Trepbank is a SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

Trepbank Reviews

Many novice traders are so overwhelmed by the desire to make easy money that they completely lose their critical thinking. And they begin to thoughtlessly invest their money in obvious scams. And today we will talk about one of these services. Trepbank is another "broker" that has appeared out of nowhere and is not shy about scamming customers for money.

Learn how to withdraw money

Trepbank.General information

Broker's main website:

trepbank.com

Trustorg rating:

 

Trepbank Reviews
Trepbank score by Trustorg

Site analysis

The review of this project is best to start with the site presented by him. It looks more like a cheap web resource owned by a bookmaker than a site of a successful and popular broker. Terrible design and poor interface quality are just the tip of the iceberg. One of the “merits” of this site is the low level of information content. Clients are not given any specific information, but only led by the nose with bright headlines and promises. The resource menu is primitive and consists of 5 main blocks that take visitors to other pages with information:

  • trading;
  • analytics;
  • stock;
  • affiliate program;
  • about company;
  • contacts.

Just above the main menu, we can observe the registration and login buttons. Registration is as simple as possible. The broker asks you to come up with a name, enter your email and password. This was done on purpose so that naive traders spend less time filling in the data and quickly start giving away their money.

Trepbank Reviews

There, next to the login and registration icons, are the contact details of the organization. They didn't even bother to leave at least some correct information. Only email, chat and feedback form. The crooks simply do not have telephones or pages on social networks; there is no question of any real offices at all. We are dealing with another anonymous scam that crookedly and obliquely tries to impersonate a real broker.

The icing on the cake is an interesting icon located at the very end of the page - "Risk Warning". When you click on it, a message is displayed stating that Forex trading is risky. Thus, the broker confirms its incompetence and relieves itself of all responsibility for the clients' money.

Trepbank Reviews

Expertise of legal information, Trepbank licenses

The Trepbank website completely lacks information about the address and registration of the company. However, after analyzing their website in the WHOIS service, we found out the IP location - USA, Florida, Miami. And this is not at all surprising. Florida is one of the states in America that has no income tax. Almost all such organizations conduct their activities from such offshore zones.

Trepbank Reviews

Attempts to find at least some information about the company in the Florida trade registers also ended in failure. An organization with that name simply does not exist.

Trepbank Reviews
Trepbank registrar data

According to the legislation of the Russian Federation, any company, in order to conduct official financial activities in the country, must be listed in state registers. Any Internet user has access to them. As expected, there is not a single mention of Trepbank in the registers of the Central Bank of Russia, which means that the company does not have the right to conduct any business with clients from the Russian Federation and the CIS.

Trepbank Reviews
Trepbank CBRF data

At the bottom of the Trepbank home page, you can see partner logos and awards. Among them there are verification and cooperation badges with such large financial platforms as Visa and MasterCard. The broker also claims that in 2019 he became the winner of the prestigious international IAFT Awards. Of course, this is all just another trick that should give crooks solidity. There is no confirmation of the presented data. The search for information about the cooperation of other organizations with Trepbank, as expected, ended in nothing.

Trepbank Reviews
Trepbank Reviews

Even lower there is a standard icon for many organizations, which says that the company has been operating since the distant 1996. Twenty-five years of successful work is a fairy tale for naive beginners. When checking the site for WHOIS, it turned out that its domain was registered only in 2014. The web archive contains information that this domain was on sale until recently and was launched only relatively recently. This fact fully confirms the absence of any information about the broker on all specialized resources. Even search engines do not rank the site of scammers, in order to find their mousetrap, you have to work harder.

Trepbank Reviews
Trepbank whois

Features of the work of Trepbank. Tools and conditions for traders

To attract inexperienced clients as quickly as possible, the broker offers many tools and nice gifts:

  • more than 40 different trading instruments, among which there are even precious metals and oil;
  • having its own compensation fund;
  • open use of scalping and HTF trading;
  • round the clock technical support;
  • the presence of permanent promotions, such as 60% cashback;
  • affiliate program;
  • the ability to create and use a free demo account for training.

Trepbank, in addition to the listed "goodies", ascribes to itself a lot of other advantages that are not even partially displayed in real work. Accordingly, all items function only in words.

Real customer reviews Trepbank

We have not been able to find any real Trepbank reviews on any relevant marketplace. Probably, the scam broker appeared quite recently and did not have time to make a splash among traders. Unlike other similar services, he did not even try to leave any information or positive feedback about himself on other platforms. Modern scammers are lazy to the edge.

Trepbank Reviews
Trepbank Reviews

The only information that can be found on the Internet about Trepbank is a few reviews from whistleblowers. They also describe the broker in extremely negative terms and advise against having anything to do with him.

