TRONTRADE IS A SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

TronTrade Reviews

The financial market of recent years is simply unimaginable without scammers and scam projects that grow like mushrooms every day. This phenomenon also affects worthy players in the financial market. After all, the general confidence in trading as a source of income is falling, which means that many, even promising projects, may turn out to be unclaimed. That is why it is important to be able to distinguish the wheat from the chaff. What we will actually do today using the example of the TronTrade exchange.

Learn how to withdraw money

TRONTRADE. General information

Broker's main website:

trontrade.io

Trustorg rating:

TronTrade Reviews
TronTrade Trustorg

Site analysis

The TRONTRADE website is represented by almost one page, which outlines the whole essence of this project. And by the level of design and layout of the main page, you can immediately understand who we are dealing with. So, the appearance of this resource draws about 3-ku. A standard template, stock images, lack of informative content - all these are components of low-quality resources that are usually ordered by not the most reliable offices.

The site menu includes the following items:

  • exchange;
  • events, games and other projects of the company;
  • news;
  • TOP traders;
  • help (answers to basic questions, support, list of tokens).

Nearby are the support chat buttons, a language selection section and a link to the login page for your personal account.

Next comes the TRONTRADE logo and information about asset price changes.

Below is a section with current company news, under which there is a large summary financial table.

The table below shows the main advantages of the company - support, convenient platform, innovative developments.

The main menu is duplicated in the footer, it is possible to go to the “about the company” page, as well as click on the link of the telegram chat and social network.

By the way, the office is a success in the social network Twitter. This can be judged by the number of subscribers.

TronTrade Reviews
TronTrade Twitter

However, no one canceled the cheating of followers. So it’s not worth determining the reliability of a partner by the number of his subscribers.

At the very bottom, it is stated that there are 250 active traders on the platform. Not too much for a company that has been in existence for over 3 years.

Expertise of legal information, TRONTRADE licenses

Analysis of the Whois service showed that the domain of the TRONTRADE website was created in 2019.

TronTrade Reviews
Tron Trade Whois

This is evidenced by the data of the web archive.

TronTrade Reviews
TronTrade web archive

However, the office itself claims that it began work in 2018. At the same time, no specific information about the location of the TRONTRADE headquarters is given.

The "about the company" section briefly outlines the history of the organization, its mission and goals. Basically, this is water, which has nothing to do with specific legal data.

TRONTRADE does not have any licenses from regulators. Although companies operating in the financial market are required to register their activities in the country in which they are located and obtain permission to work from independent controlling companies. Even the Central Bank of the Russian Federation does not know anything about these comrades.

TronTrade Reviews
TronTrade CBRF

And this means that the office has no right to cooperate with clients from the Russian Federation and the CIS. And if you give them your money, then you voluntarily agree that the exchange is free to do with them what it wants.

And she will do it, no doubt. After all, the only official information that we managed to find on the site is a tiny inscription on copyright protection dating back to 2020.

Features of TRONTRADE. Tools and conditions for traders

TRONTRADE positions itself as a decentralized exchange where you can buy and sell cryptocurrencies, including TRC10 and TRC20 tokens. The company's platform allows you to conduct secure transactions, under close supervision and maintenance of technical and customer support.

Clients can register on the exchange in 2 ways:

  • download and install a crypto wallet on your device;
  • download browser extension.

After registration, the interface of the crypto exchange becomes available to the user. This is a standard platform with a rather meager set of tools that will suit beginners, but not experienced traders. Many also note significant delays when orders are triggered.

For its clients, TRONTRADE provides the following benefits:

  • multifunctional trading platform adapted to any conditions;
  • analysis of the token market, news;
  • a large number of charts, analytical tools;
  • customer support via Telegram.

TRONTRADE promises such “goodies” to its traders. At the same time, it is difficult to understand what exactly users will see while working on the exchange from such a water text.

Real customer reviews TRONTRADE

There are very few reviews about the work of the crypto exchange. What we managed to find are a few comments from users who were "lucky" to cooperate with TRONTRADE. Why did we write about happiness in quotation marks? You will understand if you read the reviews below.

TronTrade Reviews
TronTrade Reviews
TronTrade Reviews
TronTrade Reviews

Many TRONTRADE clients complained about the impossibility of withdrawing funds and making profitable trades. Others complained about failures when entering their personal account. At the same time, registration and the process of depositing funds on a deposit always take place like clockwork.

If you have collaborated with TRONTRADE, please leave comments under this article and share your experience. Perhaps it is your review that will save someone from losing money.

