставляйте комментарии под этой статьей. Возможно, именно ваш отзыв спасет кого-то от потери денег.

Брокеры-мошенники: как работают Prosox

Prosox используют наиболее примитивную и распространенную среди брокеров-мошенников схему обмана. Состоит она из 3 простых этапов.

  1. Поиск аудитории. Потенциальных жертв аферисты ищут с помощью досок вакансий, подставных профилей на сайтах знакомств и в социальных сетях, заказных отзывов и обзоров, спам-рассылок и звонков по телефону.
  2. Завлечение на платформу. После того как находится человек, заинтересованный предложениями нашего брокера, к его «обработке» быстро подключаются соответствующие «специалисты». Эти товарищи посредством индивидуальных манипуляций и обещаний убеждают клиента совершить первый депозит.
  3. Выманивание денег. Если жертва сразу закинула на счет большие деньги, ее могут заблокировать в этот же день и перестать выходить на связь. Однако в большинстве случаев мошенники стараются развести наивного инвестора на дополнительные вложения. Тут вход идут и различные блокировки, и комиссии, и штрафы, и липовые убыточные/прибыльные сделки и т.д.

Когда клиент понимает, что его разводят и вывести деньги с платформы уже никак не получится, его быстренько блокируют и перестают с ним общаться. Призвать к ответственности подобных интернет-жуликов очень сложно, так как они используют подставные счета и с помощью специальных программ скрывают свои личные данные.

Итоги: брокер-мошенник Prosox как вернуть потерянные деньги

Наш вердикт бесповоротный и окончательный: Prosox – низкосортный «лохотрон», который ни сегодня, так завтра свернется и исчезнет из виду. На это указывает буквально каждый аспект существования проекта:

  • посадочная страница вместо нормального сайта;
  • отсутствие юридической базы;
  • полная анонимность сотрудников и управляющего состава компании;
  • блокировка генеральной прокуратурой;
  • черный список Центробанка;
  • масса негативных отзывов от экс-клиентов.

Вывод средств от брокера-мошенника Prosox – невозможен. Проявляйте бдительность и тщательно проверяйте информацию о тех, кому собираетесь доверить свои деньги.

Если вы стали жертвой Prosox, и не знаете, как вернуть деньги от брокера-мошенника – оставьте вашу почту в форме в начале статьи. Мы вышлем вам пошаговый, иллюстрированный план действий, которые помогут осуществить возврат денежных средств от брокера-мошенника.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
0 Комментария
Межтекстовые отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии