Vantage is a SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

Vantage reviews scam

The hero of our next review was the Vantage platform. The company claims to be an award-winning broker with over 10 years of market experience, providing services in 172 countries. The organization has more than 1000 employees in 30 offices around the world and is ready to support all traders in their trading experience. It is impossible to trust such serious statements without verification. So today we will analyze in detail the activities of the presented project and at the end we will draw the appropriate conclusions.

Learn how to withdraw money

vantage. General information

Broker's main website:

www.vantagemarkets.co.uk

Whois score:

Vantage reviews scam

Site analysis

The official website of our “best forex broker” does not fit in well with the image of a reputable financial company with 10 years of experience. In fact, we have another dummy with an elaborate design and mediocre design. The site is filled with a mass of bright pictures to divert the attention of users from more pressing issues. A specialized service estimated the efforts of the owners of the presented web resource at a little more than 1000 rubles. Of course, this is the kind of money that serious financial organizations spend on the portal, which in the future will be their official face.

Vantage reviews scam
Site rating

The platform operates exclusively in English. At the same time, these comrades position themselves as an international platform that literally provides services around the world. Typically, such services are adapted for at least a few of the most common languages. It does not match.

The informational component of the site is mainly represented by the most general facts about trading in the financial markets and the broker's annoying stories about his experience, reliability, etc. The really important information about the terms of service is passed here very superficially, clearly leaving a lot of facts in the shadows.

Expertise of legal information, Vantage licenses

On the Vantage website, information pops up several times that the broker has been providing its services for more than 10 years. Let's check how this statement correlates with the real course of affairs. According to Whois (screenshot at the beginning of the review), the first time the domain name of the web resource of our new friends was registered in 2017, and the last major update took place in March of this year. Whatever one may say, 10 years is not enough here. In our reviews on binarybets.ru, we constantly come across the fact that unscrupulous intermediaries significantly exaggerate their experience in order to look more respectable in the eyes of customers.

Vantage is allegedly registered in the UK and licensed by the well-known financial regulator FCA. First, let's take a look at the commercial registers of the United Kingdom. They are open to everyone, so there will be no problems accessing them. An organization with such a name as Vantage Global Prime LLP (documentary name) is indeed listed in the British registers. But this company was created in 2012, and our friends, at best, were born in 2017. Most likely, the scammers simply used other people's documents and adjusted their legend for them.

Vantage reviews scam
Registration

As for the FCA license, it is. But it belongs to the same company that is registered in the commercial registers. As we found out, the project under consideration has nothing to do with that organization. We think comments are unnecessary here.

Vantage reviews scam
Regulation

Even if the FCA license were real, it does not give the broker the ability to trade in "more than 170 countries." For example, in Russia, no financial platform has the right to offer its services without the permission of the Central Bank. Of course, Vantage is not listed in the registers of the main domestic regulator. Draw your own conclusions.

Vantage reviews scam
Registers of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation

Features of the work of the company Vantage. Tools and conditions for traders

The broker provides its clients with access to all highly liquid assets: forex;

indices, energy resources, precious metals, CDFs for stocks around the world. Depending on qualifications, a trader can choose one of 3 types of trading accounts on the platform.

  1. standard. The Standard STP Account is perfect for beginner traders who want easy direct market access without fees. The minimum deposit is 200 pounds sterling.
  2. Raw. RAW ECN is designed for experienced clients who require deep liquidity and tight spreads. Entrance capital 500 pounds sterling.
  3. professional. Professional accounts reserved for selected professional traders only. Investments from 500 pounds sterling.

Vantage reviews scam

All operations are carried out on the Meta Trader5 trading terminal. The platform provides the opportunity to use a demo account. All users can easily use free tools (economic calendar, forex calculator, market sentiment indicators, etc.).

Vantage actively promotes partnerships, in which the user must act as a representative of the broker and advertise it in any possible way. It is said that bonuses are provided for such activities, however, which ones are not indicated.

Real customer reviews Vantage

Feedback on the activities of Vantage can be found both on Russian-speaking and foreign sites. Both there and there, ex-customers of the broker accuse him of misconduct and stealing their money. Users focused on frequent terminal failures and low-quality service.

Vantage reviews scam
Reviews

If you have become victims of Vantage scams, leave comments below this article. Perhaps it is your review that will save someone from losing money.

