Wego Trade is a SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

WeGo Reviews

Cryptocurrency has suddenly burst into our lives and has already managed to become not only a means of payment, but also an asset that can be traded along with securities, gold, and oil. BUT, those who rely on stable, and even more so passive earnings on cryptocurrency will most likely be disappointed. Because the value of this asset is subject to strong volatility. And those who claim otherwise are most likely scammers. So, for example, the newly minted Wego Trade platform offers unlimited passive income on cryptocurrency. It is about them that we will talk today.

Learn how to withdraw money

 

Wego Trade. General information.

Broker's main website:

wegotrade.com

Trustorg rating:

WeGo Reviews
Verification by Trustorg

Site analysis

The broker's website is in English. It has an attractive, colorful design, but at the same time it is uninformative, and some texts contain errors.

Sites such as wego Trade a priori cannot belong to serious brokers, because legal companies have the same detailed websites that are designed for serious investors.

We immediately drew attention to the fact that the menu does not have a separate page with licenses and registration data. The only document of the office is posted directly on the main page. We will talk about it separately a little later. In the meantime, let's analyze the basic information on the site.

The menu on the main page has the following sections:

  • "About company";
  • answers to basic questions;
  • cooperation rules;
  • Contact details;
  • button to register/login to the investor's personal account.

Next comes a colorful picture with a beautiful, but, in essence, delusional explanation of the scheme of work and earnings on the platform. The broker does not provide any confirmation or even screenshots of its activities. Next - a call to action - to make a deposit. After that, the developers poured some more water on profitable investments in cryptocurrency.

Further, the company indicates the main advantages of cooperation with Wego Trade. The license with the button "Check the company" is also stuck there. By clicking on it, you will be redirected to the website of the United Kingdom of Great Britain Companies Registry, where you can read information about the registration of the company and the people included in it.

Scrolling down the main page of Wego Trade further, we see a “fork” of prices for service packages, denominated from 20 to 50,000 USD.

Referral program, statistics and payouts

One of the "chips" of Wego Trade is the presence of a referral program with a depth of up to the 5th level. That is, among other things, it is also a financial pyramid. In this way, the sharashka has secured for itself a large number of positive reviews from the same lovers of easy money on other people's money. After all, no investment is required to participate in the affiliate program.

Below are investment statistics. And, even assuming that the published figures are true, the result is not so rosy mathematics:

  • at the time of writing the review, Wego Trade has been operating for 53 days;
  • the total number of users reached 5317 people;
  • the volume of investments, if rounded, is equal to 3,631,960 c.u.
  • the total amount of withdrawal that the company paid out to its customers is 1,829,534 c.u.

We make a simple calculation: 1,829,534 (paid funds) divided by 5317 (number of users). It turns out that for the entire time the average amount of payments is equal to 344 USD. on the nose. We divide this amount by 53 working days and get 6.5 USD. per person per day.

Moreover, if we carry out the same calculation with the amount of money invested in the platform, it turns out that the return on investment will have to wait a very long time, and given that the project is illegal and can “collapse” at any moment, it is obvious that such a game is likely to will be at the same gate.

Under the statistics, we see a very clumsily laid out financial table, which may not be displayed correctly on some devices. It provides information about the latest deposits and payments. But, even looking at these figures, we understand that the income of traders on Wego Trade is meager.

WeGo Reviews
WeGo financial table

In the basement, logos of popular cryptocurrencies are published, from the sale of which the broker allegedly pays users interest. Below are companies involved in cybersecurity and providing reliable protection of the Wego Trade resource from DDos attacks and hacking.

Expertise of legal information, Wego Trade licenses

Let's go back to talking about the broker's company registration certificate, which shines like a medal on the chest right on the home page of the Wego Trade website.

After going to the website of the UK Register of Organizations, we see that Wego Trade was registered in August 2021. At the same time, the platform, as the broker himself states in its statistics, has been operating since July. It turns out that the company worked illegally for a month.

The organization includes 1 person - a native of Ukraine Onishchenko V.A. The authorized capital of the company is equal to (attention!) 1 pound sterling.

WeGo Reviews

WeGo State Register data

WEGO Reviews

WeGo State Register Data 

The question of whether there is a Wego Trade office at the specified address in London disappears by itself. Because it is unlikely that an organization with an authorized capital of £1 could even rent a cellar in the capital of Great Britain.

And most importantly, the last tab "Details" offers the service of ordering a certificate, which will contain information about the company and its good reputation. To do this, you need to provide:

  • the address where the certificate should be delivered (in England or any other state);
  • the name and other information about the company to be registered;
  • bank card number for payment.

And that's it. It turns out that any sharashka office can get such a beautiful certificate. This is confirmed by well-known information that England is one of the most popular offshore zones, where scammers can register their office for a penny directly via the Internet. In addition, all information about UK companies is freely available and anyone can post it on their website as confirmation of legal activity.

Raises questions and the section on the rules of cooperation, it is also the User Agreement. All points are stated on behalf of an anonymous author, without mentioning a broker. There are very few positions. But on the other hand, there is a clause that describes force majeure in which the client may lose his contribution.

There is no information on the site about the license, certification of the regulator, which any broker must pass without fail. There is no adequate contact information, except for links to telegrams and e-mail.

And the cherry on this awkward cake is the lack of a license from the Central Bank of Russia.

WeGo Reviews
CBR data

Only one conclusion follows from this - the project does not have the right to offer its services to citizens of the Russian Federation and the CIS. Therefore, you can safely close the “lohobroker” tab of Wego Trade and go about your business.

Features of the work of the Wego Trade company. Tools and conditions for traders

The company claims that it is looking for new profitable coins, which it sells at the moment when they reach a high price. Such a legend is used by some other HYIP projects or the so-called middle percentages that offer easy enrichment on mining.

Wego Trade gives its clients the following benefits:

  • simple and fast registration;
  • instant payouts;
  • high cybersecurity;
  • round the clock support;
  • income up to 3.6% from the deposit amount daily (depending on the selected package);

To start receiving daily passive income, you just need to make a deposit with a minimum threshold of 20 USD. The rest experienced swindlers experts will do it for you.

The main worrying aspect is that it is possible to deposit money to the Wego Trade account only in cryptocurrency and through dubious channels. This is due only to the fact that serious financial companies simply refuse to work with such charlatans.

Real customer reviews of Wego Trade

Another unpleasant moment in this whole story is that there are practically no real reviews about Wego Trade in RuNet. There is only one reason for this - the presence of a referral program, whose participants can allegedly earn up to 3% from deposits of attracted users. People, in particular the owners of all kinds of blogs about making money on the Internet, shamelessly lie in the hope of easy money.

The second reason for the lack of negative feedback is that the system is still paying pennies to its unfortunate traders.

There is truth and those users who are attentive to details and can expose charlatans for seemingly insignificant moments.

Here is an example of such a review:

WeGo Reviews
WeGo Reviews

The vast majority sing laudatory odes to Wego Trade charlatans, make detailed instructions on how to register on the scoundrel platform, talk about how to work and earn money. But none of them gives any reliable evidence of payments of fabulous sums. Some, of course, manage to draw account statements, but this has nothing to do with reality.

If you have been the victim of a scam Wego Trade - leave comments under this article. Perhaps it is your review that will save someone from losing money or a debt hole.

Wego Trade User Fraud Scheme

The work of the “pseudo-broker” Wego Trade is based on the old scheme of all financial pyramids. Platform participants make deposits, from which they receive a tiny percentage. There is actually no declared search for coins and trading in them. It's just that users' money moves from one pocket to another.

But the saddest thing about this system is that it is doomed to bankruptcy, like any pyramid scheme. After more users register in the system than the office can handle, it will burst. Even now, payments are stretched over time, and the system works in debt, which will increase with each new registration. The process will be accelerated and due to the referral program. Therefore, very soon everyone who does not have time to withdraw their money will lose it forever.

Results

An attempt to make money on financial pyramids is the same scam, only veiled as solvent and serious organizations. You do not need to waste time on this, as well as on black brokers, like Fleebitthat we talked about last time. By investing in Wego Trade, you can lose them forever, at best, getting three kopecks.

If you are a victim Wego Trade or other black brokers, and want to get your hard-earned money back - leave your mail in the form at the beginning of the article and we will send you a detailed, illustrated plan for getting out of this situation.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
3 Commentary
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

Wego Trade – ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

WeGo отзывы

Криптовалюта внезапно ворвалась в нашу жизнь и уже успела стать не только платежным средством, но и активом, которым можно торговать наравне с ценными бумагами, золотом, нефтью. НО, те, кто рассчитывают на стабильный, а тем более пассивный заработок на криптовалюте будут скорее всего разочарованы. Потому что стоимость этого актива подвержена сильной волатильности. И те, кто утверждают обратное – скорее всего мошенники. Так, например новоиспеченная платформа Wego Trade предлагает бессрочный пассивный заработок на криптовалюте. Именно о них сегодня и поговорим.

Узнай как снять деньги

 

Wego Trade. Общие сведения.

Основной сайт брокера:

wego-trade.com

Оценка по Trustorg:

WeGo отзывы
Проверка по Trustorg

Анализ сайта

Сайт брокера сверстан на английском языке. Имеет привлекательный, красочный дизайн, но при этом является малоинформативным, а в некоторых текстах допущены ошибки.

Такие сайты, как у Wego Trade априори не могут принадлежать серьезным брокерам, потому что у легальных компаний такие же обстоятельные сайты, которые рассчитаны на серьезных инвесторов.

Мы сразу обратили внимание на тот факт, что в меню отсутствует отдельная страница с лицензиями и регистрационными данными. Единственный документ конторы выложен прямо на главной странице. О нем отдельно поговорим немного позже. А пока проанализируем основную информацию на сайте.

Меню на главной странице имеет такие разделы:

  • «О компании»;
  • ответы на основные вопросы;
  • правила сотрудничества;
  • контактные данные;
  • кнопка регистрации/входа в личный кабинет инвестора.

Следом идет красочная картинка с красивым, но, по сути своей, бредовым пояснением схемы работы и заработка на платформе. Брокер не дает каких-либо подтверждений и даже скринов о своей деятельности. Рядом – призыв к действию – внести депозит. После этого разработчики налили еще немного воды по поводу выгодных инвестиций в криптовалюту.

Далее компания указывает основные преимущества сотрудничества с Wego Trade. Там же прилеплена лицензия с кнопкой «Проверить компанию». Нажав на нее, вы будете переброшены на сайт реестра компаний Объединенного Королевства Великобритании, где можно почитать информацию о регистрации компании и людях, входящих в нее.

Пролистывая главную страницу Wego Trade дальше, мы видим «вилку» цен на пакеты услуг, номиналом от 20 до 50000 у.е.

Реферальная программа, статистика и выплаты

Одна из «фишек» Wego Trade – наличие реферальной программы с глубиной до 5-го уровня. То есть, помимо всего прочего это еще и финансовая пирамида. Таким способом, шарашка обеспечила для себя большое количество положительных отзывов от таких же любителей легкой наживы на чужих деньгах. Ведь для участия в партнерской программе никаких вложений не требуется.

Ниже представлена статистика инвестиций. И, даже если предположить, что опубликованные цифры являются правдой, то получается не такая уж и радужная математика:

  • на момент написания обзора компания Wego Trade проработала 53 дня;
  • общее количество пользователей достигло отметки 5317 человек;
  • объем инвестиций, если округлить, равен 3 631 960 у.е.
  • общая сумма вывода, которую компания выплатила своим клиентам – 1 829 534 у.е.

