ZotaMarket is a SCAM. Real reviews. Examination

ZotaMarket reviews scam

Today we will talk about your reliable partner in the world of trading - this is how the ZotaMarket broker positions itself, which offers access to more than 250 trading instruments, an adaptive platform for any device, transparent and honest relations. This is exactly what we will find out at the end of our review.

Learn how to withdraw money

ZotaMarket. General information

Broker's main website:

zota.market

Whois score:

ZotaMarket reviews scam
Zota Market Whois

Site analysis

The ZotaMarket website has a nice color scheme with gradients, but, in fact, it is a resource built on the most typical template, from those that can be downloaded for free from the Internet, or created on your own in a couple of hours in any constructor.

The site menu includes the following sections:

  • trading account (types of accounts, bonus program, trading conditions;
  • an overview of trading platforms that can be used in a browser, on a PC or mobile device;
  • an overview of the assets that can be traded with ZotaMarket (indices, stocks, forex, etc.);
  • analytics tools, training (articles, economic calendar, webinars);
  • “about us” (company history, contacts, documents);
  • client-user agreement.

Nearby is a login/registration button and a drop-down list for selecting the page display language.

The header of the main page contains the very phrase that ZotaMarket is your reliable partner in the world of trading. Under the inscription there are buttons for the target action - "trade" and "open an account". It's funny, but when you click on these buttons, nothing happens at all. For some reason, the developers did not bother to attach links to any pages to these buttons. Thus, you can register on the platform only using the menu sections.

Under the header is an overview of the desktop and mobile versions of the trading terminal. Next is an inscription about transparent relations, as well as a phrase that ZotaMarket aims to provide its clients with the best technologies for trading, with a wide range of tools and professional support. There is also another inactive "open an account" button.

Below is a small presentation of trading instruments and their description. After this block, there is a section-acquaintance with the team, where the broker tells that the staff of ZotaMarket includes more than 80 people who are very serious about the security of your accounts and carry out the KYK procedure in accordance with international standards. There are also incomprehensible icons of a plastic card, arrows, etc., which do not carry any semantic load, as well as another inactive button, which at the end of scrolling the page is already quite annoying.

Below is an overview of the deposits that can be opened by cooperating with a broker. When you hover over the picture with the name of the account, its detailed description is revealed, under which there is a button "open an account" ... of course, not working.

Next, traders are invited to download a mobile application for trading from anywhere.

The footer contains several documents on the regulation of non-trading operations, the anti-money laundering policy, etc. There are also icons of international payment systems and two familiar to us, infuriating buttons “trading” and “open an account”.

Below we are talking about the fact that ZotaMarket (Zota Capital LTD) is included in the International Financial Commission (we have yet to verify this). Below - a warning about the risks and a recommendation to contact a professional consultant. It is with this paragraph that the office is trying to relieve itself of responsibility for the safety of your accounts. But this will be discussed a little later.

Expertise of legal information, ZotaMarket licenses

As mentioned above, ZotaMarket proudly declares that it is a member of the International Financial Commission, is able to issue compensation to users up to 20 thousand dollars, and even shows its certificate. In the register of the Commission, we found that the broker was registered there less than a month ago.

ZotaMarket reviews scam

In addition, experienced traders perceive the Commission itself ambiguously. Because there are no real cases on the network confirming compensation payments. In addition, there are a huge number of traders who speak negatively about brokers who are members of this organization.

Here, for example, reviews of ForexTime, which is included in the base of certified brokers of the Commission

FXTM Reviews

ZotaMarket reviews scam
FXTM Reviews
ZotaMarket reviews scam
FXTM Reviews
ZotaMarket reviews scam
FXTM Reviews

So even such eminent companies are far from a panacea for deception and poor-quality services.

Let's go further. In the "About us" section, ZotaMarket positions itself as a company consisting of professional traders, analysts, marketers and lawyers. All these people are ready to provide the company's customers with comprehensive assistance and support. After all, the office has a whole network of branches around the world. At the same time, in the "contacts" section, the broker indicates only one address - this is the capital of the Marshall Islands, Majuro. But the office published two phone numbers - British and Russian. Moreover, the latter begins with the numbers 495, which often include the phone numbers of various crooks. Such a set of numbers was chosen by scammers so as not to arouse suspicion in people. After all, 495 and 499 are the codes of Moscow and the Moscow region, which are used by adequate and official organizations.

The second number aroused even more curiosity. Having hammered it into the search line, we found out that just a year ago, such a number was published on the website of the ZotaTrade project.

