Space FX - SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

SpaceFX reviews

It's time for a new generation of online trading, represented by the broker Space FX. It provides instant access to all markets in the world, the ability to trade crypto and invest in IT companies, trade commodities and currencies. And all this online, from any device and browser, without switching between accounts. Among other things, Space FX has over 20 years of experience in the financial markets. That's just how much you can trust this broker is not yet clear. Let's try to figure it out with you.

Learn how to withdraw money

space fx. General information

Broker's main website:

spacefx.pro

Whois score:

SpaceFX reviews
SpaceFX Whois

Site analysis

Despite the "space" name and the constant desire for the future, the Space FX website is a primitive template, no different from others.

The menu includes the following items:

  • account types;
  • analytics;
  • education;
  • about company;
  • contacts;
  • the documents.

Each of these sections is divided into several more, which we will discuss below.

In the header of the main page there is a beautiful photo of skyscrapers that can be seen from the office window. Obviously, this is how the trader's office, which cooperates with Space FX, should look like. There is also a button "Learn more about us", by clicking on which you go to the page about the company.

Next is a large chart of price changes for various assets. Below are the benefits of working with the company, under which is published a large 3D screenshot depicting a trading platform with “huge opportunities”, as the broker claims.

When scrolling down, we see the chronology of the company's development, starting from 1998.

Next are the achievement counters (the number of accounts opened in the last month, the total withdrawal amount, the number of deals made on the Space FX platform).

At the very bottom, the broker demonstrates how convenient it is to invest and withdraw money from a trading account.

The footer duplicates the menu. The phone number, address and e-mail of the company are also presented there.

At the end of the page, we see a warning about the risks that are usually published by unscrupulous brokers who want to shift the responsibility for the money of traders to themselves.

SpaceFX reviews

Due Diligence, Space FX Licenses

Why did we highlight a fragment in the text on the last screen? We just want to draw attention to the fact that it is about a completely different site. We were curious about what kind of site this was, and we drove it into the search. However, it was not possible to see what was there, because the resource is blocked in Russia.

SpaceFX reviews

Two conclusions can be drawn from this at once. Broker Space FX creates websites-clones of their projects. At the same time, the predecessor of the site that we are considering today, according to Roskomnadzor, is not worth visiting by Russian users. And Roskomnadzor does not shoot at sparrows from a cannon. Once banned, then there was a good reason.

The next point that raised doubts is the age of the office. If we take into account the results of the Whois check (first screen), the Space FX project was organized in September 2021, and not in 1998, as the broker states on the main page and in the “about us” section.

Also, having searched the address of the company in Google maps, we found out that there is an office building where any rogue can, if desired, buy a legal address for himself. In this case, the same premises can be “rented” to several offices. But there is no Space FX or even another brokerage house at this address.

SpaceFX reviews
Space FX google maps

Among other things, the same address has already been mentioned on the website of another office. For some reason they have the same phone number.

SpaceFX reviews

It is noteworthy that the Kapital IT office mentioned in the screenshot was also founded in 1998 and also jointly with Dr. Eric Forsyth Sharp and his partner Christine Koni. Coincidence? We don't think. By the way, the reviews about these Kapital IT are far from the most flattering ones. And sometimes with profanity.

SpaceFX reviews

Thus, in the first 5 minutes of being on the Space FX website, we realize that we have a one-day office that creates clone projects with the sole purpose of making quick money on Pinocchio. There are as many as three clone companies.

Apart from cloning "lohobroker" projects, Space FX did nothing else. So, for example, in the “documents” section, a typical fraudulent client-user agreement is provided, which explicitly states that the company does not provide any guarantees for the security, accuracy, reliability, serviceability of the service, the absence or timely elimination of failures and errors, the completeness and correctness of the provided on the data site.

Well, and finally, we did not find any licenses from regulators, including the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, which gives the right to work with Russian clients, on the Space FX website.

SpaceFX reviews
Space FX data from CBRF

Features of the work of Space FX. Tools and conditions for traders

For its clients, the office offers trading and investment in more than 420 assets, including forex, securities, raw materials, futures, cryptocurrencies, CFDs.

Working with Space FX, as the broker claims, you get the following benefits:

  • quick access to all markets of the world from a single window of the platform and from one account;
  • the ability to trade on mobile devices;
  • wide functionality of the platform;
  • fast withdrawal, convenient ways to replenish;
  • no commissions.

To get started, you need to register and deposit money into your account. The broker offers four types of accounts with a minimum denomination (neither more nor less) of $5,000 and a maximum of $50,000. (VIP package). At the same time, it is completely unclear what the project developers were guided by when setting such a high entry threshold. Such amounts are acceptable for trusted, eminent brokers who are always on the buzz.

Real customer reviews of Space FX

Interestingly, we even came across positive reviews about Space FX. Obviously, such laudatory odes are paid for by the broker himself. Because most of the comments are negative.