Делаем простой расчет: 1 829 534 (выплаченных средств) делим на 5317 (количество пользователей). Получается, что за все время средняя сумма выплат равна 344 у.е. на нос. Делим эту сумму на 53 рабочих дня и получаем 6,5 у.е. на человека в сутки.

При этом если провести такой же расчет с суммой вложенных в платформу денег, то получается, что окупаемости инвестиций придется ждать очень долго, а учитывая, что проект нелегальный и может «схлопнуться» в любой момент, то очевидно, что такая игра, скорее всего, окажется в одни ворота.

Под статистикой видим весьма коряво сверстанную финансовую таблицу, которая может некорректно отображаться на некоторых устройствах. В ней дается информация о последних депозитах и выплатах. Но, даже всмотревшись в эти цифры, понимаем, что доход у трейдеров на Wego Trade – мизерный.

WeGo отзывы
Финансовая таблица WeGo

В подвале опубликованы логотипы популярных криптовалют, с продажи которых брокер якобы платит пользователям проценты. Ниже представлены компании, занимающиеся кибербезопасностью и обеспечивающие надежную защиту ресурса Wego Trade от DDos атак и взлома.

Экспертиза юридической информации, лицензии Wego Trade

Вернемся к разговору о регистрационном свидетельстве компании брокера, которое сияет, как медаль на груди прямо на домашней странице сайта Wego Trade.

После перехода на сайт Госреестра организаций Великобритании мы видим, что компания Wego Trade была зарегистрирована в августе 2021 года. При этом платформа, как заявляет сам брокер в своей статистике, работает с июля. Выходит, что компания работала нелегально целый месяц.

В составе организации находится 1 человек – уроженец Украины Онищенко В.А. Уставной капитал компании равен (внимание!) 1 фунт стерлингов.

WeGo отзывы

WeGo данные Госреестра

WEGO отзывы

Данные Госреестра WeGo 

Вопрос о том, существует ли офис Wego Trade по указанному адресу в Лондоне, отпадает сам собой. Потому что вряд ли организация с уставным капиталом в 1 фунт стерлингов смогла бы снять даже погреб в столице Великобритании.

И самое главное – в последней вкладке «Подробнее» предложена услуга заказа свидетельства, в котором будут содержаться сведения о компании и ее хорошей репутации. Для этого нужно предоставить:

  • адрес, куда должен быть доставлен сертификат (в Англии или любом другом государстве);
  • название и другую информацию о компании, которую нужно зарегистрировать;
  • номер банковской карты для оплаты.

И все. Выходит, что получить такой вот красивый сертификат может любая шарашкина контора. Это подтверждено и общеизвестной информацией о том, что Англия – одна из самых популярных оффшорных зон, где мошенники за копейки могут зарегистрировать свою контору прямо через интернет. Кроме того, вся информация о компаниях Великобритании находится в свободном доступе и любой желающий может разместить ее себе на сайт, как подтверждение легальной деятельности.

Вызывает вопросы и раздел о правилах сотрудничества, он же Пользовательское Соглашение. Все пункты изложены от имени анонима, без упоминания брокера. Позиций крайне мало. Но зато есть пункт, который описывает форс-мажоры при которых клиент может потерять свой вклад.

Нет на сайте и никаких данных о лицензии, сертификации регулятора, которую любой брокер должен пройти в обязательном порядке. Отсутствует и адекватная контактная информация, кроме ссылок на телеграмм и электронной почты.

И вишенка на этом несуразном торте – отсутствие лицензии Центрального банка России.

WeGo отзывы
Данные ЦБ РФ

Из этого следует только один вывод – проект не имеет права предлагать свои услуги гражданам РФ и СНГ. Поэтому можно смело закрывать вкладку «лохоброкера» Wego Trade и отправляться по своим делам.

