SgxReit is a SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

SgxReit Reviews

In 90% cases, brokers currently operating on the market are fraudulent projects. Their reliability can be traced exclusively in words. As soon as it comes to practice, all the guarantees and promises of such platforms suddenly evaporate. If you look closely, recognizing such offices is not so difficult. In our reviews, we try to impartially evaluate brokers and protect potential victims from deception. And today we will consider a new trading company, which appeared relatively recently. Meet the next guest of our program - SgxReit.

Learn how to withdraw money

SgxReit. General information

Broker's main website:

sgxreit.com

Whois score:

SgxReit Reviews
SgxReit Whois

Site analysis

No matter how much you want to keep a neutral position, I immediately want to note that the official website of the broker SgxReit is a cheap and low-quality one-page website. It is riveted according to the same pattern. You can make such a web resource in any constructor, spending a minimum of time and money.

Primitive and uninteresting design is just the tip of the iceberg. Most sections of the site are not clickable and are a simple inscription superimposed on the picture. Perhaps the organization did not have time to put its site in order, since the platform began working relatively recently. But then why launch an unfinished project into the network and at the same time start collecting money from users? Most likely, the creators simply decided not to bother.

We return to the device of the site. The top panel - it is also the main menu, consists of the following sections:

  • trading;
  • resources;
  • Group;
  • contacts;
  • language panel;
  • client portal;
  • Beginning of work.

Of all the tabs, only the last 2 are translated to other pages. And it is not at all surprising that they send the user to the registration section. All information on the website is in English. There is a language switching icon, but it does not work either.

Just below the menu bar is a big inviting slogan and a “Start Trading” button that functions fine and just like the others sends to the registration section. Scrolling further down the page, we see a ticker that shows the latest changes in the various currencies on the exchange. However, if you linger a little and look closely, you can see that the same values just change in a circle. There is no point in going further down the page. All that can be seen there is the loud, unconfirmed merits of the company and the button to go to the registration window.

SgxReit Reviews

Expertise of legal information, SgxReit licenses

In describing their advantages, the organizers state that their project has been operating for more than 10 years. Having punched their address through Whois (screenshot at the beginning of the article), we find out that it was registered on 04/05/2021 - only six months ago. Therefore, the rest of the facts cannot be trusted either. Even if the broker provided the truthful information, any more or less experienced trader knows that it is impossible to deal with an organization that is less than a year old.

After carefully checking every corner of the site, we could not find at least some information about the legal regulation of the activities of this company. Absolutely all the necessary and important documents that make up the legal basis of the service are missing.

Everything, even the client agreement and privacy policy, which, it would seem, would not be difficult to register on your own, the broker decided to skip. Apparently, once again considering this point is not particularly important. What kind of licenses and international awards can we talk about?

These comrades didn't even bother to fill in contact details. The tab in which they should be does not work. However, if you are not too lazy and scroll down the site all the way down, you can find their email, which no one answers, and an incomprehensible number. Number code +44 - UK. To once again make sure that SgxReit is not listed anywhere and conducts all operations, as they say, “from the bulldozer”, we made it through the UK trade registers. As expected, no one had ever heard of such a company.

SgxReit Reviews
SgxReit state registry data

Features of the work of the company SgxReit. Tools and conditions for traders

SgxReit offers to invest in the most popular assets in the world: stocks, options, futures, currencies, bonds and funds. Users will have access to market data 24 hours a day, 5 days a week. To attract new clients, the broker talks about the various benefits of working with him:

  • instant withdrawal of funds;
  • a wide range of available payment systems;
  • a team of professionals speaking different languages;
  • technical support 24/7;
  • numerous awards from world famous trading experts;
  • 400 thousand customers worldwide;
  • 180 thousand completed operations daily.

SgxReit Reviews

The company also focuses on 10 years of experience. Although, as we managed to find out, this project started only six months ago. In short, all the advantages and information described on the site are empty words that are not confirmed in practice.

Real customer reviews SgxReit

This office is relatively new. In addition, it is not ranked by search engines. Even finding a scam site is not so easy. There is no information on the network about these comrades, from the word, in general. There are no positive or negative reviews either. The only mention of SgxReit that we were lucky to come across was a short but fully revealing comment under one of the blacklists of brokers.

SgxReit Reviews
SgxReit Reviews

If you are unfortunate enough to become a victim of SgxReit scams, help others avoid a similar fate. Share your story in the comments below this article.