TRONTRADE User Fraud Scheme

It is important to bear in mind that as negative reviews about the activities of fake brokers and other financial scammers are exposed and appear on the network, scammers become more and more sophisticated. And fewer and fewer opportunities to detect fraud appear for traders.

It is noteworthy that the conditions offered by TRONTRADE are unique and not every legal company is able to repeat this example. However, the authenticity of the services and the legality of the work of the office is questionable. This is confirmed by negative reviews and the lack of official information.

Results

We found the following signs of fraud on the TRONTRADE website:

  • lack of registration and licenses from regulators, including the Central Bank of the Russian Federation;
  • lack of a legal address and other official contact details;
  • uninformative, standard company website;
  • the presence of negative reviews.

It is hard to believe that an office that has been on the market for more than 3 years may turn out to be fraudulent. But it is highly likely that due to low popularity, the project cannot develop properly. And the reason for the low popularity is the lack of officially registered activities and financial resources for promotion.

Be that as it may, we believe that cooperation with TRONTRADE carries more risks than possible profit. It is better to invest in successful projects (after checking them, of course) than to “feed” suckers, receiving only disappointment and wasted funds in return.

If you have failed in cooperation with TRONTRADE or become a victim of fraud by black brokers (for example, EX CBC, which we talked about last time) - leave your mail in the form at the beginning of the article. We will send you a step-by-step, illustrated plan of action to take to get your investment back.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Comment
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

TRONTRADE – ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

TronTrade отзывы

Финансовый рынок последних лет просто невообразим без мошенников и скам-проектов, которые растут как грибы, пребывая с каждым днем. Это явление затрагивает и достойных игроков финансового рынка. Ведь падает общее доверие к трейдингу, как к источнику заработка, а значит многие, даже перспективные проекты могут оказаться невостребованными. Именно поэтому важно уметь отличать зерна от плевел. Чем мы сегодня собственно и займемся на примере биржи TronTrade.

Узнай как снять деньги

TRONTRADE. Общие сведения

Основной сайт брокера:

trontrade.io

Оценка по Trustorg:

TronTrade отзывы
TronTrade Trustorg

Анализ сайта

Сайт TRONTRADE – представлен практически одной страницей, где изложена вся суть этого проекта. И по уровню дизайна и верстки главной страницы можно сразу понять – с кем мы имеем дело. Так, внешний вид этого ресурса тянет примерно на 3-ку. Стандартный шаблон, стоковые изображения, отсутствие информативного наполнения – все это составляющие не самых качественных ресурсов, которые обычно заказывают не самые надежные конторы.

Меню сайта включает такие пункты:

  • обмен;
  • мероприятия, игры и прочие проекты компании;
  • новости;
  • ТОП-трейдеров;
  • справка (ответы на основные вопросы, поддержка, список токенов).

Рядом находятся кнопки чата поддержки, раздел выбора языка и ссылка на страницу входа в личный кабинет.

Далее идет логотип TRONTRADE и информация об изменении цены на активы.

Ниже представлен раздел с актуальными новостями компании, под которыми расположена большая сводная финансовая таблица.

Под таблицей представлены основные преимущества компании – поддержка, удобная платформа, инновационные разработки.

В футере дублируется основное меню, есть возможность перейти на страницу «о компании», а также кликнуть на ссылку телеграмм-чата и социальной сети.

Кстати, в социальной сети Twitter контора пользуется успехом. Об этом можно судить по количеству подписчиков.

TronTrade отзывы
TronTrade Твиттер

Однако накрутку фоловеров никто не отменял. Так что определять надежность партнера по количеству его подписчиков не стоит.

В самом низу заявлено, что на платформе находится 250 активных трейдеров. Не слишком много, как для компании, существующей уже более 3-х лет.

Экспертиза юридической информации, лицензии TRONTRADE

Анализ по сервису Whois показал, что домен сайта TRONTRADE был создан в 2019 году.

TronTrade отзывы
TronTrade Whois

Об этом свидетельствуют и данные веб-архива.

TronTrade отзывы
TronTrade веб-архив

Однако сама контора заявляет, что начала работу с 2018 года. При этом никакой конкретной информации о месте расположения штаб-квартиры TRONTRADE не дается.

В разделе «о компании» кратко изложена история развития организации, ее миссия и цели. В основном – это вода, которая не имеет к конкретным юридическим данным никакого отношения.