Особенности работы компании Wego Trade. Инструменты и условия для трейдеров

Компания утверждает, что занимается поиском новых прибыльных монет, которые продает в тот момент, когда они достигают высокой цены. Такую легенду используют некоторые другие хайп-проекты или так называемые среднепроцентники, предлагающие легкое обогащение на майнинге.

Своим клиентам Wego Trade дарит такие «плюшки»:

  • простая и быстрая регистрация;
  • мгновенные выплаты;
  • высокая кибербезопасность;
  • круглосуточная поддержка;
  • доход до 3,6% от суммы депозита ежедневно (зависит от выбранного пакета);

Чтобы начать получать ежедневный пассивный доход, вам нужно просто внести депозит с минимальным порогом 20 у.е. Остальное опытные аферисты специалисты сделают за вас.

Самый главный настораживающий аспект – это то, что внести деньги на счет Wego Trade возможно только в криптовалюте и через сомнительные каналы. Это объясняется только тем, что серьезные финансовые компании просто отказываются работать с такими шарлатанами.

Реальные отзывы клиентов Wego Trade

Еще один неприятный момент во всей этой истории, что в рунете практически отсутствуют реальные отзывы о Wego Trade. Причина этому одна – наличие реферальной программы участники которой могут якобы зарабатывать до 3% с депозитов привлеченных пользователей. Люди, в частности владельцы всевозможных блогов о заработке в интернете, бессовестно лгут в надежде легкой наживы.

Вторая причина отсутствия отрицательных отзывов – это то, что система пока еще платит копейки своим горе-трейдерам.

Есть правда и те пользователи, которые внимательно относятся к деталям и могут разоблачить шарлатанов по незначительным на первый взгляд моментам.

Вот пример такого отзыва:

WeGo отзывы
WeGo отзывы

Подавляющее большинство поет хвалебные оды шарлатанам Wego Trade, делают подробные инструкции по регистрации на платформе негодяев, рассказывают о том, как работать и зарабатывать. Вот только никто из них не дает никаких достоверных подтверждений выплат баснословных сумм. Некоторые, конечно, умудряются нарисовать выписки со счетов, вот только к реальности это не имеет никакого отношения.

Если вы стали жертвами аферистов Wego Trade – оставляйте комментарии под этой статьей. Возможно именно ваш отзыв спасет кого-то от потери денег или долговой ямы.

Схема обмана пользователей Wego Trade

Работа «псевдоброкера» Wego Trade строится на старой схеме всех финансовых пирамид. Участники платформы делают депозиты, из которых и получают крошечные проценты. Никакого заявленного поиска монет и торговли ними на самом деле нет. Просто деньги пользователей переходят из одного кармана в другой.

Но самое печальное в этой системе то, что она обречена на банкротство, как и любая финансовая пирамида. После того, как в системе зарегистрируется больше пользователей, чем может потянуть контора, она лопнет. Уже сейчас выплаты растягиваются по времени, а система работает в долг, который будет увеличиваться с каждой новой регистрацией. Процесс будет ускорен и за счет реферальной программы. Поэтому очень скоро все, кто не успеют вывести свои деньги, потеряют их навсегда.

Итоги

Попытка заработка на финансовых пирамидах – это тот же лохотрон, только завуалированный под платежеспособные и серьезные организации. На это не нужно тратить время, как и на черных брокеров, вроде Fleebit, о которых мы говорили в прошлый раз. Вкладывая деньги в Wego Trade вы можете потерять их навсегда, в лучшем случае получив три копейки.

Если вы стали жертвой Wego Trade или других черных брокеров, и хотите вернуть свои кровные – оставьте вашу почту в форме в начале статьи и мы вышлем вам подробный, иллюстрированный план выхода из сложившейся ситуации.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
3 Комментария
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Adblock
detector