SgxReit user fraud scheme

A more primitive divorce scheme is probably not to be found. Fraudsters lure customers to their site using all possible methods. They call people from databases merged into the Internet, make spam mailings, buy ads on various sites, and write on social networks. Further, the calculation is made on inexperienced and, to some extent, naive "Pinocchio" who want to "raise the dough" without doing anything. Loud slogans and promises lead them through the registration window, just like they drive cattle to slaughter. After clients replenish their account, they are shown "cartoons" - balance changes, some kind of growth, etc. But all this is nothing more than a fake and a hoax. All attempts to withdraw money fail. The promised round-the-clock technical support at best will not answer, or maybe just ban.

Results

It's hard to believe that scammers like SgxReit find clients and manage to swindle money out of them. You don't need to be a professional to immediately understand that this is a primitive scam project that will disappear as quickly as it appeared. All signs of fraud on the face:

  • negative reviews;
  • the same type, half-dead site;
  • any information about licenses and registration is missing;
  • false information for customers.

The conclusion from all this is very simple. Shut down the SgxReit site as soon as possible and never visit it again. Do not fall for the tricks of such scams and always think with your head before investing money somewhere.

If you fell for the SgxReit bait, Sabatel Capital or other black brokers, and burn with the desire to return the lost funds - fill out a special form at the beginning of the article. We will send detailed step-by-step instructions with an action plan to the email address you provided.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Comment
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

SgxReit – ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

SgxReit отзывы

В 90% случаев брокеры, функционирующие на рынке в данный момент – это мошеннические проекты. Их надежность прослеживается исключительно на словах. Как только дело доходит до практики, все гарантии и обещания подобных платформ неожиданно испаряются. Если внимательно присмотреться, распознать такие конторы не так уж и сложно. В своих обзорах мы стараемся беспристрастно оценивать брокеров и уберегать потенциальных жертв от обмана. И сегодня мы рассмотрим новую трейдинговую компанию, которая появилась относительно недавно. Встречайте, очередной гость нашей программы – SgxReit.

Узнай как снять деньги

SgxReit. Общие сведения

Основной сайт брокера:

sgxreit.com

Оценка по Whois:

SgxReit отзывы
SgxReit Whois

Анализ сайта

Как бы ни хотелось держать нейтральную позицию, сразу хочется отметить, что официальный сайт брокера SgxReit – это дешевый и низкокачественный одностаничник. Он склепан по однотипному шаблону. Сделать такой веб-ресурс можно в любом конструкторе, потратив минимум времени и средств.

Примитивный и неинтересный дизайн – это только верхушка айсберга. Большинство разделов сайта не кликабельны и представляют собой простую надпись, наложенную на картинку. Возможно, организация не успела привести свою площадку в порядок, так как платформа начала работать сравнительно недавно. Но тогда зачем запускать в сеть недоделанный проект и при этом начинать собирать деньги с пользователей? Скорее всего, создатели просто решили не заморачиваться.

Возвращаемся к устройству сайта. Верхняя панель – она же главное меню, состоит из следующих разделов:

  • трейдинг;
  • ресурсы;
  • группа;
  • контакты;
  • панель языка;
  • клиентский портал;
  • начало работы.

Из всех вкладок переводят на другие страницы только 2 последние. И совсем неудивительно, что они отправляют пользователя именно в раздел регистрации. Вся информация на сайте на английском языке. Значок переключения языка имеется, но он тоже не работает.

Сразу под панелью меню находится большой зазывающий слоган и кнопка «Начать трейдинг», которая функционирует нормально и так же, как и другие отправляет в раздел регистрации. Пролистывая страницу дальше вниз, мы видим бегущую ленту, в которой отображаются последние изменения различных валют на бирже. Однако если немного задержаться и присмотреться, можно увидеть, что одни и те же значения просто меняются по кругу. Дальше опускаться вниз по странице нет смысла. Все что там можно увидеть – это громкие, ничем не подтвержденные достоинства компании и кнопки перехода в регистрационное окно.

SgxReit отзывы

Экспертиза юридической информации, лицензии SgxReit

В описании своих преимуществ организаторы заявляют, что их проект функционирует уже более 10 лет. Пробив их адрес через Whois (скриншот в начале статьи), мы выясняем, что он зарегистрирован 05.04.2021 – всего полгода назад. Следовательно, остальным фактам тоже нельзя доверять. Даже если бы брокер указал правдивую информацию, любой более-менее опытный трейдер знает, что нельзя иметь дела с организацией, которой меньше года.

Тщательно проверив каждый уголок сайта, мы так и не смогли найти хотя бы какие-то сведения о правовом регулировании деятельности данной компании. Абсолютно все необходимые и важные документы, составляющие юридическую базу сервиса, отсутствуют.