ZotaMarket reviews scam

And eureka!

ZotaMarket reviews scam

ZotaTrade is a clone project that was launched in 2020 and, having managed to collect a huge amount of negative feedback and reviews very quickly, was rehabilitated under a new name.

ZotaMarket reviews scam

At the same time, due to the presence of a referral program, many promoted the office in their blogs. However, this did little to help. The first project has long collapsed. And the creators of his clone, which appeared at the end of last month (see the first screen), are not even going to work on the bugs. Having stolen money from newbies in the financial markets, ZotaMarket will disappear after its older twin brother.

And now we seem to have solved the riddle of broken buttons. Most likely, someone was just too lazy to change all links from the first site to new ones, and they were simply disabled.

Features of the work of ZotaMarket. Tools and conditions for traders

ZotaMarket is modestly silent about its advantages on the main page, unlike other brokers who publish all sorts of “splashes” in almost every block and section. From what we managed to isolate on the main page and in the "about us" section, these are:

  • access to 250+ trading instruments, which are collected in one interface;
  • modern platform adapted to any device;
  • various assets;
  • insurance (about how reliable it is, we learned above);
  • bonus program and huge leverage;
  • training, author's special courses, awarded;
  • customer multilingual online support 24/5;
  • referral program for those who want to earn money without investments;
  • competitive spreads, fast order execution;
  • convenient and reliable ways to deposit / withdraw money;
  • the opportunity to start earning with any level of skills and income.

To start trading, you need to fill out an application for registration and fund your trading account. The broker offers as many as 8 service packages to choose from, with a face value of 500-100,000 USD. Depending on the amount of investment, the number of available services also varies. However, judging by the information we received during the analysis of official data, we would not make even a minimum deposit. The reviews we found speak of this.

Real customer reviews ZotaMarket

Since the age of the project is small, there are not so many reviews about it. However, based on the fact that we have an exact copy of an earlier version of the scam project, we can be sure at 200% that cooperation with ZotaMarket will end in the same failure. We found several reviews that confirm our idea.

ZotaMarket reviews scam

If you have become victims of ZotaMarket scams, leave comments under this article. Perhaps it is your review that will save someone from losing money.

ZotaMarket User Fraud Scheme

So, we found out that ZotaMarket is the same kitchen as ZotaTrade, which deceives honest traders, pulling out huge sums and driving them into debt. Judging by the reviews, the divorce scheme here is simple and brutal. Newcomers to the financial markets are found through spam calls, chatting on forums or social networks. Then, through psychological manipulation, they are forced to deposit money into a deposit account. And after that, they systematically drain the client's budget into their pocket. The cooperation ends with the blocking of the account and the complete disappearance of the office “from the radar”.

Results

On the ZotaMarket website, we found the following signs of fraud:

  • uninformative, standard site;
  • lack of licenses from regulators, including the Central Bank of Russia;
  • the presence of false information about the work of the project, misleading users;
  • the project site is an exact copy of a fraudulent resource.

This is the curtain. Take care of yourself and your money. Do not trade with just anyone, and carefully check those to whom you give your hard-earned money.

If you have become a victim of ZotaMarket or other black brokers and want to get your investment back, leave your mail in the form at the beginning of the article. We will send you a step-by-step, illustrated plan of action to take.

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Comment
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

ZotaMarket – ЛОХОТРОН. Реальные отзывы. Проверка

ZotaMarket отзывы лохотрон

Сегодня поговорим о вашем надежном партнере в мире трейдинга – именно так позиционирует себя брокер ZotaMarket, который предлагает доступ к более, чем 250 торговым инструментам, адаптивную под любые устройства платформу, прозрачные и честные отношения. Как раз это мы и узнаем в конце нашего обзора.

Узнай как снять деньги

ZotaMarket. Общие сведения

Основной сайт брокера:

zota.market

Оценка по Whois:

ZotaMarket отзывы лохотрон
ZotaMarket Whois

Анализ сайта

Сайт ZotaMarket имеет приятную цветовую гамму с градиентами, но, по сути, представляет собой ресурс, построенный на самом типовом шаблоне, из тех, которые можно скачать бесплатно из интернета, или создать самостоятельно за пару часов в любом конструкторе.

Меню сайта включает такие разделы:

  • торговый счет (типы аккаунтов, бонусная программа, условия торговли;
  • обзор торговых платформ, с которыми можно работать в браузере, на ПК или мобильном устройстве;
  • обзор активов, которыми можно торговать с ZotaMarket (индексы, акции, форекс и т.д.);
  • инструменты для аналитики, обучение (статьи, экономический календарь, вебинары);
  • «о нас» (история компании, контакты, документы);
  • клиентско-пользовательский договор.

Рядом находится кнопка входа/регистрации и выпадающий список для выбора языка отображения страниц.

В шапке главной страницы написана та самая фраза о том, что ZotaMarket – ваш надежный партнер в мире трейдинга. Под надписью расположены кнопки целевого действия – «торговать» и «открыть счет». Забавно, но при нажатии на эти кнопки не происходит вообще ничего. Почему-то разработчики не побеспокоились о том, чтобы привязать к этим кнопкам ссылки на какие-либо страницы. Таким образом, зарегистрироваться на платформе можно только используя разделы меню.

Под шапкой – обзор десктопной и мобильной версии торгового терминала. Далее – надпись про прозрачные отношения, а также фраза о том, что ZotaMarket ставит за цель предоставить своим клиентам лучшие технологии для торговли, с широким выбором инструментов и профессиональной поддержкой. Там же – еще одна неактивная кнопка «открыть счет».

Ниже – небольшая презентация торговых инструментов и их описание. После этого блока идет раздел-знакомство с командой, где брокер рассказывает о том, что в штат ZotaMarket входит более 80 человек, которые очень серьезно относятся к безопасности ваших счетов и проводят процедуру KYK, согласно мировым стандартам. Там же расположены непонятные иконки пластиковой карты, стрелок и т.д., которые не несут в себе никакой смысловой нагрузки, а также очередная неактивная кнопка, которая под конец пролистывания страницы уже порядком раздражает.

Ниже – обзор депозитов, которые можно открыть, сотрудничая с брокером. При наведении на картинку с названием счета – раскрывается его подробное описание, под которым расположена кнопка «открыть счет»…конечно же, не рабочая.

Далее трейдерам предложено скачать мобильное приложение для торговли из любого места.

В футере расположено несколько документов о регламенте неторговых операций, политике противодействия отмыванию денег и т.д. Там же – иконки международных платежных систем и две знакомые нам, бесящие кнопки «торговля» и «открыть счет».

Ниже идет речь о том, что ZotaMarket (Zota Capital LTD) входит в Международную Финансовую комиссию (это нам еще предстоит проверить). Внизу – предупреждение о рисках и рекомендация обратиться к профессиональному консультанту. Именно этим абзацем контора пытается снять с себя ответственность за сохранность ваших счетов. Но об этом пойдет речь немного позже.

Экспертиза юридической информации, лицензии ZotaMarket

Как уже было сказано выше, компания ZotaMarket с гордостью заявляет, что входит в Международную Финансовую комиссию, способна выдавать пользователям компенсации до 20 тыс. долларов, и даже показывает свой сертификат. В реестре Комиссии мы обнаружили, что брокер был зарегистрирован там менее месяца назад.

ZotaMarket отзывы лохотрон

Кроме того, опытными трейдерами сама Комиссия воспринимается неоднозначно. Потому что в сети нет реальных кейсов, подтверждающих компенсационные выплаты. Кроме того, существует огромное количество трейдеров, негативно отзывающихся о брокерах, состоящих в этой организации.

Вот, например, отзывы о ForexTime, который входит в базу сертифицированных брокеров Комиссии

Отзывы о FXTM

ZotaMarket отзывы лохотрон
Отзывы о FXTM
ZotaMarket отзывы лохотрон
Отзывы о FXTM
ZotaMarket отзывы лохотрон
Отзывы о FXTM

Так что даже такие именитые компании – далеко не панацея от обмана и некачественных услуг.

Едем дальше. В разделе «О нас» ZotaMarket позиционирует себя, как компанию, состоящую из профессиональных трейдеров, аналитиков, маркетологов и юристов. Все эти люди готовы оказать клиентам компании всестороннюю помощь и поддержку. Ведь контора имеет целую сеть отделений по всему миру. При этом, в разделе «контакты» брокер указывает лишь один адрес – это столица Маршалловых островов Маджуро. А вот телефонных номеров контора опубликовала два – британский и российский. При этом последний начинается с цифр 495, которые часто включают телефонные номера всевозможных жуликов. Такой набор цифр был выбран аферистами, чтобы не вызвать у людей подозрений. Ведь 495 и 499 – это коды Москвы и Московской области, которые используются адекватными и официальными организациями.

Второй же номер вызвал еще большее любопытство. Забив его в поисковую строку, мы выяснили, что буквально год назад, такой номер был опубликован на сайте проекта ZotaTrade.

ZotaMarket отзывы лохотрон

И – эврика!

ZotaMarket отзывы лохотрон

ZotaTrade – это проект-клон, который был запущен в 2020 году и, успев очень быстро собрать огромное количество негативных отзывов и обзоров, реабилитировался под новым названием.

ZotaMarket отзывы лохотрон

При этом, благодаря наличию реферальной программы, многие продвигали контору в своих блогах. Однако это мало чем помогло. Первый проект уже давно схлопнулся. А создатели его клона, появившегося в конце прошлого месяцы (смотрите первый скрин), даже не собираются проводить работу над ошибками. Наворовав денег у новичков на финансовых рынках, ZotaMarket исчезнет вслед за своим старшим братом-близнецом.

И теперь мы, кажется, разгадали загадку неработающих кнопок. Скорее всего, кому-то было просто лень менять все ссылки с первого сайта на новые, и их просто отключили.

Особенности работы компании ZotaMarket. Инструменты и условия для трейдеров

Компания ZotaMarket скромно умалчивает о своих преимуществах на главной странице, в отличие от других брокеров, которые публикуют всевозможные «плюхи» практически в каждом блоке и разделе. Из того, что нам удалось вычленить на главной странице и в разделе «о нас» – это:

  • доступ к 250+ торговым инструментам, которые собраны в одном интерфейсе;
  • современная платформа, адаптированная под любые устройства;
  • разнообразные активы;
  • страхование (о том, насколько это надежно, мы узнали выше);
  • бонусная программа и огромное кредитное плече;
  • обучение, авторские спецкурсы, отмеченные наградами;
  • клиентская мультиязычная онлайн-поддержка в режиме 24/5;
  • реферальная программа для тех, кто хочет зарабатывать без вложений;
  • конкурентные спреды, быстрое исполнение ордеров;
  • удобные и надежные способы ввода/вывода денег;
  • возможность начать зарабатывать с любым уровнем навыков и доходов.

Чтобы начать торговать, вам необходимо заполнить заявку на регистрацию и пополнить трейдерский счет. На выбор брокер предлагает целых 8 пакетов услуг, номиналом 500-100 000 у.е. В зависимости от объема инвестиций, варьируется и количество доступных услуг. Однако, судя по информации, полученной нами в ходе анализа официальных данных, мы бы не стали вносить даже минимальный депозит. Об этом говорят и найденные нами отзывы.

Реальные отзывы клиентов ZotaMarket

Так как возраст проекта невелик, отзывов о нем не так много. Однако, исходя уже из того, что перед нами точная копия более ранней версии скам-проекта, можно быть на 200% уверенными в том, что сотрудничество с ZotaMarket закончится тем же провалом. Мы нашли несколько отзывов, которые подтверждают нашу мысль.

ZotaMarket отзывы лохотрон

Если вы стали жертвами аферистов ZotaMarket – оставляйте комментарии под этой статьей. Возможно, именно ваш отзыв спасет кого-то от потери денег.

Схема обмана пользователей ZotaMarket

Итак, мы выяснили, что ZotaMarket – это та же кухня, что и ZotaTrade, которая обманывает честных трейдеров, вытягивая колоссальные суммы и загоняя в долги. Судя по отзывам – схема развода здесь простая и брутальная. Новичков на финансовых рынках находят путем спам-звонков, общения на форумах или в социальных сетях. Далее путем психологических манипуляций их заставляют внести деньги на депозитный счет. А после этого планомерно сливают бюджет клиента себе в карман. Завершает сотрудничество блокировка счета и полное исчезновение конторы «с радаров».

Итоги

На сайте ZotaMarket мы обнаружили следующие признаки мошенничества:

  • неинформативный, стандартный сайт;
  • отсутствие лицензий регуляторов, включая ЦБРФ;
  • наличие ложной информации о работе проекта, вводящей пользователей в заблуждение;
  • сайт проекта представляет собой точную копию мошеннического ресурса.

На этом – занавес. Берегите себя и свои деньги. Не торгуйте с кем попало, и внимательно проверяйте тех, кому вы отдаете свои кровные.

Если вы стали жертвой ZotaMarket или других черных брокеров, и хотите вернуть свои вложения – оставьте вашу почту в форме в начале статьи. Мы вышлем вам пошаговый, иллюстрированный план действий, которые нужно предпринять.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Комментарий
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Adblock
detector