Vantage user fraud scheme

Like most of their peers, the crooks from Vantage build their fraudulent schemes on their terminal. In fact, their trading service has nothing to do with real markets. According to the best traditions of "forex kitchens", all transactions are cooked inside it. In addition, the technical component of the terminal is under the full control of its owners. All operations and transactions are carried out according to strictly prescribed commands.

Scammers often draw good profits for new clients at the initial stages. After several successful transactions, "caring" managers immediately begin to campaign for additional investments. If a naive trader is being traded, even more money is pumped out of him, if not, then with any attempts to withdraw income, his funds are simply frozen, and applications are not processed. The technical support service will either say that the client has violated something, or will not get in touch at all.

Results

Almost all signs of the functioning of Vantage indicate that we are dealing with another "scam":

  • template site;
  • minimum specific information;
  • fake achievements;
  • using someone else's legal framework;
  • negative feedback.

If you do not need headaches and value your money, bypass any interaction with the considered project by the tenth road.

If you are a victim of Vantage or other black brokers and want to get your investment back, leave your mail in the form at the beginning of the article. We will send you a step-by-step, illustrated plan of action to take.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
0 Commentary
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

Vantage – ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

Vantage отзывы лохотрон

Героем нашего очередного обзора стала платформа Vantage. Компания утверждает, что является отмеченным наградами брокером, более чем с 10-летним опытом работы на рынке, предоставляющим свои услуги в 172 странах. Организация имеет более 1000 сотрудников в 30 офисах по всему миру и готова поддержать всех трейдеров в их торговом опыте. Доверять столь серьезным заявлениям без проверки нельзя. Так что сегодня мы подробно проанализируем деятельность представленного проекта и в конце сделаем соответствующие выводы.

Узнай как снять деньги

Vantage. Общие сведения

Основной сайт брокера:

www.vantagemarkets.co.uk

Оценка по Whois:

Vantage отзывы лохотрон

Анализ сайта

Официальный сайт нашего «бест форекс брокера» не сильно то и вяжется с имиджем солидной финансовой компании с 10-летним опытом работы. По факту перед нами очередная пустышка с вычурным дизайном и посредственным оформлением. Площадка заполнена массой ярких картинок, чтобы отвлечь внимание пользователей от более насущных вопросов. Специализированный сервис оценил старания владельцев представленного веб-ресурса чуть больше чем в 1000 рублей. Конечно, именно такие деньги тратят серьезные финансовые организации на портал, который в дальнейшем будет являться их официальным лицом.

Vantage отзывы лохотрон
Оценка сайта

Платформа работает исключительно на английском языке. При этом эти товарищи позиционируют себя в качестве международной площадки, которая буквально предоставляет услуги по всему миру. Обычно подобные сервисы имеют адаптацию хотя бы под несколько самых распространенных языков. Не состыковка получается.

Информационная составляющая сайта в основном представлена самыми общими фактами о торговле на финансовых рынках и надоедливых рассказах брокера о своей опытности, надежности и т.д. По действительно важным сведениям об условиях обслуживания здесь проходятся очень поверхностно, явно оставляя множество фактов в тени.

Экспертиза юридической информации, лицензии Vantage

На сайте Vantage несколько раз всплывает информация о том, что брокер предоставляет свои услуги уже более 10 лет. Давайте проверим, насколько это утверждение соотносится с реальным ходом дел. Согласно Whois (скриншот в начале обзора), впервые доменное имя веб-ресурса наших новых друзей было зарегистрировано в 2017 году, а последнее крупное обновление вообще произошло в марте этого года. Как ни крути, 10 лет тут никак не набрать. В наших обзорах на binarybets.ru мы постоянно сталкиваемся с тем, что недобросовестные посредники значительно преувеличивают свой опыт работы, чтобы выглядеть более солидно в глазах клиентов.

Vantage якобы зарегистрирована в Великобритании и имеет лицензию известного финансового регулятора FCA. Для начала давайте заглянем в торговые реестры Соединенного Королевства. Они открыты для всех желающих, поэтому проблем доступа к ним не будет. Организация с таким названием как Vantage Global Prime LLP (документальное наименование) действительно числится в британских регистрах. Вот только создана эта компания в 2012 году, а наши друзья в лучшем случае появились на свет в 2017 году. Вероятнее всего мошенники просто воспользовались чужими документами и подстроили свою легенду под них.