 If you, too, have been scammed by Trepbank or another financial scammer, leave a comment below this article. Perhaps it is your review that will save someone from losing money.

Trepbank User Fraud Scheme

 

Trepbank operates according to the classic scheme for such organizations. Naive traders are actively searched for in social networks, they make mailing lists by e-mail. After going to the site, the broker tries to quickly assure potential customers of its reliability and performance. To do this, he provides false information and talks about his non-existent qualities. For example, this company, when asked about possible risks, assures that it has its own compensation fund, from which, in case of bankruptcy, all victims will be paid $20,000 each. But it immediately indicates that the trader must take into account that working on Forex is fraught with the loss of all money. Scammers have enough of these tricks.

After an extremely simple registration, the user can immediately replenish his balance. Further, the site can imitate normal work and even increase the client's balance, but all this is nothing more than just a picture, a fiction. It is impossible to withdraw funds from the site, the entire deposit remains for scammers.

Results

Already with all the information mentioned above, it is clear that Trepbank's activities are a prime example of cheap scam scam projects. All the information provided on their website is fake and has no real confirmation. This broker is another pyramid scheme that has nothing to do with the financial markets. If you care about your money, we strongly recommend that you bypass this garbage dump.

If you have been scammed by Trepbank or other black brokers and you are desperate to get your money back, leave your email address in the form at the beginning of the article. We will send you step-by-step illustrated instructions that will help you resolve the situation in your favor.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Comment
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

Trepbank – ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

Trepbank отзывы

Многих начинающих трейдеров настолько охватывает желание срубить лёгких денег, что у них полностью пропадает критическое мышление. И они начинают бездумно вкладывать свои деньги в явные лохотроны. И сегодня речь пойдёт об одном из таких сервисов. Trepbank – очередной «брокер», появившийся из ниоткуда, который не стесняется кидать клиентов на деньги.

Узнай как снять деньги

Trepbank.Общие сведения

Основной сайт брокера:

trepbank.com

Оценка по Trustorg:

 

Trepbank отзывы
Trepbank оценка по Trustorg

Анализ сайта

Обзор данного проекта лучше всего начать с представленного им сайта. Он больше напоминает дешёвый веб-ресурс, принадлежащий букмекерской конторе, чем площадку успешного и популярного брокера. Ужасное оформление и низкое качество интерфейса – это только верхушка айсберга. Одно из «достоинств» данного сайта – низкийуровень информативности. Клиентам не дают никакой конкретной информации, а только водят за нос яркими заголовками и обещаниями. Меню ресурса устроено примитивно и состоит из 5 основных блоков, которые переводят посетителей на другие страницы с информацией:

  • трейдинг;
  • аналитика;
  • акции;
  • партнёрская программа;
  • о компании;
  • контакты.

Чуть выше основного меню мы можем наблюдать кнопки регистрации и входа. Регистрация максимально простая. Брокер просит придумать имя, ввести почту и пароль. Сделано это специально, чтобы наивные трейдеры меньше времени тратили на заполнение данных и побыстрее начинали отдавать свои деньги.

Trepbank отзывы

Там же возле значков входа и регистрации находятся контактные данные организации. Они даже не потрудились оставить хотя бы какую-то корректную информацию. Только электронная почта, чат и форма обратной связи. Ни телефонов, ни страниц в социальных сетях жулики просто не имеют, за какие-то реальные офисы речи вообще не идёт. Мы имеем дело с очередным анонимным лохотроном, который криво и косо старается выдать себя за настоящего брокера.

Вишенкой на торте является интересная иконка, расположенная в самом конце страницы, – «Предупреждение о риске». При нажатии на неё высвечивается сообщение о том, что торговля на Форексе сопряжена с рисками. Тем самым брокер подтверждает свою некомпетентность и снимает с себя всю ответственность за деньги клиентов.

Trepbank отзывы

Экспертиза юридической информации, лицензии Trepbank

На сайте Trepbank полностью отсутствует информация об адресе и регистрации компании. Однако, проанализировав их сайт в сервисе WHOIS, мы выяснили IP-локацию – США, Флорида, Майями. И это совсем неудивительно. Флорида – один из штатов Америки, в котором нет подоходного налога. Практически все подобные организации ведут свою деятельность из таких оффшорных зон.

Trepbank отзывы

Попытки найти хотя бы какие-то сведения о компании в торговых реестрах Флориды также закончились неудачей. Организации с таким названием просто не существует.

Trepbank отзывы
Trepbank данные регистратора

По законодательству РФ, любая компания, чтобы вести официальную финансовую деятельность на территории страны, должна числиться в государственных реестрах. Доступ к ним имеет любой пользователь интернета. Как и предполагалось, о Trepbank в реестрах Центрального Банка России нет ни единого упоминания, а значит компания не имеет права вести какую-либо деятельность с клиентами из РФ и СНГ.