SpaceFX reviews SpaceFX reviews

If you have become victims of Space FX scams, leave comments below this article. Perhaps it is your review that will save someone from losing money.

Scheme to deceive Space FX users

The Space FX divorce scheme is primitive and proven. Fraudsters look for their potential victims on sites dedicated to work, making money online, trading, and dating. Another option is to purchase databases of phone numbers, spam in social network messages or SMS.

Experienced psychologists quickly ingratiate newcomers to the financial markets and bring them to their platform. After that, using the “carrot and stick” method or skillful “win-lose” alternation, the swindlers easily lure huge sums of money from their victims. In addition to the main deposit, the user can be ruined by a non-existent commission for withdrawing from a fashionable bank, or even driven into a loan and threatened with a court.

For each Space FX has prepared its own way of divorce. But the result will be the same for everyone – once you give your money to this broker, you will not see it again.

Results

We found the following signs of fraud on the Space FX broker website:

  • non-unique, primitive pattern;
  • cloning information from previous scam projects;
  • lack of registration, licenses of regulators;
  • incorrect contact information;
  • incorrect user agreement;
  • the presence of negative reviews on the network.

We issue a verdict: Space FX are scammers that exist to swindle gullible newbies. Any interaction with this project is fraught with the loss of all your savings.

If you have become a victim of Space FX or other black brokers and want to get your hard-earned money back, leave your mail in the form at the beginning of the article. We will send you a step-by-step, illustrated plan of action to take.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Comment
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

Space FX– ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

Space FX отзывы

Пришло время для нового поколения в онлайн-торговле, представителем которого является брокер Space FX. Он предоставляет мгновенный доступ ко всем рынкам мира, возможность торговать криптой и инвестировать в IT-компании, трейдить на сырьевых товарах и валюте. И все это в режиме онлайн, с любого устройства и браузера, не переключаясь между счетами. Помимо всего прочего Space FX имеет более 20 лет опыта работы на финансовых рынках. Вот только, насколько можно доверять этому брокеру пока непонятно. Попробуем разобраться вместе с вами.

Узнай как снять деньги

Space FX. Общие сведения

Основной сайт брокера:

spacefx.pro

Оценка по Whois:

Space FX отзывы
Space FX Whois

Анализ сайта

Несмотря на «космическое» название и неизменное стремление в будущее, сайт Space FX представляет собой примитивный шаблон, ничем не отличающийся от других.

Меню включает такие пункты:

  • типы счетов;
  • аналитика;
  • обучение;
  • о компании;
  • контакты;
  • документы.

Каждый из этих разделов делится еще на несколько, на которых мы остановимся ниже.

В шапке главной страницы расположена красивая фотография небоскребов, которые видно из окна офиса. Очевидно, именно так должен выглядеть кабинет трейдера, который сотрудничает с Space FX. Там же есть кнопка «Узнать больше о нас», кликнув на которую, вы переходите на страницу, о компании.

Далее идет большой график изменения цен на различные активы. Ниже представлены преимущества работы с компанией, под которыми опубликован большой 3D-скриншот с изображением торговой платформы с «огромными возможностями», как заявляет брокер.

При пролистывании вниз видим хронологию развития компании, начиная с 1998 года.

Следом – счетчики достижений (количество открытых счетов за последний месяц, общая сумма вывода, количество заключенных сделок на платформе Space FX).

В самом низу брокер демонстрирует, насколько удобно вкладывать и выводить деньги с торгового счета.

Футер дублирует меню. Там же представлен номер телефона, адрес и электронная почта компании.

В конце страницы мы видим предупреждение о рисках, которые обычно публикуют недобросовестные брокеры, желающие перебросить ответственность за деньги трейдеров на них самих.

Space FX отзывы

Экспертиза юридической информации, лицензии Space FX

Почему мы выделили фрагмент в тексте на последнем скрине? Просто хотим обратить внимание на то, что в нем идет речь совершенно о другом сайте. Нам стало любопытно, что это за сайт такой, и мы вбили его в поиск. Однако посмотреть, что там находилось, не представилось возможным, потому что ресурс в России заблокирован.

Space FX отзывы

Из этого можно сделать сразу два вывода. Брокер Space FX создает сайты-клоны своих проектов. При этом предшественник того сайта, который мы рассматриваем сегодня, по мнению Роскомнадзора не достоин посещения российскими пользователями. А Роскомнадзор из пушки по воробьям не стреляет. Раз запретили, значит было на то веское основание.

Следующий момент, вызвавший сомнения – возраст конторы. Если учесть результаты проверки по Whois (первый скрин) – проект Space FX был организован в сентябре 2021 года, а не в 1998 году, как заявляет брокер на главной странице и в разделе «о нас».

Также, пробив в Google-картах адрес компании, мы выяснили, что там расположено офисное здание, где любой проходимец может при желании купить для себя юридический адрес. При этом одно и то же помещение может «сдаваться» нескольким конторам. Но вот Space FX и даже другой брокерской конторы по этому адресу нет.

Space FX отзывы
Space FX гугл-карты

Помимо всего прочего, этот же адрес уже упоминался на сайте другой конторы. Номер телефона у них почему-то такой же.

Space FX отзывы

Примечательно, что упомянутая в скрине контора Kapital IT также была основана в 1998 году и также совместно с доктором Эриком Форсайтом Шарпом и его партнером Кристин Кони. Совпадение? Не думаем. Кстати, отзывы об этих Kapital IT далеко не самые лестные. А иногда и с ненормативной лексикой.

Space FX отзывы

Таким образом, в первые 5 минут нахождения на сайте Space FX, мы смекаем, что перед нами контора-однодневка, которая создает проекты-клоны с одной единственной целью – быстрого заработка на «буратинах». Налицо целых три компании-клона.

Помимо клонирования «лохоброкерских» проектов, Space FX больше не сделал ничего. Так, например, в разделе «документы» предоставлен типовой мошеннический клиентско-пользовательский договор, в котором прямым текстом указывается, что компания не дает никаких гарантий безопасности, точности, надежности, работоспособности сервиса, отсутствия или своевременного устранения сбоев и ошибок, полноты и правильности предоставленных на сайте данных.

Ну, и последнее, никаких лицензий от регуляторов, включая ЦБ РФ, дающего право работать с российскими клиентами, на сайте Space FX мы не нашли.

Space FX отзывы
Space FX данные ЦБРФ

Особенности работы компании Space FX. Инструменты и условия для трейдеров

Для своих клиентов контора предлагает торговлю и инвестирование по более 420-ти активам, включая форекс, ценные бумаги, сырье, фьючерсы, крипту, CFD.

Работая с Space FX, вы, как заявляет брокер, получаете такие преимущества:

  • быстрый доступ ко всем рынкам мира из единого окна платформы и с одного счета;
  • возможность торговать на мобильных устройствах;
  • широкий функционал платформы;
  • быстрый вывод, удобные способы пополнения;
  • отсутствие комиссий.

Для начала работы необходимо зарегистрироваться и внести деньги на счет. Брокер предлагает четыре типа счетов с минимальным номиналом (ни много, ни мало) 5000 долларов и с максимальным – 50 000 у.е. (VIP-пакет). При этом совершенно неясно, чем руководствовались разработчики проекта, выставляя такой высокий порог входа. Подобные суммы допустимы для проверенных, именитых брокеров, которые всегда на слуху.

Реальные отзывы клиентов Space FX

Интересно, но нам попались даже положительные отзывы о конторе Space FX. Очевидно, что такие хвалебные оды проплачены самим брокером. Потому что основная часть комментариев носит отрицательный характер.

Space FX отзывы Space FX отзывы

Если вы стали жертвами аферистов Space FX – оставляйте комментарии под этой статьей. Возможно, именно ваш отзыв спасет кого-то от потери денег.

Схема обмана пользователей Space FX

Схема развода Space FX примитивна и проверенна. Мошенники ищут своих потенциальных жертв на сайтах, посвященных работе, заработку в сети, трейдингу, знакомствам. Еще один вариант – закупка баз телефонных номеров, спам в сообщениях социальных сетей или SMS.

Опытные психологи быстро втираются в доверие новичкам на финансовых рынках и приводят их на свою платформу. После этого, методом «кнута и пряника» или умелого чередования «выигрышей-проигрышей» разводилы с легкостью выманивают из своих жертв огромные суммы денег. Помимо основного депозита, пользователя могут разорить на несуществующую комиссию за вывод из модного банка, или вовсе загнать в кредит и угрожать судом.

Для каждого Space FX приготовил свой способ развода. Но результат будет одинаковым для всех – отдав свои деньги этому брокеру, больше вы их не увидите.

Итоги

Мы нашли такие признаки мошенничества на сайте брокера Space FX:

  • неуникальный, примитивный шаблон;
  • клонирование информации с предыдущих скам-проектов;
  • отсутствие регистрации, лицензий регуляторов;
  • недостоверная контактная информация;
  • некорректный пользовательский договор;
  • наличие негативных отзывов в сети.

Выносим вердикт: Space FX – мошенники, существующие для развода доверчивых новичков. Любое взаимодействие с этим проектом чревато потерей всех ваших сбережений.

Если вы стали жертвой Space FX или других черных брокеров, и хотите вернуть свои кровные – оставьте вашу почту в форме в начале статьи. Мы вышлем вам пошаговый, иллюстрированный план действий, которые нужно предпринять.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Комментарий
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Adblock
detector