Vantage отзывы лохотрон
Регистрация

Что касается лицензии FCA, она есть. Но она принадлежит той же компании, что зарегистрирована и в торговых реестрах. Как мы выяснили, рассматриваемый проект не имеет с той организацией ничего общего. Думаем, комментарии тут излишни.

Vantage отзывы лохотрон
Регуляция

Даже если бы лицензия FCA была настоящей, она не дает брокеру возможности торговать в «более чем 170 странах». Например, в России ни одна финансовая площадка не имеет права предлагать свои услуги без разрешения Центрального Банка. Конечно же, Vantage в реестрах главного отечественного регулятора не числится. Делайте выводы сами.

Vantage отзывы лохотрон
Реестры ЦБ РФ

Особенности работы компании Vantage. Инструменты и условия для трейдеров

Брокер предоставляет своим клиентам доступ ко всем высоколиквидными активам: форекс;

индексы, энергетические ресурсы, драгоценные металл, CDF на акции разных стран мира. В зависимости от квалификации, на платформе трейдер может выбрать один из 3 типов торговых счетов.

  1. Standard. Стандартный счет STP идеально подходит для начинающих трейдеров, которым нужен простой прямой доступ к рынку без комиссий. Минимальный депозит 200 фунтов стерлинга.
  2. Raw. RAW ECN предназначен для опытных клиентов, которым требуется глубокая ликвидность и острые спреды. Входной капитал 500 фунтов стерлинга.
  3. Professional. Профессиональные учетные записи, предназначеные только для избранных профессиональных трейдеров. Инвестиции от 500 фунтов стерлинга.

Vantage отзывы лохотрон

Все операции проходят на торговом терминале Meta Trader5. На платформе предусмотрена возможность воспользоваться демо-счетом. Все пользователи могут без проблем использовать бесплатные инструменты (экономический календарь, калькулятор форекс, индикаторы настроений рынка и т.д.).

Vantage активно продвигают партнерское сотрудничество, при котором пользователь должен выступать представителем брокера и рекламировать его любыми возможными способами. Сказано, что за подобную деятельность предусмотрены бонусы, правда, какие именно – не указано.

Реальные отзывы клиентов Vantage

Отзывы о деятельности Vantage можно найти как на русскоязычных, так и на иностранных площадках. И там, и там экс-клиенты брокера обвиняют его в неправомерных действиях и краже их денег. Пользователи акцентировали внимание на частых сбоях терминал и низкокачественном обслуживании.

Vantage отзывы лохотрон
Отзывы

Если вы стали жертвами аферистов Vantage – оставляйте комментарии под этой статьей. Возможно, именно ваш отзыв спасет кого-то от потери денег.

Схема обмана пользователей Vantage

Как и большинство коллег по цеху, жулики из Vantage строят свои мошеннические схемы на своем терминале. На самом деле их торговый сервис не имеет ничего общего с реальными рынками. По лучшем традициям «форекс-кухонь», все сделки варятся внутри его. К тому же техническая составляющая терминала находится под полным контролем его владельцев. Все операции и сделки проходят по строго прописанным командам.

Аферисты часто на начальных этапах рисуют новым клиентам хороший профит. После нескольких успешных сделок «заботливые» менеджеры сразу начинают агитировать на дополнительные вложения. Если наивный трейдер ведется, с него выкачивают еще больше денег, если нет, то при любых попытках вывести доход, его средства просто замораживаются, а заявки не обрабатываются. Служба технической поддержки или скажет, что клиент что-то нарушил, или и вовсе не будет выходить на связь.

Итоги

Практически все признаки функционирования Vantage указывают на то, что мы имеем дело с еще одним «лохотроном»:

  • шаблонный сайт;
  • минимум конкретной информации;
  • фальшивые достижения;
  • использование чужой юридической базы;
  • негативные отзывы.

Если вам не нужны головные боли и дороги свои деньги, обходите любое взаимодействие с рассмотренным проектом десятой дорогой.

Если вы стали жертвой Vantage или других черных брокеров, и хотите вернуть свои вложения – оставьте вашу почту в форме в начале статьи. Мы отправим вам пошаговый, иллюстрированный план действий, которые нужно предпринять.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
0 Комментария
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии