EXMO COIN broke the market by making 1700% in 1 month! What's next?

EXMO COIN broke the market by making 1700% in 1 month! What's next?

Approximately 1 year ago, the crypto exchange held an ICO and issued an intra-exchange token EXM COIN. After listing, it was safely merged almost to the floor. It’s hard to say for sure whether it was the original idea of the rich to buy it from the bottom of the hamsters or just newbie traders could not resist and sold it.

The cycle of decline is over and now only growth?

And so, when the downward cycle ended at 0.00000010 btc (the price even went lower - somewhere by 0.00000008 btc!) there was a sharp rise in price. This was accompanied by an unplanned token burn.

It can be considered news, but I'm used to believing those. analysis and it works)) Because if you compare the approximate dates of burning on the chart, it was not always pumped))

(The blue lines mark the burn dates)

It's just that the cycle has ended and the price will now rise. Probably, 0.00000100 btc was the bottom, the price dropped to 90 satoshi and returned back. There is little hope that such a sharp rise should actually close, at levels of 40-50 satoshi. But there is another thing - judging by the activity and the glass, few people want to drain it, everyone is sitting and waiting for higher prices, since there are many from the same audience who took it a year ago and simply do not want to go to zero.

During the first flight, the price flew up to 0.00000160 btc, corrected by 0.00000100 btc and immediately returned back reaching the level of 0.00000170 btc!

Now, if this is really a triangle being completed, then the next price mark is in the region of 300-350 satoshi!

I don’t recommend going out, it’s dangerous, it’s better to buy it more and if there are funds, then place an order to buy for 0.00000050 btc - maybe it will capture, but honestly, this is unlikely. Does it make sense for him to fall again if the price has been lying for a whole year?)

There is also another very important nuance. Half of the entire emission of tokens is locked with the owner, it is somewhere around 1 billion (I don’t remember exactly). I don’t know what they are for, maybe they will use them somehow, but if they want to just merge them, exmo coin will fly to the bottom again! Be careful))

Where can I buy EXMO COIN?

I don’t remember if this exmo coin is still being traded somewhere now, it seems that it was listed on another crypto exchange called livecoin, but it fell off)) And the exmo token did not show any success there. Therefore, at the moment exm coin can only be bought on the exchange itself EXMO. And in general, it is best of course to buy an exchange token on the crypto exchange to which it belongs. An external wallet is not provided and therefore it can only be stored there.

Is it worth taking right now?

If you are now looking at the chart and the price is approximately at the same levels as shown in the screenshots above, you can safely take it! The accumulation has been too long for this growth to end now. And the longer the price is formed, the higher the growth!

» BUY EXMO COIN «

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Comment
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии

EXMO COIN порвал рынок сделав 1700% за 1 месяц! Что дальше?

EXMO COIN порвал рынок сделав 1700% за 1 месяц! Что дальше?

Примерно 1 год назад криптобиржа провела ICO и выпустила внутрибиржевой токен EXM COIN. После листинга его благополучно слили практически в пол. Точно сложно сказать — была ли это изначальная задумка богатеев, чтобы выкупить у хомяков со дна или просто трейдеры новички не удержались и продали его.

Цикл падения завершён и теперь только рост?

И вот, когда нисходящий цикл завершился на 0.00000010 btc (цена даже зашла ниже — где-то на 0.00000008 btc!) произошёл резкий взлёт цены. Это сопровождалось незапланированным сжиганием токенов.

Можно это считать и новостью, но я привык верить тех. анализу и он работает)) Потому, что если сверить на графике примерные даты сжигания — его не всегда пампили))

(Синими линиями отмечены даты сжигания)

Просто цикл закончился и цена сейчас будет расти. Вероятно, 0.00000100 btc — это и было дно, цена опустилась до 90 сатошей и вернулась обратно. Есть маленькая надежда, что такой резкий взлёт вообще-то должен закрыться, на уровнях 40-50 сатошей. Но есть и другое — судя по активности и стакану, мало кто его хочет сливать, все сидят и ждут более высоких цен, так как из этой же аудитории есть много тех, кто его взял ещё год назад и просто не хочет выходить в ноль.

При первом полёте цена долетела до 0.00000160 btc, скорректировалась на 0.00000100 btc и сразу вернулась обратно дойдя до отметки в 0.00000170 btc!

Сейчас, если это действительно доформировывается треугольник, то следующая ценовая отметка находится в районе 300-350 сатош!

Выходить не рекомендую, опасно, лучше прикупить его ещё и если есть средства, то выставить ордер на покупку на 0.00000050 btc — авось захватит, но это если честно маловероятно. Смысл ему снова падать, если цена итак лежала целый год?)

Также есть ещё один немало важный нюанс. Половина из всей эмиссии токенов залокирована у владельца, это где-то 1 миллиард (точно не помню). Я не знаю для чего они им, может они будут их как-то использовать, но если они захотят их просто слить — exmo coin снова полетит в дно! Будьте осторожны))

Где можно купить EXMO COIN?

Я не помню торгуется ли где-то сейчас ещё этот exmo coin, вроде его листили на ещё одной криптобирже под названием livecoin, но она соскамилась)) И ексмовский токен не показал там каких-либо успехов. Поэтому на данный момент exm coin можно купить только на самой бирже EXMO. Да и вообще биржевой токен лучше всего конечно покупать на той криптобирже, к которой он относится. Внешний кошелёк не предусмотрен и поэтому хранить его получается можно только там.

Стоит ли его брать прямо сейчас?

Если вы сейчас смотрите на график и цена находится примерно на тех же уровнях, которые изображены на скриншотах выше — можете смело брать! Накопление было слишком долгим, чтобы сейчас этот рост закончился. А чем дольше цена формируется — тем выше рост!

» КУПИТЬ EXMO COIN «

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
BinaryBets
guest
1 Комментарий
Новые
Старые
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии
Adblock
detector