Все, даже клиентское соглашение и политику конфиденциальности, что, казалось бы, самостоятельно прописать не составило бы особого труда, брокер решил пропустить. Видимо, в очередной раз посчитав данный пункт не особо важным. О каких лицензиях и международных наградах вообще может идти речь?

Эти товарищи даже не потрудились заполнить контактные данные. Вкладка, в которой они должны быть – не работает. Однако, если не полениться и пролистать сайт до упора вниз, можно найти их электронную почту, на которую никто не отвечает, и непонятный номер. Код номера +44 – Великобритания. Чтобы еще раз убедиться в том, что SgxReit нигде не числиться и ведет все операции, как говорится, «от балды», мы пробили его по торговым реестрам Великобритании. Как и ожидалось, никто никогда о подобной компании не слышал.

SgxReit отзывы
SgxReit данные госреестра

Особенности работы компании SgxReit. Инструменты и условия для трейдеров

SgxReit предлагает инвестировать в самые популярные в мире активы: акции, опционы, фьючерсы, валюты, облигации и фонды. Пользователи будут иметь доступ к рыночным данным 24 часа в сутки 5 дней в неделю. Чтобы привлечь новых клиентов, брокер рассказывает о разнообразных преимуществах сотрудничества с ним:

  • мгновенный вывод средств;
  • широкий спектр доступных платежных систем;
  • команда профессионалов, разговаривающих на разных языках;
  • техническая поддержка 24/7;
  • многочисленные награды от известных мировых экспертов в области трейдинга;
  • 400 тысяч клиентов по всему миру;
  • 180 тысяч завершенных операций ежедневно.

SgxReit отзывы

Также компания делает акцент на 10 летнем стаже работы. Хотя, как нам удалось выяснить, данный проект стартовал всего полгода назад. Короче, все достоинства и информация, описанные на сайте – пустые слова, которые на практике ничем не подтверждаются.

Реальные отзывы клиентов SgxReit

Данная контора работает относительно недавно. К тому же она не ранжируется поисковыми системами. Даже найти сайт мошенников – не так просто. Какой-либо информации в сети о данных товарищах нет, от слова, вообще. Ни положительных, ни отрицательных отзывов тоже нигде нет. Единственное упоминание о SgxReit, которое нам посчастливилось встретить – это короткий, но полностью раскрывающий суть компании комментарий под одним из черных списков брокеров.

SgxReit отзывы
SgxReit отзывы

Если вам не повезло стать жертвой мошенников SgxReit, помогите другим избежать подобной участи. Поделитесь своей историей в комментариях под этой статьей.

Схема обмана пользователей SgxReit

Более примитивную схему развода, наверное, и не найти. Мошенники заманивают к себе на сайт клиентов, пользуясь всеми возможными методами. Они обзванивают людей из слитых в интернет баз, делают спам рассылки, покупают рекламу на разных площадках, пишут в социальных сетях. Дальше расчет делается на неопытных и, в некоторой мере, наивных «буратин», которые хотят «поднять бабла», ничего не делая. Громкими слоганами и обещаниями их, как гонят скотину на убой, заводят в регистрационное окно. После того как клиенты пополняют счет, им показывают «мультики» – изменения баланса, какой-то рост и т.п. Но все это не больше, чем муляж и обман. Все попытки вывести деньги заканчиваются неудачей. Обещанная круглосуточная техподдержка в лучшем случае не будет отвечать, а может и просто забанить.

Итоги

Сложно поверить, что такие разводилы как SgxReit находят себе клиентов и умудряются выманивать из них деньги. Не нужно быть профессионалом, чтобы сразу понять, что это примитивный скам-проект, который пропадет так же быстро, как и появился. Все признаки мошенничества на лицо:

  • негативные отзывы;
  • однотипный, наполовину неработающий сайт;
  • какие-либо сведения о лицензиях и регистрации отсутствуют;
  • неправдивая информация для клиентов.

Вывод из всего этого очень простой. Закрывайте сайт SgxReit как можно быстрее и больше никогда на него не заходите. Не ведитесь на уловки подобных лохотронов и всегда думайте головой, прежде чем вкладывать куда-то деньги.

Если вы попались на удочку SgxReit, Sabatel Capital или других черных брокеров, и горите желанием вернуть потерянные средства – заполните специальную форму в начале статьи. На указанный вами адрес электронной почты мы отправим подробную пошаговую инструкцию с планом действий.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Комментарий
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Adblock
detector