Trepbank отзывы
Trepbank данные ЦБРФ

В нижней части главной страницы Trepbank можно увидеть логотипы партнёров и награды. Среди них есть значки верификации и сотрудничества с такими крупными финансовыми площадками, как Visaи MasterCard. Также брокер заявляет, что в 2019 он стал победителем престижной международной премии IAFT Awards. Конечно, же это всё – очередная уловка, которая должна придавать мошенникам солидности. Никаких подтверждений представленным данным нет. Поиск информации о сотрудничестве других организации с Trepbank, как и следовало ожидать, закончился ничем.

Trepbank отзывы
Trepbank отзывы

Ещё ниже есть стандартный для многих организаций значок, который говорит, что компания ведёт свою деятельность с далёкого 1996 года. Двадцать пять лет успешной работы – сказка для наивных новичков. При проверке сайта на WHOIS выяснилось, что его домен был зарегистрирован только в 2014 году. В веб-архиве содержатся сведения, что данный домен до последнего времени находился в продаже и только относительно недавно был запущен в работу. Этот факт полностью подтверждает отсутствие какой-либо информации о брокере на всех профильных ресурсах. Даже поисковые системы не ранжируют сайт мошенников, чтобы найти их мышеловку – придётся ещё попотеть.

Trepbank отзывы
Trepbank whois

Особенности работы компании Trepbank. Инструменты и условия для трейдеров

Чтобы максимально быстро завлечь неопытных клиентов, брокер предлагает множество инструментов и приятных подарочков:

  • более 40 различных торговых инструментов, среди которых есть даже драгметаллы и нефть;
  • наличие собственного компенсационного фонда;
  • открытое использование скальпинга и HTF-трейдинга;
  • круглосуточная техническая поддержка;
  • наличие постоянных акций, таких как 60% кэшбэк;
  • партнёрская программа;
  • возможность создать и использовать для обучения бесплатный демо-аккаунт.

Trepbank помимо перечисленных «плюшек» приписывает себе ещё очень много разных достоинств, которые в реальной работе не отображаются даже частично. Соответственно все пункты функционируют только на словах.

Реальные отзывы клиентов Trepbank

Нам не удалось найти ни одного реального отзыва о Trepbank на какой-либо соответствующей площадке. Вероятно, лохоброкер появился совсем недавно и не успел нашуметь среди трейдеров. В отличие от других подобных сервисов он даже не постарался оставить о себе на других платформах какой-либо информации или положительных отзывов. Современные мошенники в край обленились.

Trepbank отзывы
Trepbank отзывы

Единственные сведения, которые можно встретить в интернете о Trepbank – это несколько обзоров от разоблачителей. Они также описывают брокера исключительно негативных тонах и не советуют иметь с ним ничего общего.

 Если вас тоже обманули Trepbank или другой финансовый мошенник – оставляйте комментарии под этой статьей. Возможно, именно ваш отзыв спасет кого-то от потери денег.

Схема обмана пользователей Trepbank

 

Trepbank работает по классической для подобных организаций схеме. Наивных трейдеров активно ищут в соцсетях, делают рассылки на электронную почту. После перехода на сайт, возможных клиентов брокер старается быстро уверить в своей надёжности и работоспособности. Для этого он предоставляет фальшивую информацию и рассказывает о своих несуществующих качествах. Например, данная компания на вопрос о возможных рисках, уверяет, что она имеет собственный компенсационный фонд, из которого в случае банкротства, всем пострадавшим будет выплачено по 20000 долларов. Но тут же указывает, что трейдер должен учитывать, что работа на Форекс чревата потерей всех денег. Таких уловок у мошенников достаточно.

После предельно простой регистрации пользователь сразу может пополнить свой баланс. Дальше площадка может имитировать нормальную работу и даже увеличивать баланс клиента, но всё это – не больше чем просто картинка, фикция. Вывести средства с площадки – невозможно, весь депозит остаётся мошенникам.

Итоги

Уже с учётом всей упомянутой выше информации, отчётливо ясно, что деятельность Trepbank – яркий пример дешёвых скам-проектов мошенников. Вся информация, предоставленная на их сайте – фальшивая и не имеет никакого реального подтверждения.Данный брокер – очередная пирамида, которая не имеет ничего общего с финансовыми рынками. Если вам дороги свои деньги – настоятельно рекомендуем обходить эту помойку стороной.

Если вас обманули Trepbank или другие черные брокеры, и вы отчаялись вернуть свои деньги – оставьте адрес вашей почты в форме в начале статьи. Мы вышлем вам пошаговую иллюстрированную инструкцию, которая поможет вам решить ситуацию в вашу пользу.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Комментарий
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Adblock
detector