Нет у TRONTRADE и никаких лицензий регуляторов. Хотя компании, работающие на финансовом рынке, обязаны регистрировать свою деятельность в стране, в которой находятся территориально, и получать разрешение на работу от независимых контролирующих компаний. Даже Центральный банк РФ не знает ничего об этих товарищах.

TronTrade отзывы
TronTrade ЦБРФ

А это значит, что контора не имеет права сотрудничать с клиентами из РФ и СНГ. И если вы отдаете им свои деньги, то добровольно соглашаетесь на то, что биржа вольна делать с ними то, что ей вздумается.

И она это сделает, не сомневайтесь. Ведь единственная официальная информация, которую нам удалось найти на сайте – это крохотная надпись о защите авторских прав, датируемая 2020-м годом.

Особенности работы компании TRONTRADE. Инструменты и условия для трейдеров

TRONTRADE позиционирует себя, как децентрализованная биржа, где можно продавать и покупать криптовалюту, включая токены TRC10 и TRC20. Платформа компании позволяет проводить безопасные сделки, под пристальным наблюдением и сопровождением технической и клиентской поддержки.

Клиенты могут зарегистрироваться на бирже 2-мя способами:

  • скачать и поставить себе на устройство криптокошелек;
  • скачать расширение для браузера.

После регистрации пользователю становится доступен интерфейс криптобиржи. Это стандартная площадка с довольно скудным набором инструментов, которые подойдут новичкам, но не опытным трейдерам. Многие также отмечают значительные задержки при срабатывании ордеров.

Для своих клиентов TRONTRADE дает такие преимущества:

  • многофункциональная торговая площадка, адаптированная под любые условия;
  • анализ рынка токенов, новости;
  • большое количество графиков, аналитических инструментов;
  • поддержка клиентов через Телеграм.

Такие «плюшки» обещает своим трейдрам TRONTRADE. При этом, что конкретно увидят пользователи во время работы на бирже из такого водного текста понять сложно.

Реальные отзывы клиентов TRONTRADE

Отзывов о работе криптобиржи крайне мало. То, что нам удалось найти – это несколько комментариев от пользователей, которым «посчастливилось» сотрудничать с TRONTRADE. Почему мы написали о счастье в кавычках? Поймете, если прочитаете отзывы ниже.

TronTrade отзывы
TronTrade отзывы
TronTrade отзывы
TronTrade отзывы

Многие клиенты TRONTRADE жаловались на невозможность вывода средств, совершения прибыльных сделок. Другие сетовали на сбои при входе в личный кабинет. При этом регистрация и процесс внесения средств на депозит всегда происходят как по маслу.

Если вы сотрудничали с TRONTRADE – оставляйте комментарии под этой статьей, поделитесь своим опытом. Возможно, именно ваш отзыв спасет кого-то от потери денег.

Схема обмана пользователей TRONTRADE

Важно учитывать, что по мере разоблачения и появления в сети негативных отзывов о деятельности лохоброкеров и прочих финансовых мошенников, аферисты становятся все более изощренными. И все меньше возможностей выявить обман появляется у трейдеров.

Примечательно, что условия, которые предлагает TRONTRADE являются уникальными и не каждая легальная компания способна повторить этот пример. Однако подлинность услуг и законность работы конторы носит сомнительный характер. Тому подтверждением являются негативные отзывы и отсутствие официальных сведений.

Итоги

Мы нашли на сайте TRONTRADE следующие признаки мошенничества:

  • отсутствие регистрации и лицензий регуляторов, включая ЦБ РФ;
  • отсутствие юридического адреса и других официальных контактных данных;
  • неинформативный, стандартный сайт компании;
  • наличие негативных отзывов.

Сложно поверить в то, что контора, продержавшаяся на рынке более 3-х лет, может оказаться мошеннической. Но высока вероятность того, что из-за низкой популярности, проект не может развиваться должным образом. А причина низкой популярности – отсутствие официально зарегистрированной деятельности и финансовых средств на продвижение.

Как бы там ни было, мы считаем, что сотрудничество с TRONTRADE несет больше рисков, чем возможной прибыли. Лучше вкладываться в успешные проекты (предварительно, проверив их, конечно же) чем «кормить» лохов, получая взамен лишь разочарование и зря потраченные средства.

Если вы потерпели неудачу в сотрудничестве с TRONTRADE или стали жертвой мошенничества черных брокеров (например, EX CBC, о которых мы говорили в прошлый раз) – оставьте вашу почту в форме в начале статьи. Мы вышлем вам пошаговый, иллюстрированный план действий, которые нужно предпринять, чтобы вернуть свои вложения.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Комментарий
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Adblock
detector